Skip to main content

HR Business Partners

Main Contact Information

Addresses: 720 University Place, Evanston; 710 Lake Shore Drive, Room 150, Chicago
Phone: 312-503-8481  •  Fax: 312-503-1741  

Daina Fernandez

HR Business Partner

312-503-1762
d-fernandez@northwestern.edu

Stephanie Griffin

Director of HR Business Partners/Consulting & Policy

847-467-0438
Stephanie.griffin@northwestern.edu

Kimberly Higgins

HR Business Partner

312-503-3430
kimberly.higgins@northwestern.edu

Sarah Justice

HR Business Partner

312-503-8931
sarahj@northwestern.edu

Karin Schmidt

HR Business Partner

312-503-3813
karin.schmidt@northwestern.edu

Maribel Torres

HR Assistant

312-503-8481
m-torres3@northwestern.edu

Tracy Walker

HR Business Partner

847-491-7411
tracy.walker@northwestern.edu

Ericka Wrencher

HR Business Partner

847-467-3279
ericka.wrencher@northwestern.edu