Skip to main content

Undergraduate Council

The Undergraduate Council is a group of school and University unit representatives that meets once a month during the academic year.  Together they advise on undergraduate initiatives and curriculum, as well as policy and planning matters concerning undergraduate programs. Current council members may access the SharePoint site for meeting minutes and materials.

Council Members