Skip to main content

National Pan-Hellenic Council Executive Officers

The National Pan-Hellenic Council, Inc. (NPHC) at Northwestern University consists of seven of the "Divine Nine" historically African-American fraternities and sororities. Each of the NPHC organizations evolved during a period when African Americans were denied essential rights and privileges afforded to other college students. NPHC organizations maintain high positive standards for its member organizations and ensure the perpetuation of responsibility and privilege through engaging in service to the African-American community at NU and the community at large.

Chapter Listing

NPHC Council of Presidents & Executive Officers
Council of Presidents Name Email
Alpha Phi Alpha Matthias Nobles
Kappa Alpha Psi Calvin Johnson
Omega Psi Phi Lawrence Price
Delta Sigma Theta Olivia Pierce
Phi Beta Sigma  John Baker 
Zeta Phi Beta  Brandy Johnson
Sigma Gamma Rho Eden Strong
Executive Officers Name Email
NPHC Chair Lawrence Price
Director of Administration Dayo Babtunde
Director of Finance Matthias Nobles
Vice Chair of Relations Matthias Nobles