Skip to main content

HR Operations, Payroll & Tax

Yvette Davis

Director of HR Operations, Reporting & Analytics

847-467-7605
nya@northwestern.edu

myHR Support, Reporting & HRIT

Main Contact Information

Address: 1800 Sherman Avenue, Suite 600, Evanston
Phone: 847-467-4800  •  Fax: 847-491-3887  •  Email: myHRhelp@northwestern.edu 

Kim Amesquita

Operations Manager

847-467-4800
k-hicks@northwestern.edu

Chris Tondini

Business Process Analyst Manager

847-467-3080
tondini@northwestern.edu

Charisse Duncan

Business Process Analyst

847-467-3409
charisse@northwestern.edu

Jennifer Iversen

Security Administrator, Business Process Analyst

847-491-5104
j-iversen@northwestern.edu

Beulah Gillett

Support Coordinator

847-467-4800
b-gillett@northwestern.edu

Dennis Petrospour

Technical Support Specialist

847-467-3293
d-petrospour@northwestern.edu

Shayna Lynn Thomason

Training Specialist

847-491-2958
s-thomason@northwestern.edu

Alison Newton

Non-Resident Tax Specialist

847-491-7362
alison.newton@northwestern.edu

Jennifer Stoeber

Timekeeping Support Specialist

847-467-6496
jennifer.stoeber@northwestern.edu

Klara Mueggenburg

Business Process Analyst

847-467-4855
k-mueggenburg@northwestern.edu

HR Operations

Main Contact Information

Evanston: 720 University Place  •  Phone: 847-491-7362  •  Fax: 847-467-2288
Chicago: 710 N Lake Shore Drive, Rm 850  •  Phone: 312-503-9700  •  Fax: 312-503-9702
The Work Number Employment Verification:  Employer ID: 847-491-7362  •  Client Service Center: 1-800-996-7566

Julie Phelan

Manager

847-491-4860
j-phelan@northwestern.edu

Ro Torres

Operations Lead

847-467-6492
rtorres@northwestern.edu

Karen Koehler-Davis

Operations Data Analyst

847-491-8591
karen-koehler@northwestern.edu

Frank Jefferis

Operations Coordinator

847-491-8581
frank.jefferis@northwestern.edu

Sandra Glenn

Operations Coordinator

312-503-9705
sandra.glenn@northwestern.edu

Tanisha Kennedy

Operations Coordinator

847-467-7601
t-kennedy2@northwestern.edu

Michelle Rimsa

Operations Coordinator

847-467-6704
michelle.rimsa@northwestern.edu

Bob Vasas

Operations Coordinator

312-503-9704
rpv823@northwestern.edu

Steven Adams

Program Assistant

847-491-7516
steven.adams@northwestern.edu

Julie Robbins

Administrative Assistant

847-467-5315
julie.robbins@northwestern.edu

Kathie Longston

Records & Verification Coordinator

847-491-8580
k-longston@northwestern.edu

Nelly Tovar

Operations Coordinator

847-467-1895
n-tovar@northwestern.edu

Payroll: Processing, Timekeeping & Tax

Main Contact Information

Evanston: 720 University Place  •  Phone: 847-491-7362  •  Fax: 847-467-2288
Chicago: 710 N Lake Shore Drive, Rm 850  •  Phone: 312-503-9700  •  Fax: 312-503-9702
Email: payroll@northwestern.edu

Kronos Timekeeping Assistance
Phone: 847-467-7606  •  Fax: 847-491-3733  •  Email: payroll-time@northwestern.edu

Anitra Flowers-Scales

Manager

847-467-7608
a-flowers@northwestern.edu

Eileen Sandalow

Payroll Lead

847-491-8593
e-sandalow@northwestern.edu

Angie Gwinn

Tax Analyst

847-491-7204
a-gwinn@northwestern.edu

Diana Malishkevich

Tax Analyst

847-467-6511
d-malishkevich@northwestern.edu

Geetali Rajwani

Tax Analyst

847-467-7603
geetali.rajwani@northwestern.edu

Sharlene Andrewin

Global Payroll & Timekeeping Lead

847-467-6090
s-andrewin@northwestern.edu

Linda King

Payroll Coordinator

847-467-1559
lking@northwestern.edu

Kameika Beckford

Payroll Analyst

312-503-9708
Kameika-Beckford@northwestern.edu