Skip to main content

Benefits

Main Contact Information

Address: 720 University Place, Evanston
Phone: 847-491-7513  •  Fax: 847-467-2288•  Email: benefits@northwestern.edu
Text: 847-440-4733 | Do not send Personal Heath Information or SSN/DOB | Monitored M-F 9-5 pm | Beta

Anne Fish

Executive Director, Benefits

847-491-8588
a-fish@northwestern.edu

Eleanor Aquino

Benefits Financial Manager

847-491-2075
eleanor.aquino@northwestern.edu

Megan Beal

Supervisor, Benefit Operations

847-467-0673
megan.beal1@northwestern.edu

Ruthann Cameron

Benefits Counselor (Evanston Employee Last Name A-L)

847-491-4019
r-cameron@northwestern.edu

Evelyn Cordero

Wellness Coordinator

847-467-6246
evelyn.cordero@northwestern.edu

Sparkle Crosby

Benefits Specialist

847-491-4179
sparkle.crosby@northwestern.edu

Adam Doyle

Health & Welfare Manager

847-467-6276
adam.doyle@northwestern.edu

Robert Ellis

Benefits Counselor (Chicago Employee Last Name M-Z)

312-503-2720
robert.ellis1@northwestern.edu

Adam Haddad

Benefits Financial Data Analyst

847-467-3997
adam-haddad@northwestern.edu

Patience Maloney

Benefit Assistant

847-491-7513
mailto:patience.maloney@northwestern.edu

Courtney McWethy

Benefits Financial Specialist

847-467-1244
courtney.mcwethy@northwestern.edu

Sue Rutherford

Retirement Plans Manager

847-467-6424
sue-r@northwestern.edu

Sherry Shambee

Benefit Counselor (Evanston Employee Last Name M-Z)

847-491-3520
s-shambee@northwestern.edu

Angelica Viramontes

Benefits Counselor (Chicago Employee Last Name A-L)

312-503-0150
angelica.viramontes@northwestern.edu