Skip to main content

Panhellenic Association Executive Officers

The Northwestern Panhellenic Association (PHA) consists of 8 nationally-recognized chapters. Many chapters are housed on the south end of Northwestern's campus. All of the organizations have a long-standing (inter)national history and traditions as many of the Northwestern chapters are more than 100 years old. Women of all backgrounds and interests are members of PHA sororities. Panhellenic women are leaders and participants in campus organizations, serve the NU and Evanston communities, and excel in the classroom.

Chapter Listing

PHA Executive Officers
Office Name Email
President Kennedy Bryant
VP of Standards Carly Witteman
VP of Membership Izzy Mokotoff
VP of Justice, Inclusion & Wellness Natalie Pizer
VP of Administration Sydney Lape
VP of Programming Lillian Nesbitt
VP of Public Relations Alex Buerck