Skip to main content

Staff Directory

To find the best person to contact, call Human Resources at 847-491-4700 or email askHR@northwestern.edu.

Filter by:

NamePhoneEmailFunctionLetter
Aquino, Eleanor
Benefits Financial Manager
847-491-2075eleanor.aquino@northwestern.eduBenefitsA
Beal, Megan
Supervisor, Benefit Operations
847-467-0673megan.beal1@northwestern.eduBenefitsB
Beckford, Kameika
Payroll Analyst
312-503-9708Kameika-Beckford@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsB
Bernas, Jonathan
Compensation Analyst, Senior
847-467-3269jonathan.bernas@northwestern.eduCompensationB
Booth, Kate
Director, Conflict of Interest
847-491-4163k-cosgrove@northwestern.eduConflict of InterestB
Brown, Tiffany
Support Coordinator Senior
847-467-4800tiffany.brown@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsB
Burke, Monique
Talent Acquisition Partner
312-503-6634monique.burke@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionB
Cameron, Ruthann
Benefits Counselor (Last Names A-I)
847-491-4019r-cameron@northwestern.eduBenefitsC
Chafetz, Bill
Director, WELL (Well-being, Engagement, Learning & Leadership)
847-467-4384bill.chafetz@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentC
Conn, Amy
Leadership & Talent Development Manager
847-491-7459amy.conn@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentC
Cordero, Evelyn
Well-being Specialist
847-467-6246evelyn.cordero@northwestern.edu Work/Life, Wellness & Employee RecognitionC
Crosby, Sparkle
Benefits Specialist
847-491-4179sparkle.crosby@northwestern.eduBenefitsC
Davis, Yvette
Director, HR Operations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & Analytics
847-467-7605nya@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsD
Doyle, Adam
Health & Welfare Manager
847-467-6276adam.doyle@northwestern.eduBenefitsD
Duncan , Charisse
Business Process Analyst
847-467-3409charisse@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsD
Fatima, Anees
Senior Compliance Analyst
847-467-3938anees.fatima@northwestern.eduConflict of InterestF
Fernandez, Daina
HR Business Partner
312-503-1762d-fernandez@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersF
Fish, Anne
Executive Director, Benefits
847-491-8588a-fish@northwestern.eduBenefitsF
Foster, Paula
Program Assistant
847-467-4515p-foster@northwestern.edu Conflict of InterestF
Fyfe, Chris
Talent Acquisition Partner Lead
847-467-3284chris.fyfe@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionF
Garland, Noira
Program Assistant 4
847-467-5081noira.garland@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentG
Gillett, Beulah
Support Coordinator Lead
847-467-4800b-gillett@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsG
Glenn, Sandra
Operations Coordinator
312-503-9705sandra.glenn@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsG
Harjani, Priya
Interim Vice President & Chief Human Resource Officer
847.491.5573p-harjani@northwestern.eduHR LeadershipH
Henderson, Lois
Benefits Data Analyst
847-491-7513lois.henderson@northwestern.eduBenefitsH
Hicks, Stefanie
Talent Acquisition Partner
312-503-2606s-hicks@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionH
Higgins, Kimberly
HR Business Partner
312-503-3430kimberly.higgins@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersH
Hinkes, Debbie
Director of Compensation
847.467.4575deborah.hinkes@northwestern.eduCompensationH
Huskey, Garth
Compliance Analyst
847-467-6050garth.huskey@northwestern.eduConflict of InterestH
Ishaq, Sherin
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
847-467-3886sherin.ishaq@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionI
Iversen, Jennifer
Manager, HR Support Center
847-491-5104j-iversen@northwestern.edu Operations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsI
Jefferis , Frank
Operations Coordinator
847-491-8581frank.jefferis@northwestern.edu Operations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsJ
Johnson, Leslie
Manager, Payroll
847-467-7608leslie-johnson@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsJ
Justice, Sarah
HR Business Partner
312-503-8931sarahj@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersJ
Kennedy, Tanisha
Operations Coordinator
847-467-7601t-kennedy2@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsK
King, Linda
Payroll Coordinator
847-467-1559lking@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsK
Koehler-Davis, Karen
