Skip to main content

Talent Acquisition

Main Contact Information

Evanston: 1801 Maple Avenue, Suite 6112
Chicago: 710 N Lake Shore Drive, Rm 150
Phone: 847-491-7507

Email: HRTA@northwestern.edu

Caroline Onagan

Director of Talent Acquisition

847-467-3289
caroline.onagan@northwestern.edu

Tiffany Brown

Talent Acquisition Coordinator

312-503-8482
tiffany.brown@northwestern.edu

Monique Burke

Talent Acquisition Partner

312-503-6634
monique.burke@northwestern.edu

Amanda Chio

Talent Acquisition Coordinator

847-467-3318
amanda.chio@northwestern.edu

Chris Fyfe

Talent Acquisition Partner Lead

847-467-3284
chris.fyfe@northwestern.edu

Javier Hernandez

Manager, Talent Acquisition

312-503-0013
javier-hernandez@northwestern.edu

Stefanie Hicks

Talent Acquisition Partner

312-503-2606
s-hicks@northwestern.edu

Sherin Ishaq

Talent Acquisition Coordinator

847-467-3886
sherin.ishaq@northwestern.edu

Melissa Kuhn

Talent Acquisition Partner Lead

312-503-0611
melissa.kuhn@northwestern.edu

Jennifer Luong

Talent Acquisition Partner Associate

847-467-3272
jennifer.luong@northwestern.edu

Tina Martin

Manager, Talent Acquisition

312-503-4707
tina.martin@northwestern.edu

Michael McGandy

Talent Acquisition Partner

847-467-0324
michael.mcgandy@northwestern.edu

Rachel Montasterio

Talent Acquisition Partner Associate

312-503-1234
rachel-monasterio@northwestern.edu

Eric Noll

Talent Acquisition Partner

847-467-3860
eric.noll@northwestern.edu

Saher Qadri

Talent Acquisition Partner

847-467-3861
saher.qadri@northwestern.edu

Reid Rauterkus

Talent Acquisition Partner

847-467-3271
reid.rauterkus@northwestern.edu

Ivy Wong

Talent Acquisition Partner

312-503-1425
ivy.wong@northwestern.edu