Skip to main content

2020 Wildcat Excellence Award Recipients

The 2020 Wildcat Excellence Awards was broadcast live on Sunday June 14th.  A summary of the selections is below.

2020 Wildcat Excellence Award Recipients
Award Recipients
The Arch Award Eddie Ko (WCAS ’23), Andrew Rowan (Medill ’23)
The Lake Award Abigail Roston (WCAS ’22), Mariana Reyes Daza (Communication ’22), Isabella St. Arnold (SESP ’22)
Purple Pride Award Valen-Marie Santos (Communication ’21), Aditi Rathore (WCAS ’21), Zach Colton-Max (WCAS ’21), Saeed Rezko (WCAS ’21)
Outstanding Student Organization GlobeMed at Northwestern, Advancing the Undocumented Community, Sigma Lambda Gamma, Queer Pride Graduate Student Association
Outstanding Student-Led Event or Initiative Harambee (For Members Only), The Old Man and the Old Moon (Lovers & Madmen Theatre)
Outstanding Advisor Jake Fields (Assistant Director, Student Organizations & Activities), Taylor Kinn (Assistant Director, Northwestern Career Advancement), Holly Jane Raider (Professor, Kellogg School of Management), Alyscia Raines (Multicultural Student Affairs)
The Rock Award Janet Lee (Medill ’20), Juliana Conway (SESP ’20), Siddhant Ahuja (McCormick ’20), Kiana Jones (WCAS ’20), Ariela Deleon (McCormick ’20), David Cao (Bienen ’20), Troy Closson (Medill ’20), Antonette Narvasa (McCormick ’20), Erika Barrios (WCAS ’20)
The Vice President’s Award Kiana Jones (WCAS ’20), Rachel Cantor (Communication ’20), Eliana Scobey (SESP ’20)


View the 2019 Wildcat Excellence Award Selections.