Skip to main content

Compensation

Main Contact Information

Address:1801 Maple Avenue, Evanston

Deborah Hinkes

Director of Compensation

847.467.4575
deborah.hinkes@northwestern.edu

Ahmed Alnidawi

Compensation Specialist

847.491.4700
ahmed.alnidawi@northwestern.edu

Katia Birkett

Compensation Analyst, Senior

847.491.4700
katia.birkett@northwestern.edu

Linda Cao Nguyen

Compensation Specialist

847.491.4700
linda.nguyen@northwestern.edu

Lynn Cobarrubias-Putz

Compensation Analyst, Senior

847.491.4700
lynn.cobarrubiasputz@northwestern.edu

Michael Meyer

Compensation Analyst, Senior

847-467-3287
michael.helmut.meyer@northwestern.edu

Johana Murillo

Compensation Analyst

312-503-2720
johana.murillo@northwestern.edu

Sheila McCarthy

Compensation Consultant

847.491.4700
sheila.mccarthy1@northwestern.edu

Donna Tomkins

Compensation Analyst

847.491.4700
donna.tomkins@northwestern.edu

Peg Wolski

Compensation Manager

847-491-7506
peg.wolski@northwestern.edu