Skip to main content

Free

The following free goods are available.


Automobiles

No listings


Computers

Microsoft ergonomic keyboard - Free

Microsoft natural ergonomic keyboard 4000 v1.0

Hayley Delia - hayley.delia@nm.org
3129267275
Department of Surgery

Posted on 6/28/18


HP Keyboard - Free

model KJ0316

Hayley Delia - hayley.delia@nm.org
3129267275
Department of Surgery

Posted on 6/28/18


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Various Office Furniture - Free

Various Office Furniture for free! Please contact csd@northwestern.edu for inquiries and more photos.

Some items including;

Communication Sciences & Disorders Department - csd@northwestern.edu
847-491-3066
CSD

Posted on 8/17/18


Office Chair - Free

Office Chair

Maria C. Sanchez - msanchez@northwestern.edu
312-503-4614
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Posted on 8/15/18


Bookshelf - Free

Metal Bookshelf
 

Maria C. Sanchez - msanchez@northwestern.edu
312-503-4614
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Posted on 8/15/18


Large Desk - Free

Large Desk (5'7"x2'6")

Alyssa Hepker - alyssa.hepker@northwestern.edu
847-491-5521
Department of Neurobiology

Posted on 8/15/18


Complete office suite - Free

Complete office suite, including desk, credenza, bookcase,  15" box/box/file,table, four chairs.

Peter Anderson - peter.anderson@northwestern.edu
947.467.3788
Office for Research

Posted on 8/6/18


Buthcer Block Table - Free

Buthcer Block Table with steel cabinet
 

Mike Gerty - michael.gerty@northwestern.edu
847-467-4276
Chemistry

Posted on 7/26/18


Wire Shelving Rack - Free

Wire Shelving Rack
 

Mike Gerty - michael.gerty@northwestern.edu
847-467-4276
Chemistry

Posted on 7/26/18


3 drawer lateral filing cabinet - Free

3 drawer steel lateral filing cabinet
 

Elizabeth Adamczyk - e-adamczyk@northwestern.edu
3125036379
Schaffner Library (Chicago Campus)

Posted on 7/26/18


Shelf - Free

6 -shelf unit
 

Elizabeth Adamczyk - e-adamczyk@northwestern.edu
3125036379
Schaffner Library (Chicago Campus)

Posted on 7/26/18


Wooden Desk - Free

Classic wooden desk: 35" deep x 66" long x 31" high; must pick up
 

Elizabeth Adamczyk - e-adamczyk@northwestern.edu
3125036379
Schaffner Library (Chicago Campus)

Posted on 7/26/18


Credenza - Free

Metal credenza - 5’ L x 18” D x 29” H

Elizabeth Adamczyk - e-adamczyk@northwestern.edu
3125036379
Schaffner Library (Chicago Campus)

Posted on 7/26/18


HON office desks - Free

2 Almost new HON office desks (60 in x 30 in). Buyer is responsible for arranging pick-up

 

Maria Proenca - m-proenca@northwestern.edu
8474671870
BME

Posted on 6/20/18


Desk with hutch - Free

Office desk with hutch, faux cherry top with black supports (legs, hutch) Quantity: 2

Helene - h-lyons-swanson@northwestern.edu
3125030477
Pharmacology

Posted on 3/27/18


Medical/Lab Equipment

Blood Collection Needles/Holders - Free

-175 individual 21Gx1-1/4" (0.8x32mm) sterile needles (eclipse without holder)

-72 21Gx1-1/4" (0.8x32mm) sterile needles with holders (eclipse with holder)

Carlos Martinez - carlos.martinez@northwestern.edu
312-503-1808
Center for Translational Metabolism and Health

Posted on 7/19/18


Waters HPLC - Free

Waters HPLC, equipped with Waters 486 tunable absorbance detector, 410 differential diffractometer, 717 autosampler, and 600 controller.

 

Harold Kung - hkung@northwestern.edu
847-491-7492
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18


Mass spectrometer/residual gas analyzer - Free

UTI 100c mass spectrometer equipped with a turbo pump and an ion gauge pressure readout

 

Harold Kung - hkung@northwestern.edu
847-491-7492
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18


Miscellaneous

Refrigerator (Frigidaire) - Free

Fridge formerly used for medical vaccines and drugs in Health Service. Fridge only, no freezer. Includes shelves. No door handle.

