Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Filter by:

NamePhoneEmailFunctionLetter
Aaronson, Cynthia
Senior Performance Consultant
847-491-8467cynthia.aaronson@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentA
Adams, Steven
Program Assistant
847-491-7516steven.adams@northwestern.edu HR Operations, Payroll & TaxA
Alnidawi, Ahmed
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
847-467-3886ahmed.alnidawi@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionA
Amesquita, Kim
Operations Manager
847-467-4800k-hicks@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxA
Andrewin, Sharlene
Global Payroll & Timekeeping Lead
847-467-6090s-andrewin@northwestern.edu HR Operations, Payroll & TaxA
Aquino, Eleanor
Benefits Financial Manager
847-491-2075eleanor.aquino@northwestern.eduBenefitsA
Beal, Megan
Supervisor, Benefit Operations
847-467-0673megan.beal1@northwestern.eduBenefitsB
Beckford, Kameika
Payroll Analyst
312-503-9708Kameika-Beckford@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxB
Beemer, Pamela
Vice President of Human Resources and Chief Human Resource Officer
847-491-7505p-beemer@northwestern.eduHR LeadershipB
Bergmann, Chad
Senior Affirmative Action Specialist
847-467-0268chad-bergmann@northwestern.eduOffice of EquityB
Bernas, Jonathan
Compensation Analyst, Senior
847-467-3269jonathan.bernas@northwestern.eduCompensation & Employee RecognitionB
Booth, Kate
Director, Conflict of Interest
847-491-4163k-cosgrove@northwestern.eduConflict of InterestB
Bradley, Dana
Associate Vice President of Human Resources
847-491-7505dana.bradley@northwestern.eduHR LeadershipB
Brasher, Elizabeth
Program Administrator
847-491-4070embrasher@northwestern.eduOffice of EquityB
Brown, Tiffany
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
312-503-8482tiffany.brown@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionB
Cameron, Ruthann
Benefits Counselor (Evanston Employee Last Name A-L)
847-491-4019r-cameron@northwestern.eduBenefitsC
Chafetz, Bill
Senior Performance Consultant
847-467-4384bill.chafetz@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentC
Chio, Amanda
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
847-467-3318amanda.chio@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionC
Cody, Mark
Senior Learning Design & Development Consultant
847-467-6297m-cody@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentC
Conn, Amy
Learning & Organization Development Specialist
847-491-7459amy.conn@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentC
Conway, Laura Ellen
ADA Coordinator
847-491-3745laura.conway@northwestern.eduOffice of EquityC
Cordero, Evelyn
Wellness Coordinator
847-467-6246evelyn.cordero@northwestern.edu BenefitsC
Crosby, Sparkle
Benefits Specialist
847-491-4179sparkle.crosby@northwestern.eduBenefitsC
DaSilva, Amanda
Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
847-467-6571amanda.dasilva@northwestern.eduOffice of EquityD
Davis, Yvette
Director of HR Operations, Reporting & Analytics
847-467-7605nya@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxD
Desai, Samir
Executive Director, Learning & Organization Development
847-491-8570samir.desai@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentD
Doyle, Adam
Health & Welfare Manager
847-467-6276adam.doyle@northwestern.eduBenefitsD
Duncan , Charisse
Business Process Analyst
847-467-3409charisse@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxD
Ellis, Robert
Benefits Counselor (Chicago Employee Last Name M-Z)
312-503-2720robert.ellis1@northwestern.eduBenefitsE
Fatima, Anees
Senior Compliance Analyst
847-467-3938anees.fatima@northwestern.eduConflict of InterestF
Fernandez, Daina
HR Business Partner
312-503-1762d-fernandez@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersF
Fish, Anne
Executive Director, Benefits
847-491-8588a-fish@northwestern.eduBenefitsF
Flowers-Scales, Anitra
Manager
847-467-7608a-flowers@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxF
Foster, Paula
Program Assistant
