Skip to main content

Staff Directory

To find the best person to contact, call Human Resources at 847-491-4700 or email askHR@northwestern.edu.

Filter by:

NamePhoneEmailFunctionLetter
Alnidawi, Ahmed
Compensation Specialist
847.491.4700ahmed.alnidawi@northwestern.eduCompensationA
Aquino, Eleanor
Benefits Financial Manager
847-491-2075eleanor.aquino@northwestern.eduBenefitsA
Beal, Megan
Supervisor, Benefit Operations
847-467-0673megan.beal1@northwestern.eduBenefitsB
Birkett, Katia
Compensation Analyst, Senior
847.491.4700katia.birkett@northwestern.eduCompensationB
Briscoe, Jennifer
Sr. Support Coordinator
847-491-4700jennifer.briscoe@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsB
Brown, Catherine
Associate Talent Acquisition Partner
312-503-8482catherine.brown@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionB
Burke, Monique
Talent Acquisition Partner
312-503-6634monique.burke@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionB
Burton, Charisse
Business Process Analyst
847-467-3409charisse@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsB
Cameron, Ruthann
Benefits Counselor (Last Names A-I)
847-491-4019r-cameron@northwestern.eduBenefitsC
Cao Nguyen, Linda
Compensation Specialist
847.491.4700linda.nguyen@northwestern.eduCompensationC
Chafetz, Bill
Director of WELL (Well-being, Engagement, Learning & Leadership)
847-467-4384bill.chafetz@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentC
Cobarrubias-Putz, Lynn
Compensation Analyst, Senior
847.491.4700lynn.cobarrubiasputz@northwestern.eduCompensationC
Cordero, Evelyn
Well-being Specialist
847-467-6246evelyn.cordero@northwestern.edu Work/Life, Wellness & Employee RecognitionC
Crosby, Sparkle
Benefits Counselor (Last Names J-Q)
847-467-1356sparkle.crosby@northwestern.eduBenefitsC
Davis, Yvette
Director of HR Operations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & Analytics
847-467-7605nya@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsD
Doyle, Adam
Associate Director, Benefits
847-467-6276adam.doyle@northwestern.eduBenefitsD
Fernandez, Daina
Senior HR Business Partner
312-503-1762d-fernandez@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersF
Fish, Anne
Executive Director of Benefits
847-491-8588a-fish@northwestern.eduBenefitsF
Fuller, LaKesha
Sr. Support Coordinator
847-491-4700lakesha.fuller@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsF
Fyfe, Chris
Interim Director of Talent Acquisition
847-467-3284chris.fyfe@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionF
Garland, Noira
Program Assistant 4
847-467-5081noira.garland@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentG
Gillett, Beulah
Payroll Analyst
847.467.4800b-gillett@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsG
Glenn, Sandra
Operations Coordinator
312-503-9705sandra.glenn@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsG
Glorioso, Ann Louise
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
N/Aannlouise.glorioso@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionG
Goffe, Lorraine
Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
847.467.1466lorraine.goffe@northwestern.eduHR LeadershipG
Hartman, Robert
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources, Employee Experience
847.467.4445robert.hartman@northwestern.eduHR LeadershipH
Henderson, Lois
Benefits Data Analyst
847-491-7513lois.henderson@northwestern.eduBenefitsH
Hicks, Stefanie
Associate HR Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
312-503-2606s-hicks@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionH
Jefferis , Frank
Operations Coordinator
847-491-8581frank.jefferis@northwestern.edu Operations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsJ
Johnson, Leslie
Manager, Payroll
847-467-7608leslie-johnson@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsJ
Justice, Sarah
Senior HR Business Partner
312-503-8931sarahj@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersJ
Kim, Cindy
Payroll Analyst
847.491.4700cindy.kim@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsK
King, Linda
Payroll Analyst
847-467-1559lking@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsK
Koehler-Davis, Karen
Operations Data Analyst
847-491-8591karen-koehler@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsK
Kyle, Julia
Senior HR Business Partner
847.491.4700julia.kyle@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersK
Leitel, Jennifer
Executive Assistant
847-491-7505jennifer.leitel@northwestern.eduHR LeadershipL
Lundeen, Lesley
Well-being Manager
847-467-1460lesley.lundeen@northwestern.eduWork/Life, Wellness & Employee RecognitionL
McGandy, Michael
HR Business Partner
312.503.1243michael.mcgandy@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersM
Meyer, Michael
Compensation Analyst, Senior
847-467-3287michael.helmut.meyer@northwestern.eduCompensationM
Mika, Joanna
Learning Manager
847-467-1617joannamika@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentM
Molina, Jose
Benefits Financial Data Analyst
847-467-3997jose.molina@northwestern.eduBenefitsM
Monasterio, Rachel
Talent Acquisition Partner
312-503-1234rachel-monasterio@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionM
Mueggenburg, Klara
Business Process Analyst
847-467-4855 k-mueggenburg@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsM
