Skip to main content

Free

The following free goods are available.


Automobiles

No listings


Computers

No listings


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Podium on Casters - Free

Black painted wood podium available for use or for scrap.  The podium is in very good condition on casters.  Lockable drawer for cash box or cc terminal.  The top is granite (black marbled).

Dimensions are 26”D, 45” W and 43”H.

 

Steven Peavler - s-peavler@kellogg.northwestern.edu
8474677029
Kellogg Allen Center

Posted on 11/30/18


Desk - Free

Large wood desk - 36" X 58"

Located in a 3rd floor office. We're in a building with no elevator, so you would need to coordinate moving help.

 

Sara Daudlin - premed-prehealth@northwestern.edu
847-467-4281
Health Professions Advising

Posted on 11/30/18


Desk - $0

A desk with drawers

Meriem Sadoun - meriem.sadoun@northwestern.edu
847 467 3045
SILC

Posted on 10/25/18


Filing cabinets - $0

1 cabinet with 5 drawers, 1 cabinet with 4 drawers

Meriem Sadoun - meriem.sadoun@northwestern.edu
847 467 3045
SILC

Posted on 10/25/18


Filing Cabinet and Bookcase - Free

Three drawer filing cabinet, black, 4'w x 4'high. Five shelf black metal bookcase, 5' high x 3' wide.

Peter Anderson - peter.anderson@northwestern.edu
847.467.3788
Office for Research

Posted on 10/19/18


Office Chair - Free

Office Chair

Maria C. Sanchez - msanchez@northwestern.edu
312-503-4614
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Posted on 8/15/18


Bookshelf - Free

Metal Bookshelf
 

Maria C. Sanchez - msanchez@northwestern.edu
312-503-4614
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Posted on 8/15/18


Large Desk - Free

Large Desk (5'7"x2'6")

Alyssa Hepker - alyssa.hepker@northwestern.edu
847-491-5521
Department of Neurobiology

Posted on 8/15/18


Medical/Lab Equipment

Bio-Impedance Analyser - Free

For measuring intracellular and extracellular fluid volumes

 

Linda Carey - lcarey@northwestern.edu
312-908-1892
Medicine

Posted on 11/7/18


BIA-101Q (Quantum) Handheld - Free

Estimates body composition

Linda Carey - lcarey@northwestern.edu
312-908-1892
Medicine

Posted on 11/7/18


Blood Collection Needles/Holders - Free

-175 individual 21Gx1-1/4" (0.8x32mm) sterile needles (eclipse without holder)

-72 21Gx1-1/4" (0.8x32mm) sterile needles with holders (eclipse with holder)

Carlos Martinez - carlos.martinez@northwestern.edu
312-503-1808
Center for Translational Metabolism and Health

Posted on 7/19/18


Miscellaneous

MACS Separation Columns - Free

Multi-96 Columns (7 boxes)

Michael McRaven - m-mcraven@law.northwestern.edu
3125031142
Cell And Molecular Biology

Posted on 12/5/18


Miltenyi MACS Running Buffer - Free

6 bottles

Michael McRaven - m-mcraven@law.northwestern.edu
3125031142
Cell And Molecular Biology

Posted on 12/5/18


Cash Register - Free

Sharp POS Terminal Model UP-700

Basia Kapolka - basia.kapolka@northwestern.edu
847-491-2944
Library

Posted on 10/19/18


Desk Lamp - Free

Clip desk lamp that is black and blue

 

Anna Eiskamp - a-eiskamp@northwestern.edu
4-6103
Urolgoy

Posted on 9/21/18


Paper & Office Products

Inter-campus Lg Envelopes - Free

Extra inter-campus envelopes the larger size.

Jenny Gurley - jgurley@northwestern.edu
847-491-7257
RSL

Posted on 12/18/18


Drawer containers and plastic desk sorters - Free

3 dozen black drawer containers. 20 plastic desk sorters.

Kena Jackson - shakena.jackson@northwestern.edu
312.503.1709
NUCATS

Posted on 12/14/18


2 hole punch - Free

2 hole punch for 2-ring binders (quantity: 2)

Halla Reed - affpworkstudy@northwestern.edu
n/a
McCormick Office of Admin and Finance

Posted on 12/14/18


Large Binders - Free

qty 6 3" binders and several 1-2" binders

Halla Reed - affpworkstudy@northwestern.edu
n/a
McCormick Office of Admin and Finance

Posted on 12/14/18


Misc Office Supplies - Free

Multitude of extra office supplies including: 1 silver trifold, ivory paper packs, folder  packs, accordion folders, 3 metal organizers and printable postcard packs

Jenny Gurley - jgurley@northwestern.edu
847.491.7256
RSL

Posted on 12/7/18


Legal size manila files - Free

3 boxes of legal sized manila files - 1/3 tabs

Allison Osmer - allison.osmer@northwestern.edu
312.503.5360
Urology

Posted on 8/27/18


Binders and hanging folders - Free

Various size binders and hanging folders

Jenny Gurley - jgurley@northwesten.edu
847-491-7257
RSL

Posted on 8/17/18


3-Ring Binders - Free

3-ring binders - various sizes

Christine Cox - c-cox@northwestern.edu
1-2151
Counseling and Psychological Services

Posted on 7/19/18


Printers & Scanners

HP80A toner cartridge - Free

HP80A toner

Allison Osmer - allison.osmer@northwestern.edu
312.503.5360
Urology

Posted on 8/27/18


Projectors & AV Equipment

Photography lights and stands - Free

We have a set of photo lights, extra bulbs and stands that are probably 10 years old. We've not use them but they appear to be in good condition, just a bit dated. They are in a large roller case and you'll likely need a car to transport.

Marnie Vosper - marnie.vosper@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847-467-1260
Kellogg Creative and Digital

Posted on 1/18/19


Toner/Ink Cartridges

HP Toner (LaserJet 4500 or 4550) - Free

2 yellow , 1 Cyan, and 1 black toner cartridges for HP LaserJet 4500 or 4550

Alissa Matsumoto - alissa.matsumoto@northwestern.edu
847.467.7463
Segal Design Institute

Posted on 12/18/18


hp 3525 toner cartridges - Free

New Cyan and Black cartridges. Plus cartridges already in dead printer.

Peter Doan - ped131@northwestern.edu
847-491-4488
Chemistry

Posted on 11/14/18


Konica Minolta Imaging Unit (Yellow) - Free

AOTK-08D

Konica Minolta

1U612Y (YELLOW)

UY08D3114B

DEBORAH MAGYAR - d-magyar@northwestern.edu
8474912108
SPS/CPS

Posted on 9/21/18


Konica Minolta Imaging Unit (Magenta) - Free

AOTK-08D

1U612M (MAGENTA)

OMOED3X15B

DEBORAH MAGYAR - d-magyar@northwestern.edu
8474912108
dept: SPS/CPS

Posted on 9/21/18


Konica Minolta Imaging Unit (Cyan) - Free

Imaging Unit

AGTK-OKD

1U612C (CYAN)

UCOKP3124B

DEBORAH MAGYAR - d-magyar@northwestern.edu
8474912108
SPS/CPS

Posted on 9/21/18