Skip to main content

Compensation & Employee Recognition

Main Contact Information

Address:1801 Maple Avenue, Evanston

Jonathan Bernas

Compensation Analyst, Senior

847-467-3269
jonathan.bernas@northwestern.edu

Maudell Gaines

Coordinator of Special Events, Employee Recognition

847-491-7509
maudell-gaines@northwestern.edu

Michael Meyer

Compensation Analyst, Senior

847-467-3287
michael.helmut.meyer@northwestern.edu

Shweta Ramesh

Senior Compensation Analyst

847.491.7516
shweta.ramesh@northwestern.edu

Tom Sprowls

Lead Compensation Analyst

847-491-4378
tom.sprowls@northwestern.edu

Peg Wolski

Compensation Analyst Lead

847-491-7506
peg.wolski@northwestern.edu