Skip to main content

Free

The following free goods are available.


Automobiles

No listings


Computers

No listings


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Vertical File Cabinet - Free

5-drawer vertical file cabinet made by Steelcase --- GREAT CONDITION!

Natalia Zochowski - natalia@northwestern.edu
8474912706
Kapnick Center for Business Institutions

Posted on 10/2/18


Shelving Unit - Free

Have four; 4 tiered shelving units. They are metal and backless.

Shakena Jackson - shakena.jackson@northwestern.edu
3125031709
NUCATS

Posted on 8/27/18


Office Chair - Free

Office Chair

Maria C. Sanchez - msanchez@northwestern.edu
312-503-4614
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Posted on 8/15/18


Bookshelf - Free

Metal Bookshelf
 

Maria C. Sanchez - msanchez@northwestern.edu
312-503-4614
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Posted on 8/15/18


Large Desk - Free

Large Desk (5'7"x2'6")

Alyssa Hepker - alyssa.hepker@northwestern.edu
847-491-5521
Department of Neurobiology

Posted on 8/15/18


Buthcer Block Table - Free

Buthcer Block Table with steel cabinet
 

Mike Gerty - michael.gerty@northwestern.edu
847-467-4276
Chemistry

Posted on 7/26/18


Wire Shelving Rack - Free

Wire Shelving Rack
 

Mike Gerty - michael.gerty@northwestern.edu
847-467-4276
Chemistry

Posted on 7/26/18


Medical/Lab Equipment

Labconco Clean Bench - Free

Purifier Vertical clean bench with UV lights

 

Tanushri Sengupta - t-sengupta@northwestern.edu
8474673616
Chemistry

Posted on 9/10/18


Blood Collection Needles/Holders - Free

-175 individual 21Gx1-1/4" (0.8x32mm) sterile needles (eclipse without holder)

-72 21Gx1-1/4" (0.8x32mm) sterile needles with holders (eclipse with holder)

Carlos Martinez - carlos.martinez@northwestern.edu
312-503-1808
Center for Translational Metabolism and Health

Posted on 7/19/18


Waters HPLC - Free

Waters HPLC, equipped with Waters 486 tunable absorbance detector, 410 differential diffractometer, 717 autosampler, and 600 controller.

 

Harold Kung - hkung@northwestern.edu
847-491-7492
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18


Mass spectrometer/residual gas analyzer - Free

UTI 100c mass spectrometer equipped with a turbo pump and an ion gauge pressure readout

 

Harold Kung - hkung@northwestern.edu
847-491-7492
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18


Miscellaneous

White Refrigerator - Free

Older model, but still works.  On Chicago Campus.

Suzie Campbell - susan.campbell@northwestern.edu
847.491.7360
Women's Center

Posted on 10/2/18


Desk Lamp - Free

Clip desk lamp that is black and blue

 

Anna Eiskamp - a-eiskamp@northwestern.edu
4-6103
Urolgoy

Posted on 9/21/18


Paper & Office Products

Legal size manila files - Free

3 boxes of legal sized manila files - 1/3 tabs

Allison Osmer - allison.osmer@northwestern.edu
312.503.5360
Urology

Posted on 8/27/18


Binders and hanging folders - Free

Various size binders and hanging folders

Jenny Gurley - jgurley@northwesten.edu
847-491-7257
RSL

Posted on 8/17/18


Plotter Paper - Free

1.5 rolls of hp Universal Gloss Photo Paper - 42" wide x 100'

Robin Stark - robin.stark@northwestern.edu
847-491-3238
Earth & Planetary Sciences

Posted on 8/15/18


3-Ring Binders - Free

3-ring binders - various sizes

Christine Cox - c-cox@northwestern.edu
1-2151
Counseling and Psychological Services

Posted on 7/19/18


Printers & Scanners

HP80A toner cartridge - Free

HP80A toner

Allison Osmer - allison.osmer@northwestern.edu
312.503.5360
Urology

Posted on 8/27/18


Projectors & AV Equipment

No listings


Toner/Ink Cartridges

Konica Minolta Imaging Unit (Yellow) - Free

AOTK-08D

Konica Minolta

1U612Y (YELLOW)

UY08D3114B

DEBORAH MAGYAR - d-magyar@northwestern.edu
8474912108
SPS/CPS

Posted on 9/21/18


Konica Minolta Imaging Unit (Magenta) - Free

AOTK-08D

1U612M (MAGENTA)

OMOED3X15B

DEBORAH MAGYAR - d-magyar@northwestern.edu
8474912108
dept: SPS/CPS

Posted on 9/21/18


Konica Minolta Imaging Unit (Cyan) - Free

Imaging Unit

AGTK-OKD

1U612C (CYAN)

UCOKP3124B

DEBORAH MAGYAR - d-magyar@northwestern.edu
8474912108
SPS/CPS

Posted on 9/21/18


hp plotter ink 70 Red - Free

2 #70 hp Red plotter ink cartridges, one expiring Jan 2019, one expiring Jun 2019

Robin Stark - robin.stark@northwestern.edu
847-491-3238
Earth & Planetary Sciences

Posted on 7/19/18


HP LaserJet - Free

Bryson Howard - bryson.howard@northwestern.edu
847-491-2774
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18


Ricoh Savin Lanier - Free

Bryson Howard - bryson.howard@northwestern.edu
847-491-2774
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 6/20/18


8 color toner cartridges (black, cyan, magenta, yellow) - Free

HP Color Laser Jet cartridges fit HP Laser Jet #'s: CP1215, CM 1312, CP1515n, CP1518n

Pat Whalen - Patrick.Whalen@northwestern.edu
7-1560
NUIT

Posted on 5/8/18


Toner / Ink Cartridges - Free

We have toner / ink cartridges from LEXIMARK, RICOH SAVIN LANIER, UNISYS for HP LaserJet Series, Sustainable Earth by Staples, HP, Epson, Corporate Express Color C1823D for HP 23, Kodak, Brother and Xerox available for free. For additional details, please contact the following email address: courtney.archibald@northwestern.edu.

Courtney Archibald - courtney.archibald@northwestern.edu
312-503-3101
Rheumatology

Posted on 5/4/18