Skip to main content

Free

The following free goods are available.


Automobiles

No listings


Computers

Dell 17" CRT Computer Monitor model M782 - Free

17" CRT monitor (tube style, NOT a flat panel). VGA connector, not HDMI.  Was in  good working order when removed from service.

Arthur Mandelin - a-mandelin@northwestern.edu
3126950676
Rheumatology

Posted on 1/11/18


Copiers

Canon PC795 - Free

Copier. Works well. Pickup in Chicago (Gold Coast)

Sam Weber - s-weber@northwestern.edu
312-597-5209
German

Posted on 1/22/18


Furniture

HON office desks - Free

2 Almost new HON office desks (60 in x 30 in). Buyer is responsible for arranging pick-up

 

Maria Proenca - m-proenca@northwestern.edu
8474671870
BME

Posted on 6/20/18


Storage Cabinet - Free

4-drawer storage cabinet, approximately 4 feet tall, 1 ft wide.

Viki Powers - viki.powers@northwestern.edu
847.467.5818
Information Technology

Posted on 6/4/18


Desk with hutch - Free

Office desk with hutch, faux cherry top with black supports (legs, hutch) Quantity: 2

Helene - h-lyons-swanson@northwestern.edu
3125030477
Pharmacology

Posted on 3/27/18


4 drawer file cabinet - Free

2 side by side file cabinet with wood top. The dimensions are 72” W x 18” D x 29.5” H
 

Lisa ODwyer - lisa.odwyer@northwestern.edu
847-491-8497
TGS

Posted on 3/27/18


Bookshelf - Free

We have a bookshelf available for free.

Courtney Archibald - courtney.archibald@northwestern.edu
3125033101
Rheumatology

Posted on 3/15/18


Tall File Cabinet - Free

We have four tall file cabinets available for free.

Courtney Archibald - courtney.archibald@northwestern.edu
3125033101
Rheumatology

Posted on 3/15/18


Small File Cabinet - Free

We have four small file cabinets available. Please contact me if you'd be interested in viewing them.

Courtney Archibald - courtney.archibald@northwestern.edu
3125033101
Rheumatology

Posted on 3/15/18


Medical/Lab Equipment

Waters HPLC - Free

Waters HPLC, equipped with Waters 486 tunable absorbance detector, 410 differential diffractometer, 717 autosampler, and 600 controller.

 

Harold Kung - hkung@northwestern.edu
847-491-7492
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18


Mass spectrometer/residual gas analyzer - Free

UTI 100c mass spectrometer equipped with a turbo pump and an ion gauge pressure readout

 

Harold Kung - hkung@northwestern.edu
847-491-7492
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18


Miscellaneous

No listings


Paper & Office Products

Tackboard - Free

We have a tackboard available for free. Please let us know if interested.

Courtney Archibald - courtney.archibald@northwestern.edu
3125033101
Rheumatology

Posted on 3/15/18


Printers & Scanners

Xerox Phaser 7400 - Free

Large Laser Printer works well, prints A3 size, Pickup in Chicago.

Sam Weber - s-weber@northwestern.edu
312-597-5209
German

Posted on 1/22/18


Projectors & AV Equipment

No listings


Toner/Ink Cartridges

HP LaserJet - Free

Bryson Howard - bryson.howard@northwestern.edu
847-491-2774
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18


Ricoh Savin Lanier - Free

Bryson Howard - bryson.howard@northwestern.edu
847-491-2774
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18


8 color toner cartridges (black, cyan, magenta, yellow) - Free

HP Color Laser Jet cartridges fit HP Laser Jet #'s: CP1215, CM 1312, CP1515n, CP1518n

Pat Whalen - Patrick.Whalen@northwestern.edu
7-1560
NUIT

Posted on 5/8/18


Toner / Ink Cartridges - Free

We have toner / ink cartridges from LEXIMARK, RICOH SAVIN LANIER, UNISYS for HP LaserJet Series, Sustainable Earth by Staples, HP, Epson, Corporate Express Color C1823D for HP 23, Kodak, Brother and Xerox available for free. For additional details, please contact the following email address: courtney.archibald@northwestern.edu.

Courtney Archibald - courtney.archibald@northwestern.edu
312-503-3101
Rheumatology

Posted on 5/4/18


Cyan and Black Cartridges - Free

Color Cartridges for HP laserjet 2100, 2850 and 2820

Tanushri Sengupta - t-sengupta@northwestern.edu
8474673616
Chemistry

Posted on 3/27/18


Premium Drum - Free

Generic Brand Drum.  LX-E250X22G - 1 available

Deborah Mosca - Deborah.Mosca@northwestern.edu
8474917505
HR Administration

Posted on 3/16/18


Sustainable Earth Printer Cartridge - Free

SEB53AR - 3 Cartridges available

Deborah Mosca - Deborah.Mosca@northwestern.edu
8474917505
HR Administration

Posted on 3/16/18


Innova Toner Cartridge - Free

TN 430 - 1 available

Deborah Mosca - Deborah.Mosca@northwestern.edu
8474917505
HR Administration

Posted on 3/16/18


Sustainable Earth Printer Cartridge - Free

SEB DR400R, from Staples.  One cartridge available.

Deborah Mosca - Deborah.Mosca@northwestern.edu
8474917505
HR Administration

Posted on 3/16/18