Murau, Christian
Benefits Financial Specialist
847-467-1244christian.murau@northwestern.eduBenefitsM
Murillo, Johana
Compensation Analyst
312-503-2720johana.murillo@northwestern.eduCompensationM
Navarro, Ivette
Sr. Support Coordinator
847-491-4700ivette-navarro@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsN
Newton, Alison
Payroll Tax Analyst
847-491-7362alison.newton@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsN
Noll, Eric
Talent Acquisition Partner
847-467-3860eric.noll@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionN
Nolte, Ashley
Support Coordinator
847-491-4700ashley.nolte@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsN
Peterson , Rose M
Program Assistant 4
847.467.5081rose.peterson@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentP
Petrospour, Dennis
Technical Support Specialist
847-467-3293d-petrospour@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsP
Phelan, Julie
Manager, Operations
847-491-4860j-phelan@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsP
Ramirez, Johanna
Support Coordinator Senior
847-467-4800johanna.ramirez@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsR
Ramírez Grech , Yanet
Senior Project Coordinator
847-467-7577yanet.grech@northwestern.edu Learning & Organization DevelopmentR
Rayeva, Maryana
Payroll Analyst Senior
847.467.6496maryana.rayeva@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsR
Robbins, Julie
Administrative Assistant
847-467-5315julie.robbins@northwestern.edu HR LeadershipR
Robledo, Roger
Benefits Specialist (Tuition)
847-467-7601r-robledo@northwestern.eduBenefitsR
Rogers, Ellery
Talent Acquisition Partner
312-503-0799ellery.rogers@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionR
Rutherford, Sue
Retirement Plans Manager
847-467-6424sue-r@northwestern.eduBenefitsR
Schmidt, Karin
Interim Director of HR Business Partners/Consulting & Policy
312-503-3813karin.schmidt@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersS
Schramm, Teresa
Benefits Specialist
847-491-4179terri.schramm@northwestern.eduBenefitsS
Sepulveda, Rebeca
Associate Talent Acquisition Partner
847-467-3861rebeca.sepulveda@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionS
Shambee, Sherry
Benefit Counselor (Last Names R-Z)
847-491-3520s-shambee@northwestern.eduBenefitsS
Sheila McCarthy, Sheila McCarthy
Compensation Consultant
847.491.4700sheila.mccarthy1@northwestern.eduCompensationS
Smart, Alex
Talent Acquisition Partner
847.491.4700alex.smart@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionS
Stern, Sophie
Associate Business Process Analyst
847-467-4800st.stern@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsS
Tang, Mai
Payroll Analyst
847.491.4700mai.tang@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsT
Thomason, Shayna
Training Specialist
847-491-2958s-thomason@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsT
Tomek, Kiarri
Talent Acquisition Partner Associate
847.491.4700kiarri.tomek@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionT
Tomkins, Donna
Compensation Analyst
847.491.4700donna.tomkins@northwestern.eduCompensationT
Tondini, Chris
Associate Director, Support, Process & Analytics
847-467-3080tondini@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsT
Torres, Ro
Operations Lead
847-467-6492rtorres@northwestern.edu Operations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsT
Trimuel, Damien
Senior Manager of Financial Planning
847.467.2448d-trimuel@northwestern.edu HR LeadershipT
Viramontes, Angelica
Dependent Care Specialist
312-503-0150angelica.viramontes@northwestern.edu Work/Life, Wellness & Employee RecognitionV
Waggoner, Melissa
Manager, Talent Acquisition Early Careers & Experienced Hires
312-503-0611melissa.waggoner@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionW
Walker, Tracy
Senior HR Business Partner
847-491-7411tracy.walker@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersW
Walzer, Janet
Senior Director of HR Communications and Strategy
847.491.2992janet.walzer@northwestern.eduCommunicationsW
Weddington, Dominique
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
N/Adominique.weddington@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionW
Wolski, Peg
Interim Director of Compensation
847-491-7506peg.wolski@northwestern.eduCompensationW
Wong-Batchelor, Ivy
Talent Acquisition Partner
312-503-1425ivy.wong@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionW
Wrencher, Ericka
Senior HR Business Partner
847-467-3279ericka.wrencher@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersW
Wu, Eric
Leadership & Talent Development Specialist
847.491.4700eric.wu@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentW
Yang, Geoffrey
Associate Talent Acquisition Partner
847-467-0416geoffrey.yang@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionY
Young, Gloria
Talent Acquisition Partner
847.491.4700gloria.young@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionY
Zayed, Sasha
Talent Acquisition Partner
630-352-1677sasha.zayed@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionZ
Zentefis, Angela
Senior HR Business Partner
847.491.4700angela.zentefis@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersZ
Zhao, Lei (Heidy)
Digital Learning Consultant
847.491.4700lei.zhao@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentZ