Skip to main content

Free

The following free goods are available.


Automobiles

No listings


Computers

Computer Equipment - Free

Xerox Phaser Printer Cartridges.  2 colors each are available 8 cartridges in all. Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Black

Sandra Streeter - sstreeter@northwestern.edu
312.503.0120
The Center For Comparative Medicine

Posted on 2/28/20


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Rolling Rectangular Table - Free

4ft x 2ft table on wheels

 

Rebekah Sigman - rebekah.sigman@northwestern.edu
847.491.7530
Communication Studies

Posted on 3/20/20


Medical/Lab Equipment

Gate valves - Free

Various high-vacuum gate valves (large)

Max Wisne - maxwellwisne2025@u.northwestern.edu
6146335348
Physics & Astronomy

Posted on 8/16/20


Hermle Z 360k Bench top refrigerated centrifuge - Free

Bench top centrifuge. Just tested -system turns on. Not sure if calibrated.

Dina Arvanitis - C-Arvanitis@northwestern.edu
312-503-7139
Cell and developmental biology

Posted on 6/10/20


Barnstead nanopure water purifiers - Free

Barnstead nanopure diamond water purifier. Has not been tested. Free.

Dina Arvanitis - C-Arvanitis@northwestern.edu
312-503-7139
Cell and developmental biology

Posted on 6/10/20


Rotary Evaporator - Free

Buchi Rotavap; unoperational

Tanushri Sengupta - t-sengupta@northwestern.edu
847.467.3616
Chemistry

Posted on 4/16/20


oligo synthesizer - Free

Mermade 6 Oligo synthesizer. Unoperational

Tanushri Sengupta - t-sengupta@northwestern.edu
847-467-3616
IIN

Posted on 3/26/20


Miscellaneous

No listings


Paper & Office Products

No listings


Printers & Scanners

HP Designjet Printer - Free

HP Designject 800PS Poster Printer

Jim Norton - j-norton2@northwestern.edu
3-0064
Medicine/Allergy-Immunology

Posted on 6/19/20


Projectors & AV Equipment

Video cameras/camcorders - Free

3 Sony camcorders and case

Rebecca Lonen - rebecca.lonen@northwestern.edu
8474674620
ECE

Posted on 1/31/20


Toner/Ink Cartridges

No listings