Skip to main content

HR Leadership

Office of the Vice President

Lorraine Goffe

Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

847.467.1466
lorraine.goffe@northwestern.edu

Julie Robbins

Administrative Assistant

847-467-5315
julie.robbins@northwestern.edu

Senior HR Team

Bill Chafetz

Director of WELL (Well-being, Engagement, Learning & Leadership)

847-467-4384
bill.chafetz@northwestern.edu

Yvette Davis

Director of HR Operations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & Analytics

847-467-7605
nya@northwestern.edu

Anne Fish

Executive Director of Benefits

847-491-8588
a-fish@northwestern.edu

Chris Fyfe

Director of Talent Acquisition

847-467-3284
chris.fyfe@northwestern.edu

Robert Hartman

Assistant Vice President for Human Resources, Employee Experience

847.467.4445
robert.hartman@northwestern.edu

Karin Schmidt

Director of HR Business Partners/Consulting & Policy

312-503-3813
karin.schmidt@northwestern.edu

Damien Trimuel

Senior Manager of Financial Planning

847.467.2448
d-trimuel@northwestern.edu

Janet Walzer

Senior Director of HR Communications and Strategy/Chief of Staff

847.491.2992
janet.walzer@northwestern.edu

Peg Wolski

Interim Director of Compensation

847-491-7506
peg.wolski@northwestern.edu