Skip to main content

HR Leadership

Bill Chafetz

Director, WELL (Well-being, Engagement, Learning & Leadership)

847-467-4384
bill.chafetz@northwestern.edu

Yvette Davis

Director, HR Operations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & Analytics

847-467-7605
nya@northwestern.edu

Anne Fish

Executive Director, Benefits

847-491-8588
a-fish@northwestern.edu

Debbie Hinkes

Director of Compensation

847.467.4575
deborah.hinkes@northwestern.edu

Tina Martin

Director, Talent Acquisition

312-503-4707
tina.martin@northwestern.edu

Karin Schmidt

Interim Director of HR Business Partners/Consulting & Policy

312-503-3813
karin.schmidt@northwestern.edu

Office of the Vice President

Priya Harjani

Interim Vice President & Chief Human Resource Officer

847.491.5573
p-harjani@northwestern.edu

Jennifer Leitel

HR Communications/Executive Support Specialist

847-491-7505
jennifer.leitel@northwestern.edu

Julie Robbins

Administrative Assistant

847-467-5315
julie.robbins@northwestern.edu

Damien Trimuel

Senior Manager-Financial Planning & Strategic HR Projects

847.467.2448
d-trimuel@northwestern.edu