Skip to main content

For Sale

The following goods are available for sale.


Automobiles

OPAL-RT OP5600 Real time simulator - $20,000

OPAL-RT OP5600 FPGA-based 8-core real-time simulator with a 16-channel analog input card, two 16-channel analog output cards, and 32-channel digital input/output cards. Includes a Windows desktop computer with RT-LAB to serve as a command station for the simulator.

Takashi Nishikawa - t-nishikawa@northwestern.edu
847-467-2493
Physics & Astronomy

Posted on 8/12/21


Computer Equipment

No listings


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Cart on caster wheels - 50.00

Cart with drawers  and vertical slots for posters and such; with a formica top on caster wheels.

Julie Cowan - jcowan@northwestern.edu
847-567-5859
Office for Research

Posted on 9/10/21


Desk Chair - $100

Multiple task chairs available in Chicago and Evanston

Steven Matz - s-matz@northwestern.edu
847.406.9038
Office for Research

Posted on 8/12/21


Varidesk - $50

Multiple varidesk/standup desk devices available in Chicago and Evanston

Steven Matz - s-matz@northwestern.edu
847.406.9038
Office for Research

Posted on 8/12/21


Medical/Lab Equipment

Microscope - $20,000

Nikon TE2000 microscope

Greg Smith - g-smith3@northwestern.edu
312-503-3745
Micro-Immuno

Posted on 8/27/21


Microscope - $40,000

Nikon TE2000 microscope with Prior light source, 10x objective, Cascade camera, and Dell computer.

Greg Smith - g-smith3@northwestern.edu
312-503-3745
Micro-Immuno

Posted on 8/27/21


Miscellaneous

Aerosol Can Recycler - $450 obo

PIG Aerosol Can Recycler.  DRM1266 

Chris Wych - c-wych@northwestern.edu
847.467.0346
Wirtz Center for the Performing Arts

Posted on 5/21/21


Paper & Office Products

No listings


Printers & Scanners

Xerox Phaser 6280 - $50

Xerox phaser 6280 with several extra ink cartridges- DOES NOT include a black cartridge

Steven Matz - s-matz@northwestern.edu
847.406.9038
Office for Research

Posted on 8/12/21


Projectors & AV Equipment

ETC Express 24/48 - $150

2 available. Memory Lighting Console. Includes VGA Monitor

 

Peter Anderson - p-anderson3@northwestern.edu
8474915385
Wirtz Center

Posted on 8/12/21


ETC Expression 3 Lighting Console - $200

Memory Lighting Console. Includes 2 VGA monitors.

 

Peter Anderson - p-anderson3@northwestern.edu
8474915385
Wirtz Center

Posted on 8/12/21


U-Matic BVU-950 - $800

Sony U-Matic SP video recorder and playback deck. BVU-950. Used. Powers on, untested. Only accepting offers from those who actually want to use the deck for its intended purpose (playing U-Matic tapes).

Rebecca Lyon - r-lyon@northwestern.edu
773.494.2646
Block Museum of Art

Posted on 8/12/21


Toner/Ink Cartridges

No listings