Skip to main content

Learning & Organization Development

Main Contact Information

Address: 555 Clark Street, 3rd Floor, Evanston
Phone: 847-467-5081  •  Fax: 847-467-5084  •  Email: workplace-learning@northwestern.edu

Samir Desai

Executive Director, Learning & Organization Development

847-491-8570
samir.desai@northwestern.edu

Cynthia Aaronson

Senior Performance Consultant

847-491-8467
cynthia.aaronson@northwestern.edu

Bill Chafetz

Senior Performance Consultant

847-467-4384
bill.chafetz@northwestern.edu

Mark Cody

Senior Learning Design & Development Consultant

847-467-6297
m-cody@northwestern.edu

Amy Conn

Learning & Organization Development Specialist

847-491-7459
amy.conn@northwestern.edu

Noira Garland

Program Assistant 4

847-467-5081
noira.garland@northwestern.edu

Yanet Grech

Program Coordinator

847-467-7577
yanet.grech@northwestern.edu

Joanna Mika

Learning Delivery Manager

847-467-1617
joannamika@northwestern.edu