Skip to main content

Benefits

Main Contact Information

Address: 720 University Place, Evanston
Phone: 847-491-7513  •  Email: askHR@northwestern.edu

Anne Fish

Executive Director, Benefits

847-491-8588
a-fish@northwestern.edu

Lois Henderson

Benefits Data Analyst

847-491-7513
lois.henderson@northwestern.edu

Eleanor Aquino

Benefits Financial Manager

847-491-2075
eleanor.aquino@northwestern.edu

Megan Beal

Supervisor, Benefit Operations

847-467-0673
megan.beal1@northwestern.edu

Ruthann Cameron

Benefits Counselor (Last Names A-I)

847-491-4019
r-cameron@northwestern.edu

Sparkle Crosby

Benefits Specialist

847-491-4179
sparkle.crosby@northwestern.edu

Adam Doyle

Health & Welfare Manager

847-467-6276
adam.doyle@northwestern.edu

Adam Haddad

Benefits Financial Data Analyst

847-467-3997
adam-haddad@northwestern.edu

Johana Murillo

Benefit Counselor (Last Names J-Q)

312-503-2720
johana.murillo@northwestern.edu

Sue Rutherford

Retirement Plans Manager

847-467-6424
sue-r@northwestern.edu

Sherry Shambee

Benefit Counselor (Last Names R-Z)

847-491-3520
s-shambee@northwestern.edu