Skip to main content

Get to Know Us

Nice to meet you! We are your go-to experts at the University when it comes to hiring.

 

Stefanie Hicks, CDP

Stefanie Hicks, CDP

Associate HR Director for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

She/Her/Hers
s-hicks@northwestern.edu

Supports: Office of Change Management, Office of the Provost, President’s Office, Pritzker School of Law, Qatar, Risk, Audit, & Compliance

Learn More

Chris Fyfe, SHRM-CP

Chris Fyfe, SHRM-CP

Manager for Professional and Executive Search

He/Him/His
chris.fyfe@northwestern.edu
Supports: Information Technology, Financial Operations, Safety and Security

Learn More

Eric Noll, SHRM-CP

Eric Noll, SHRM-CP

Talent Acquisition Partner

He/Him/His
eric.noll@northwestern.edu
Supports: Bienen School of Music, Office for Research, School of Communications, University Enrollment

Learn More

Rachel Monasterio, CDR

Rachel Monasterio, CDR

Talent Acquisition Partner

She/Her/Hers
rachel-monasterio@northwestern.edu
Supports: Facilities Management, Feinberg School of Medicine, Medill School of Journalism, School of Education & Social Policy, The Graduate School, University Library

Learn More

Andrea Chowallur

Andrea Chowallur

Associate Talent Acquisition Partner

She/Her/Hers
andrea.chowallur@northwestern.edu
Supports: Office of the Provost, President’s Office, Pritzker School of Law, Qatar, Risk, Audit, & Compliance, School of Professional Studies, University Library, School of Education & Social Policy

Learn More

Geoffrey Yang

Geoffrey Yang

Associate Talent Acquisition Partner

He/Him/His
geoffrey.yang@northwestern.edu
Supports: Alumni Relations/Development, Feinberg School of Medicine, McCormick School of Engineering, University Athletics

Learn more