Skip to main content

Operations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & Analytics

Yvette Davis

Director, HR Operations, Payroll, Tax, Reporting & Analytics

847-467-7605
nya@northwestern.edu

HR Support, Process & Analytics

Main Contact Information

Address: 1800 Sherman Avenue, 1st Floor, Evanston
Phone: 847-491-4700  •  Fax: 847-467-5031  •  Email: askHR@northwestern.edu 

Chris Tondini

Associate Director, Support, Process & Analytics

847-467-3080
tondini@northwestern.edu

Jennifer Iversen

Manager, HR Support Center

847-491-5104
j-iversen@northwestern.edu

Tiffany Brown

Support Coordinator Senior

847-467-4800
tiffany.brown@northwestern.edu

Charisse Duncan

Business Process Analyst

847-467-3409
charisse@northwestern.edu

Beulah Gillett

Support Coordinator Lead

847-467-4800
b-gillett@northwestern.edu

Klara Mueggenburg

Business Process Analyst

847-467-4855
k-mueggenburg@northwestern.edu

Echarial Ogunnubi

Support Coordinator

847-467-4800
echarial.gaines@northwestern.edu

Dennis Petrospour

Technical Support Specialist

847-467-3293
d-petrospour@northwestern.edu

Johanna Ramirez

Support Coordinator Senior

847-467-4800
johanna.ramirez@northwestern.edu

Sophie Stern

Support Coordinator

847-467-4800
st.stern@northwestern.edu

Shayna Lynn Thomason

Training Specialist

847-491-2958
s-thomason@northwestern.edu

Operations Processing & Records

Main Contact Information

Address: 1800 Sherman Avenue, 1st Floor, Evanston
Phone: 847-491-4700  •  Fax: 847-467-5031  •  Email: askHR@northwestern.edu 

Employment Verification: The Work Number (Equifax) or 1-800-996-7566, Employer ID: 11671  •  hrverifications@northwestern.edu

Julie Phelan

Manager, Operations

847-491-4860
j-phelan@northwestern.edu

Ro Torres

Operations Lead

847-467-6492
rtorres@northwestern.edu

Karen Koehler-Davis

Operations Data Analyst

847-491-8591
karen-koehler@northwestern.edu

Frank Jefferis

Operations Coordinator

847-491-8581
frank.jefferis@northwestern.edu

Sandra Glenn

Operations Coordinator

312-503-9705
sandra.glenn@northwestern.edu

Tanisha Kennedy

Operations Coordinator

847-467-7601
t-kennedy2@northwestern.edu

Nelly Tovar

Operations Coordinator

847-467-1895
n-tovar@northwestern.edu

Payroll, Timekeeping & Tax

Main Contact Information

Address: 1800 Sherman Avenue, 1st Floor, Evanston
Phone: 847-491-4700  •  Fax: 847-467-5031  •  Email: askHR@northwestern.edu 

Leslie Johnson

Manager, Payroll

847-467-7608
leslie-johnson@northwestern.edu

Geetali Rajwani

Tax Analyst

847-467-7603
geetali.rajwani@northwestern.edu

Linda King

Payroll Coordinator

847-467-1559
lking@northwestern.edu

Kameika Beckford

Payroll Analyst

312-503-9708
Kameika-Beckford@northwestern.edu

Alison Newton

Non-Resident Tax Specialist

847-491-7362
alison.newton@northwestern.edu