Skip to main content

For Sale

The following goods are available for sale.


Automobiles

OPAL-RT OP5600 Real time simulator - $20,000

OPAL-RT OP5600 FPGA-based 8-core real-time simulator with a 16-channel analog input card, two 16-channel analog output cards, and 32-channel digital input/output cards. Includes a Windows desktop computer with RT-LAB to serve as a command station for the simulator.

Takashi Nishikawa - t-nishikawa@northwestern.edu
847-467-2493
Physics & Astronomy

Posted on 8/12/21


Computer Equipment

No listings


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Cart on caster wheels - 50.00

Cart with drawers  and vertical slots for posters and such; with a formica top on caster wheels.

Julie Cowan - jcowan@northwestern.edu
847-567-5859
Office for Research

Posted on 9/10/21


Medical/Lab Equipment

Nikon LU4A laser launcher - Best Offer and reasonable price

A working unit retired from Nikon A1 confocal. It still in great working conditions, including 4lines: 405, 488, 561, 640

Hongtao Chen - h.chen@northwestern.edu
312.503.4140
CAM

Posted on 11/19/21


Nikon CSU-X1 Spinning disk system - Best Offer and reasonable price

A completed X1 spinning disk system, not include camera and microscope. In great conditions. contact us for more details

Hongtao Chen - h.chen@northwestern.edu
312.503.4140
CAM

Posted on 11/5/21


Andor Neo 5.5 SCMOS Cameras - Best Offer and reasonable price

Used Andor Neo 5.5 SCMOS Camera with Neon Bitflow card.

Model DC-152Q-FI, Date 04/2011. In great working condition

Hongtao Chen - h.chen@northwestern.edu
312.503.4140
CAM

Posted on 11/4/21


large optical table - $500 or best offer

TMC vibration isolation table, 8' x 4' x 8". With wheels and overhead shelf; threaded 1/4-20 holes. TMC model 783-455-02R.

Gordon Shepherd - g-shepherd@northwestern.edu
3-1342
neuroscience

Posted on 10/27/21


Plan-APOCHROMAT 100x/1.46 - $3,500 or OBO

Oil Ph3 (UV) VIS-IR

David Kirchenbuechler - david.kirchenbuchler@northwestern.edu
3128382490
CAM

Posted on 9/24/21


Microscope - $20,000

Nikon TE2000 microscope

Greg Smith - g-smith3@northwestern.edu
312-503-3745
Micro-Immuno

Posted on 8/27/21


Microscope - $40,000

Nikon TE2000 microscope with Prior light source, 10x objective, Cascade camera, and Dell computer.

Greg Smith - g-smith3@northwestern.edu
312-503-3745
Micro-Immuno

Posted on 8/27/21


Miscellaneous

Aerosol Can Recycler - $450 obo

PIG Aerosol Can Recycler.  DRM1266 

Chris Wych - c-wych@northwestern.edu
847.467.0346
Wirtz Center for the Performing Arts

Posted on 5/21/21


Paper & Office Products

No listings


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

Apple Vesa Mount Adapter Kit for iMac and LED Cinema/Thunderbolt Display (MD179ZM/A) - $35 each or both for $60

description: We have two of these adapters, unopened, still in the box.

Cost is listed above but negotiable.

Payable by chartstring or check made out to Northwestern University. Please contact Viki with any questions.

Location: Jacobs Center (2001 Sheridan)

Viki Powers - viki.powers@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.3464
Kellogg Information Systems

Posted on 10/21/21


ETC Express 24/48 - $150

2 available. Memory Lighting Console. Includes VGA Monitor

 

Peter Anderson - p-anderson3@northwestern.edu
8474915385
Wirtz Center

Posted on 8/12/21


ETC Expression 3 Lighting Console - $200

Memory Lighting Console. Includes 2 VGA monitors.

 

Peter Anderson - p-anderson3@northwestern.edu
8474915385
Wirtz Center

Posted on 8/12/21


Toner/Ink Cartridges

No listings