847-467-4515p-foster@northwestern.edu Conflict of InterestF
Fyfe, Chris
Talent Acquisition Partner Lead
847-467-3284chris.fyfe@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionF
Gaines, Maudell
Coordinator of Special Events, Employee Recognition
847-491-7509maudell-gaines@northwestern.eduCompensation & Employee RecognitionG
Garland, Noira
Program Assistant 4
847-467-5081noira.garland@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentG
Gillett, Beulah
Support Coordinator
847-467-4800b-gillett@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxG
Glenn, Sandra
Operations Coordinator
312-503-9705sandra.glenn@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxG
Griffin, Stephanie
Director of HR Business Partners/Consulting & Policy
847-467-0438Stephanie.griffin@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersG
Gwinn, Angie
Tax Analyst
847-491-7204a-gwinn@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxG
Haddad, Adam
Benefits Financial Data Analyst
847-467-3997adam-haddad@northwestern.eduBenefitsH
Harrington-Rosen, Kate
Equity Outreach and Education Specialist
847-467-7426kate@northwestern.eduOffice of EquityH
Hernandez, Javier
Manager, Talent Acquisition
312-503-0013javier-hernandez@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionH
Hicks, Stefanie
Talent Acquisition Partner
312-503-2606s-hicks@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionH
Higgins, Kimberly
HR Business Partner
312-503-3430kimberly.higgins@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersH
Huskey, Garth
Compliance Analyst
847-467-6050garth.huskey@northwestern.eduConflict of InterestH
Iversen, Jennifer
Security Administrator, Business Process Analyst
847-491-5104j-iversen@northwestern.edu HR Operations, Payroll & TaxI
Jefferis , Frank
Operations Coordinator
847-491-8581frank.jefferis@northwestern.edu HR Operations, Payroll & TaxJ
Johnston, Colleen
Director of Sexual Misconduct Response and Resources and Title IX Coordinator
847-491-3881colleen.johnston@northwestern.eduOffice of EquityJ
Justice, Sarah
HR Business Partner
312-503-8931sarahj@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersJ
Kennedy, Tanisha
Operations Coordinator
847-467-7601t-kennedy2@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxK
King, Linda
Payroll Coordinator
847-467-1559lking@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxK
Koehler-Davis, Karen
Operations Data Analyst
847-491-8591karen-koehler@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxK
Kuhn, Melissa
Talent Acquisition Partner Lead
312-503-0611melissa.kuhn@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionK
Leitel, Jennifer
Executive Assistant
847-491-7505jennifer.leitel@northwestern.eduHR LeadershipL
León, Abel
Senior Equity Specialist for Faculty and Staff
847-467-4031abel.leon@northwestern.eduOffice of EquityL
Longston, Kathie
Records & Verification Coordinator
847-491-8580k-longston@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxL
Lundeen, Lesley
Family Resource Liaison
847-467-1460lesley.lundeen@northwestern.eduWork/Life & Family ResourcesL
Malishkevich, Diana
Tax Analyst
847-467-6511d-malishkevich@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxM
Maloney, Patience
Benefit Assistant
847-491-7513mailto:patience.maloney@northwestern.eduBenefitsM
Martin, Tina
Manager, Talent Acquisition
847-467-3271tina.martin@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionM
McGandy, Michael
Talent Acquisition Partner
847-467-0324michael.mcgandy@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionM
McKean, Jason
Senior Equity Specialist
847-467-4335jason.mckean@northwestern.eduOffice of EquityM
McWethy, Courtney
Benefits Financial Specialist
847-467-1244courtney.mcwethy@northwestern.eduBenefitsM
Meyer, Michael
Compensation Analyst, Senior
847-467-3287michael.helmut.meyer@northwestern.eduCompensation & Employee RecognitionM
Mika, Joanna
Learning Delivery Manager
847-467-1617joannamika@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentM
Montasterio, Rachel
Talent Acquisition Partner Associate
