Skip to main content

HR Leadership

Pamela Beemer

Vice President of Human Resources and Chief Human Resource Officer

847-491-7505
p-beemer@northwestern.edu

Dana Bradley

Associate Vice President of Human Resources

847-491-7505
dana.bradley@northwestern.edu

Samir Desai

Executive Director, Learning & Organization Development

847-491-8570
samir.desai@northwestern.edu

Anne Fish

Executive Director, Benefits

847-491-8588
a-fish@northwestern.edu

Office of the Vice President

Jennifer Leitel

Executive Assistant

847-491-7505
jennifer.leitel@northwestern.edu

Diane Treuthart

Communications Manager

847-491-4427
diane.treuthart@northwestern.edu