If claimed you must bring your own dolly/cart and staff with ability to move it.

Dimensions: 65" H x 32" W x 26-1/2" D

Jeff Butler - j-butler@northwestern.edu
847-491-2132
Health Service Administration

Posted on 8/15/18


Refrigerator (Vestfrost) - Free

Fridge formerly used for medical vaccines and drugs in Health Service. Fridge above and freezer below includes shelves.

If claimed you must bring your own dolly/cart and staff with ability to move it.

Dimensions: 78" H x 23" W x 23-1/2" D

 

Jeff Butler - j-butler@northwestern.edu
847-491-2132
Health Service Administration

Posted on 8/15/18


Refrigerator (Samsung) - Free

Fridge formerly used for medical vaccines and drugs in Health Service. Fridge above and freezer below includes shelves.

If claimed you must bring your own dolly/cart and staff with ability to move it.

70" H x 32" W x 27" D

 

Jeff Butler - j-butler@northwestern.edu
847-491-2132
Health Service Administration

Posted on 8/15/18


Paper & Office Products

Binders - Free

Several 1" - 3" binders available

Kash Raza - kraza@nm.org
3129267287
Department of Surgery

Posted on 8/17/18


Binders and hanging folders - Free

Various size binders and hanging folders

Jenny Gurley - jgurley@northwesten.edu
847-491-7257
RSL

Posted on 8/17/18


Plotter Paper - Free

1.5 rolls of hp Universal Gloss Photo Paper - 42" wide x 100'

Robin Stark - robin.stark@northwestern.edu
847-491-3238
Earth & Planetary Sciences

Posted on 8/15/18


Bunn brand coffee filters - Free

We have 12 unopened boxes. No longer needed; one of our floors recently acquired a kcup machine.

Viki Powers - viki.powers@northwestern.edu
7-5818
IT - Administration & Finance

Posted on 8/15/18


3-Ring Binders - Free

3-ring binders - various sizes

Christine Cox - c-cox@northwestern.edu
1-2151
Counseling and Psychological Services

Posted on 7/19/18


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

Epson LCD Projector - Free

Model ELP 7000 w/bag

Hayley Delia - hayley.delia@nm.org
3129267275
Department of Surgery

Posted on 6/28/18


Infocus Projector - Contact Hayley

Model 653 w/bag

Hayley Delia - hayley.delia@nm.org
3129267275
Department of Surgery

Posted on 6/28/18


Toner/Ink Cartridges

hp plotter ink 70 Red - Free

2 #70 hp Red plotter ink cartridges, one expiring Jan 2019, one expiring Jun 2019

Robin Stark - robin.stark@northwestern.edu
847-491-3238
Earth & Planetary Sciences

Posted on 7/19/18


HP LaserJet - Free

Bryson Howard - bryson.howard@northwestern.edu
847-491-2774
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18


Ricoh Savin Lanier - Free

Bryson Howard - bryson.howard@northwestern.edu
847-491-2774
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18


8 color toner cartridges (black, cyan, magenta, yellow) - Free

HP Color Laser Jet cartridges fit HP Laser Jet #'s: CP1215, CM 1312, CP1515n, CP1518n

Pat Whalen - Patrick.Whalen@northwestern.edu
7-1560
NUIT

Posted on 5/8/18


Toner / Ink Cartridges - Free

We have toner / ink cartridges from LEXIMARK, RICOH SAVIN LANIER, UNISYS for HP LaserJet Series, Sustainable Earth by Staples, HP, Epson, Corporate Express Color C1823D for HP 23, Kodak, Brother and Xerox available for free. For additional details, please contact the following email address: courtney.archibald@northwestern.edu.

Courtney Archibald - courtney.archibald@northwestern.edu
312-503-3101
Rheumatology

Posted on 5/4/18


Cyan and Black Cartridges - Free

Color Cartridges for HP laserjet 2100, 2850 and 2820

Tanushri Sengupta - t-sengupta@northwestern.edu
8474673616
Chemistry

Posted on 3/27/18