Skip to main content

Free

The following free goods are available.


Automobiles

No listings


Computers

No listings


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Beige couch - Free

Free beige couch

 

Katie Zanzinger - katherine.zanzinger@northwestern.edu
847-491-3183
Early Intervention Research Group (EIRG)

Posted on 11/9/18


Desk - $0

A desk with drawers

Meriem Sadoun - meriem.sadoun@northwestern.edu
847 467 3045
SILC

Posted on 10/25/18


Filing cabinets - $0

1 cabinet with 5 drawers, 1 cabinet with 4 drawers

Meriem Sadoun - meriem.sadoun@northwestern.edu
847 467 3045
SILC

Posted on 10/25/18


Filing Cabinet and Bookcase - Free

Three drawer filing cabinet, black, 4'w x 4'high. Five shelf black metal bookcase, 5' high x 3' wide.

Peter Anderson - peter.anderson@northwestern.edu
847.467.3788
Office for Research

Posted on 10/19/18


Office Chair - Free

Office Chair

Maria C. Sanchez - msanchez@northwestern.edu
312-503-4614
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Posted on 8/15/18


Bookshelf - Free

Metal Bookshelf
 

Maria C. Sanchez - msanchez@northwestern.edu
312-503-4614
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Posted on 8/15/18


Large Desk - Free

Large Desk (5'7"x2'6")

Alyssa Hepker - alyssa.hepker@northwestern.edu
847-491-5521
Department of Neurobiology

Posted on 8/15/18


Medical/Lab Equipment

Bio-Impedance Analyser - Free

For measuring intracellular and extracellular fluid volumes

 

Linda Carey - lcarey@northwestern.edu
312-908-1892
Medicine

Posted on 11/7/18


BIA-101Q (Quantum) Handheld - Free

Estimates body composition

Linda Carey - lcarey@northwestern.edu
312-908-1892
Medicine

Posted on 11/7/18


Blood Collection Needles/Holders - Free

-175 individual 21Gx1-1/4" (0.8x32mm) sterile needles (eclipse without holder)

-72 21Gx1-1/4" (0.8x32mm) sterile needles with holders (eclipse with holder)

Carlos Martinez - carlos.martinez@northwestern.edu
312-503-1808
Center for Translational Metabolism and Health

Posted on 7/19/18


Waters HPLC - Free

Waters HPLC, equipped with Waters 486 tunable absorbance detector, 410 differential diffractometer, 717 autosampler, and 600 controller.

 

Harold Kung - hkung@northwestern.edu
847-491-7492
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18


Mass spectrometer/residual gas analyzer - Free

UTI 100c mass spectrometer equipped with a turbo pump and an ion gauge pressure readout

 

Harold Kung - hkung@northwestern.edu
847-491-7492
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18


Miscellaneous

Cash Register - Free

Sharp POS Terminal Model UP-700

Basia Kapolka - basia.kapolka@northwestern.edu
847-491-2944
Library

Posted on 10/19/18


White Refrigerator - Free

Older model, but still works.  On Chicago Campus.

Suzie Campbell - susan.campbell@northwestern.edu
847.491.7360
Women's Center

Posted on 10/2/18


Desk Lamp - Free

Clip desk lamp that is black and blue

 

Anna Eiskamp - a-eiskamp@northwestern.edu
4-6103
Urolgoy

Posted on 9/21/18


Paper & Office Products

Legal size manila files - Free

3 boxes of legal sized manila files - 1/3 tabs

Allison Osmer - allison.osmer@northwestern.edu
312.503.5360
Urology

Posted on 8/27/18


Binders and hanging folders - Free

Various size binders and hanging folders

Jenny Gurley - jgurley@northwesten.edu
847-491-7257
RSL

Posted on 8/17/18


Plotter Paper - Free

1.5 rolls of hp Universal Gloss Photo Paper - 42" wide x 100'

Robin Stark - robin.stark@northwestern.edu
847-491-3238
Earth & Planetary Sciences

Posted on 8/15/18


3-Ring Binders - Free

3-ring binders - various sizes

Christine Cox - c-cox@northwestern.edu
1-2151
Counseling and Psychological Services

Posted on 7/19/18


Printers & Scanners

HP80A toner cartridge - Free

HP80A toner

Allison Osmer - allison.osmer@northwestern.edu
312.503.5360
Urology

Posted on 8/27/18


Projectors & AV Equipment

No listings


Toner/Ink Cartridges

hp 3525 toner cartridges - Free

New Cyan and Black cartridges. Plus cartridges already in dead printer.

Peter Doan - ped131@northwestern.edu
847-491-4488
Chemistry

Posted on 11/14/18


Konica Minolta Imaging Unit (Yellow) - Free

AOTK-08D

Konica Minolta

1U612Y (YELLOW)

UY08D3114B

DEBORAH MAGYAR - d-magyar@northwestern.edu
8474912108
SPS/CPS

Posted on 9/21/18


Konica Minolta Imaging Unit (Magenta) - Free

AOTK-08D

1U612M (MAGENTA)

OMOED3X15B

DEBORAH MAGYAR - d-magyar@northwestern.edu
8474912108
dept: SPS/CPS

Posted on 9/21/18


Konica Minolta Imaging Unit (Cyan) - Free

Imaging Unit

AGTK-OKD

1U612C (CYAN)

UCOKP3124B

DEBORAH MAGYAR - d-magyar@northwestern.edu
8474912108
SPS/CPS

Posted on 9/21/18


hp plotter ink 70 Red - Free

2 #70 hp Red plotter ink cartridges, one expiring Jan 2019, one expiring Jun 2019

Robin Stark - robin.stark@northwestern.edu
847-491-3238
Earth & Planetary Sciences

Posted on 7/19/18


HP LaserJet - Free

Bryson Howard - bryson.howard@northwestern.edu
847-491-2774
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18


Ricoh Savin Lanier - Free

Bryson Howard - bryson.howard@northwestern.edu
847-491-2774
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18