Skip to main content

Contact PPS

Procurement and Payment Services

Procurement and Payment Services (PPS) consists of the following units:

Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
2020 Ridge Ave., Suite 237
Evanston, IL 60208

Phone: 847.491.8120
Fax: 847.467.5400
Email: procurement@northwestern.edu   

PPS Organizational Chart

Jim Konrad
Assistant Vice President
847.491.8121
j-konrad@northwestern.edu
Dessa Buglio
Senior Program Coordinator
847.467.4572
dessa.buglio@northwestern.edu   

Customer Service

Allison Buiser
PPS Customer Service Specialist
847.491.8120
procurement@northwestern.edu  
Patrick Nelson
PPS Customer Service Specialist
847.491.8120
procurement@northwestern.edu  
Donna Stewart
PPS Customer Service Specialist
847.491.8120
procurement@northwestern.edu  

Vendor File Management

Customer Service
Vendor File Management
847.491.4707
vendorprocessing@northwestern.edu
Elizabeth Gladic
Manager
847.491.5338
e-gladic@northwestern.edu
Yvonne Tyler
Data Assistant
847.467.2978
y-tyler@northwestern.edu
Amy J. Barrett
Data Assistant
847.491.3870
Amy_Barrett@northwestern.edu 

Purchasing and Strategic Sourcing

Sheila Watkins
Procurement Administrator
Categories include: Office related supplies and services, food service, vehicles
847.491.8125
s-watkins@northwestern.edu
Dave Zohfeld
Procurement Administrator
Categories include: Computers, software, IT
847.491.8122
d-zohfeld@northwestern.edu
Laura Norton
Procurement Administrator
Categories include: FM related services
847.467.3345
laura.norton@northwestern.edu
Julie Maul
Procurement Administrator
Categories include: FM related services and supplies, coffee and pantry
847.491.5321
julie.maul@northwestern.edu
Kathy Koestring
Procurement Administrator
Categories include: Travel related services
847.467.0590
Anthony Murphy
Procurement Administrator
Categories include: Lab related supplies and services, miscellaneous services
847.467.0837 
anthony.murphy@northwestern.edu 
Tracy Mrowczynski
Procurement Contracts Manager
847.491.4255
tracy.mrowczynski@northwestern.edu

eProcurement Solutions

Keith Paddy
eProcurement Director
847.467.6963
k-paddy@northwestern.edu
Donnell Barnes
Senior Program Coordinator
847.467.0839
William Henley
Purchasing Analyst
847.467.0740

Procurement Diversity

Peter Braithwaite
Director of Procurement Diversity
and Community Engagement
847.467.6333
peter.braithwaite@northwestern.edu

Shipping/Receiving and Services

Reggie Lee
Manager
847.467.7473
reginald.lee@northwestern.edu

Wildcard Advantage

Support Team wildcardadv@northwestern.edu 

Accounts Payable

Customer Service
Accounts Payable
847.491.7339
a-payable@northwestern.edu
Gary Ernsteen
Manager
847.491.2781
g-ernsteen@northwestern.edu

ePayment Solutions

Nicholas Gang
Accounting Coordinator
847.467.4715
n-gang@northwestern.edu

Corporate Card

Mary Kay Hallissey
Manager
847.491.5340
m-hallissey@northwestern.edu
Melitza Nieves
Corporate Card Analyst
847.467.3624

To learn more about our Preferred Vendors, and to find out the Procurement Administrator that handles each Preferred Vendor contract please visit our Preferred Vendor List.