312-503-1234rachel-monasterio@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionM
Mueggenburg, Klara
Business Process Analyst
847-467-4855 k-mueggenburg@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxM
Newton, Alison
Non-Resident Tax Specialist
847-491-7362alison.newton@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxN
Noll, Eric
Talent Acquisition Partner
847-467-3860eric.noll@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionN
Onagan, Caroline
Director of Talent Acquisition
847-467-3289caroline.onagan@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionO
Orkar, Ish Faith
Equity Specialist
847-467-7634ish@northwestern.eduOffice of EquityO
Petrospour, Dennis
Technical Support Specialist
847-467-3293d-petrospour@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxP
Phelan, Julie
Manager
847-491-4860j-phelan@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxP
Qadri, Saher
Talent Acquisition Partner Associate
847-467-3861saher.qadri@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionQ
Qureshi, Annum
Talent Acquisition Partner
847-467-3272annum.qureshi@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionQ
Qureshi, Mahrukh
Program Assistant
847-467-6165mahrukh.qureshi@northwestern.edu Office of EquityQ
Rajwani, Geetali
Tax Analyst
847-467-7603geetali.rajwani@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxR
Ramesh, Shweta
Senior Compensation Analyst
847.491.7516shweta.ramesh@northwestern.eduCompensation & Employee RecognitionR
Ramírez Grech , Yanet
Program Coordinator
847-467-7577yanet.grech@northwestern.edu Learning & Organization DevelopmentR
Rimsa, Michelle
Operations Coordinator
847-467-6704michelle.rimsa@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxR
Robbins, Julie
Administrative Assistant
847-467-5315julie.robbins@northwestern.edu HR Operations, Payroll & TaxR
Rutherford, Sue
Retirement Plans Manager
847-467-6424sue-r@northwestern.eduBenefitsR
Sandalow, Eileen
Payroll Lead
847-491-8593e-sandalow@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxS
Schmidt, Karin
HR Business Partner
312-503-3813karin.schmidt@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersS
Shambee, Sherry
Benefit Counselor (Evanston Employee Last Name M-Z)
847-491-3520s-shambee@northwestern.eduBenefitsS
Sprowls, Tom
Lead Compensation Analyst
847-491-4378tom.sprowls@northwestern.eduCompensation & Employee RecognitionS
Stoeber, Jennifer
Timekeeping Support Specialist
847-467-6496jennifer.stoeber@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxS
Tamburro, Karen
Director, Equal Opportunity & Access
847-491-6697karen.tamburro@northwestern.eduOffice of EquityT
Thomason, Shayna
Training Specialist
847-491-2958s-thomason@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxT
Tondini, Chris
Business Process Analyst Manager
847-467-3080tondini@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxT
Torres, Maribel
HR Assistant
312-503-8481m-torres3@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersT
Torres, Ro
Operations Lead
847-467-6492rtorres@northwestern.edu HR Operations, Payroll & TaxT
Tovar, Nelly
Operations Coordinator
847-467-1895n-tovar@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxT
Vasas, Bob
Operations Coordinator
312-503-9704rpv823@northwestern.eduHR Operations, Payroll & TaxV
Viramontes, Angelica
Benefits Counselor (Chicago Employee Last Name A-L)
312-503-0150angelica.viramontes@northwestern.edu BenefitsV
Wake, Sarah
Associate Vice President for Equity
847-467-0976sarah.wake@northwestern.eduOffice of EquityW
Walker, Tracy
HR Business Partner
847-491-7411tracy.walker@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersW
Wolski, Peg
Compensation Analyst Lead
847-491-7506peg.wolski@northwestern.eduCompensation & Employee RecognitionW
Wong, Ivy
Talent Acquisition Partner
312-503-1425ivy.wong@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionW
Wrencher, Ericka
HR Business Partner
847-467-3279ericka.wrencher@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersW