Skip to main content

Talent Acquisition

Main Contact Information

Evanston: 1801 Maple Avenue, Suite 6112
Chicago: 710 N Lake Shore Drive, Rm 150
Phone: 847-491-7507  •  Fax: 847-563-1324

Email: HRTA@northwestern.edu

Ahmed Alnidawi

Talent Acquisition Coordinator

847-467-3886
ahmed.alnidawi@northwestern.edu

Amanda Chio

Talent Acquisition Coordinator

847-467-3318
amanda.chio@northwestern.edu

Bahar Cimic

Talent Acquisition Coordinator

847-467-3277
bahar.uribe@northwestern.edu

Chris Fyfe

Talent Acquisition Partner Lead

847-467-3284
chris.fyfe@northwestern.edu

Javier Hernandez

Manager, Talent Acquisition

312-503-0013
javier-hernandez@northwestern.edu

Stefanie Hicks

Talent Acquisition Partner

312-503-2606
s-hicks@northwestern.edu

Melissa Kuhn

Talent Acquisition Partner Lead

312-503-0611
melissa.kuhn@northwestern.edu

Tina Martin

Manager, Talent Acquisition

847-467-3271
tina.martin@northwestern.edu

Michael McGandy

Talent Acquisition Partner

847-467-0324
michael.mcgandy@northwestern.edu

Rachel Montasterio

Talent Acquisition Partner Associate

312-503-1234
rachel-monasterio@northwestern.edu

Eric Noll

Talent Acquisition Partner

847-491-7507
eric.noll@northwestern.edu

Caroline Onagan

Director of Talent Acquisition

847-467-3289
caroline.onagan@northwestern.edu

Saher Qadri

Talent Acquisition Partner Associate

847-467-3861
saher.qadri@northwestern.edu

Annum Qureshi

Talent Acquisition Partner

847-467-3272
annum.qureshi@northwestern.edu

Tony Amatuzio

Talent Acquisition Partner

312-503-6634
t-amatuzio@northwestern.edu

Ivy Wong

Talent Acquisition Partner

312-503-1425
ivy.wong@northwestern.edu