Skip to main content

For Sale

The following goods are available for sale.


Automobiles

No listings


Computer Equipment

Lenovo ThinkVision - $100

L1951PWD 19" Monitor

Brenda Cheung - brenda.cheung@northwestern.edu
3125035768
Feinberg

Posted on 10/17/19


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Wood Credenza - $60

Wood credenza measures 2.5’ tall, 5.4’ long with a width of approximately 1.5’. There are six drawers as well as ample storage space in the middle cabinets. I will include the removable glass protective piece that sits on top. Table is about 18 years old.

 

David Bender - d-bender@northwestern.edu
847-491-4477
University Enrollment

Posted on 8/19/19


Wood Table - $750 or best offer

Solid oblong wood table measures 2.5’ tall and 10’ long. Width at the widest point is 4.2’ and 2.6’ at the narrowest. Table is about 18 years old and has slight damage/scuffs around the legs, but otherwise in good condition.

Table is available after August 22. Buyer is responsible for pickup.

 

David Bender - d-bender@northwestern.edu
847-491-4477
University Enrollment

Posted on 8/9/19


Medical/Lab Equipment

PAD1000 Vibration Isolation Platform for Bruker AFM - 25,335.16

This is an anti vibration platform manufactured by Integrated Dynamics Engineering that was purchased for a Bruker AFM.

Dan Carstensen - daniel.carstensen@northwestern.edu
847-467-4711
Simpson Querrey Institute

Posted on 10/17/19


UV laser - $2500

UV laser (355 nm), DPSS Lasers Inc. Originally $25K. Includes laser, controller, and coolant pump.

Gordon Shepherd - g-shepherd@northwestern.edu
3-1342 (email preferred)
Physiology

Posted on 9/20/19


Centrivap - $995

Labconco Centrivap

Tanushri Sengupta - t-sengupta@northwestern.edu
8474673616
Chemistry

Posted on 9/11/19


Lyophilizer - $2990

Labconco 6 lit Cascade Consol freeze dryer.

Tanushri Sengupta - t-sengupta@northwestern.edu
8474673616
Chemistry

Posted on 9/11/19


ThermoFisher CryoPlus 1 - $5,000

CryoPlus 1 cryogenic storage system. Purchased in 2017 and in good condition. The storage system has four racks that hold 12 boxes, which allows you to store 4800 vials. The system is low maintenance and automatically fills with liquid nitrogen when the liquid nitrogen levels get too low. Please contact me if you are interested.

Here are more specific details about the system on ThermoFisher's site: https://www.thermofisher.com/order/catalog/product/7400.

 

Haley Smith - haley.smith1@northwestern.edu
312.503.6126
Neurology

Posted on 8/23/19


TEOM 1500 - please bid

tapered oscillating mass balance

Mayfair Kung - m-kung@northwestern.edu
8474917620
Chemical and Biological Engineering Deparment

Posted on 7/8/19


Fisher Scientific #1546210Q - Isotemp water bath 10L - $650

2 10L water baths available going for $650 each; these are surplus items that have been rarely used and everything is in perfect working condition.

 

Celestia Fang - celestia.fang@northwestern.edu
312.503.5225
Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics

Posted on 5/30/19


Miscellaneous

Enerpac 50 Ton electro-hydraulic H frame press - $1000

H frame electro-hydraulic hydraulic press

 

Joseph Kuechel - joseph.kuechel@northwestern.edu
847 467 6375
McCormick Ford Prototyping Lab/Shop

Posted on 10/17/19


Paper & Office Products

No listings


Printers & Scanners

HP Color Laser Jet - $20

product number CP4005dn - High Volume color printer, duplexer occasionally jams

Ryan Yaggie - r-yaggie@northwestern.edu
30104
Urology

Posted on 8/2/19


Projectors & AV Equipment

Avid Artist Mix - $500

Control Surface for Avid Software

Henry Stewart - henry.stewart@northwestern.edu
8474677627
Concert Management Office, Bienen School of Music

Posted on 8/2/19


Avid Artist Control - $500

Control surface for Avid software

Henry Stewart - henry.stewart@northwestern.edu
8474677627
Concert Management Office, Bienen School of Music

Posted on 8/2/19


Datavideo HS-2200 - 2500

6-Input Multi-Definition Switcher with Rugged Plastic Carry Case, Integrated 17.3" Monitor, 6x HD-SDI & 2x HDMI Inputs

The Datavideo HS-2200 Hand Carried Mobile Studio with HD-SDI & HDMI Inputs is a 6-input switcher housed in a convenient, portable, and durable hard plastic case with built-in 17.3" monitor. It accepts resolutions up to 1080i60 from a combination of six HD-SDI and two HDMI inputs.

Henry Stewart - henry.stewart@northwestern.edu
8474677627
Concert Management Office, Bienen School oof Music

Posted on 7/16/19


Toner/Ink Cartridges

Phaser 6280 Cartridge - $50 x 2 = $100

2 magenta high-capacity print cartridges

Oksana Shylnov - o-kostenko@northwestern.edu
1-8641
SoC Admin

Posted on 10/17/19


Phaser 6280 Cartridge - $50 x 2 = $100

2 Cyan high-capacity print cartridges

Oksana Shylnov - o-kostenko@northwestern.edu
1-8641
SoC Admin

Posted on 10/17/19


Phaser 6280 Cartridge - $50 x 2 = $100

2 Black high-capacity print cartridges

Oksana Shylnov - o-kostenko@northwestern.edu
1-8641
SoC Admin

Posted on 10/17/19


Phaser 6280 Cartridge - $50 x 3 = $150

3 Yellow High Capacity Print Cartridges

Oksana Shylnov - o-kostenko@northwestern.edu
1-8641
SoC Admin

Posted on 10/17/19