Operations Data Analyst
847-491-8591karen-koehler@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsK
Leitel, Jennifer
HR Communications/Executive Support Specialist
847-491-7505jennifer.leitel@northwestern.eduHR LeadershipL
Lundeen, Lesley
Well-being Manager
847-467-1460lesley.lundeen@northwestern.eduWork/Life, Wellness & Employee RecognitionL
Martin, Tina
Director, Talent Acquisition
312-503-4707tina.martin@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionM
McGandy, Michael
Talent Acquisition Partner
847-467-0324michael.mcgandy@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionM
Meyer, Michael
Compensation Analyst, Senior
847-467-3287michael.helmut.meyer@northwestern.eduCompensationM
Mika, Joanna
Learning Manager
847-467-1617joannamika@northwestern.eduLearning & Organization DevelopmentM
Monasterio, Rachel
Talent Acquisition Partner Associate
312-503-1234rachel-monasterio@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionM
Mueggenburg, Klara
Business Process Analyst
847-467-4855 k-mueggenburg@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsM
Murillo, Johana
Benefit Counselor (Last Names J-Q)
312-503-2720johana.murillo@northwestern.eduBenefitsM
Newton, Alison
Non-Resident Tax Specialist
847-491-7362alison.newton@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsN
Noll, Eric
Talent Acquisition Partner
847-467-3860eric.noll@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionN
Ogunnubi, Echarial
Support Coordinator
847-467-4800echarial.gaines@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsO
Petrospour, Dennis
Technical Support Specialist
847-467-3293d-petrospour@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsP
Phelan, Julie
Manager, Operations
847-491-4860j-phelan@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsP
Qadri, Saher
Talent Acquisition Partner
847-467-3861saher.qadri@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionQ
Rajwani, Geetali
Tax Analyst
847-467-7603geetali.rajwani@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsR
Ramirez, Johanna
Support Coordinator Senior
847-467-4800johanna.ramirez@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsR
RamĂ­rez Grech , Yanet
Senior Project Coordinator
847-467-7577yanet.grech@northwestern.edu Learning & Organization DevelopmentR
Rauterkus, Reid
Talent Acquisition Partner
847-467-3271reid.rauterkus@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionR
Robbins, Julie
Administrative Assistant
847-467-5315julie.robbins@northwestern.edu HR LeadershipR
Robinson, Adam
Benefits Financial Specialist
847.467.1244adam.robinson@northwestern.eduBenefitsR
Rutherford, Sue
Retirement Plans Manager
847-467-6424sue-r@northwestern.eduBenefitsR
Schmidt, Karin
Interim Director of HR Business Partners/Consulting & Policy
312-503-3813karin.schmidt@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersS
Shambee, Sherry
Benefit Counselor (Last Names R-Z)
847-491-3520s-shambee@northwestern.eduBenefitsS
Stern, Sophie
Support Coordinator
847-467-4800st.stern@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsS
Thomason, Shayna
Training Specialist
847-491-2958s-thomason@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsT
Tondini, Chris
Associate Director, Support, Process & Analytics
847-467-3080tondini@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsT
Torres, Ro
Operations Lead
847-467-6492rtorres@northwestern.edu Operations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsT
Tovar, Nelly
Operations Coordinator
847-467-1895n-tovar@northwestern.eduOperations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & AnalyticsT
Trimuel, Damien
Senior Manager-Financial Planning & Strategic HR Projects
847.467.2448d-trimuel@northwestern.edu HR LeadershipT
Viramontes, Angelica
Dependent Care Specialist
312-503-0150angelica.viramontes@northwestern.edu Work/Life, Wellness & Employee RecognitionV
Waggoner, Melissa
Talent Acquisition Partner Lead
312-503-0611melissa.waggoner@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionW
Walker, Tracy
HR Business Partner
847-491-7411tracy.walker@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersW
Wolski, Peg
Compensation Analyst Lead
847-491-7506peg.wolski@northwestern.eduCompensationW
Wong, Ivy
Talent Acquisition Partner
312-503-1425ivy.wong@northwestern.eduTalent AcquisitionW
Wrencher, Ericka
HR Business Partner
847-467-3279ericka.wrencher@northwestern.eduHR Business PartnersW