Skip to main content

Interfraternity Council Chapter Presidents

Northwestern's Interfraternity Council (IFC) consists of 10 inter/nationally-recognized fraternities. For the past 150 years, IFC fraternities have enriched the lives of young men at Northwestern University through educational programs and activities. Today, hundreds men are members of IFC fraternities at Northwestern, sharing the bonds of brotherhood and community to build long-lasting bonds and unbreakable friendships.

Chapter Listings

Fraternity/Sorority President Email
Alpha Epsilon Pi

Adam Jaffe
Delta Tau Delta

Hayden Sikora

Lambda Chi Alpha

Luke Vredenburg

Phi Gamma Delta

Eugene Brye III
Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia

John Parales
Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Jack Landgraff

Sigma Nu Diego Guerrero

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Peter Zhong

Zeta Beta Tau

Joel Braunstein