Skip to main content

PHA Chapter Presidents

The Northwestern Panhellenic Association (PHA) consists of 8 nationally-recognized chapters. Many chapters are housed on the south end of Northwestern's campus. All of the organizations have a long-standing (inter)national history and traditions as many of the Northwestern chapters are more than 100 years old. Women of all backgrounds and interests are members of PHA sororities. Panhellenic women are leaders and participants in campus organizations, serve the NU and Evanston communities, and excel in the classroom.

Chapter Listing

PHA Presidents
Chapter President Email
Alpha Chi Omega Caroline Butter
Alpha Phi 

Genevieve Francois

Jane Bachus

Chi Omega Sophie Koenig
Delta Delta Delta Greta Rose
Delta Gamma Amy Zun
Kappa Alpha Theta Ellie Schnur
Kappa Delta Shannon Beirne