Skip to main content

Parking Committee

The University Parking Committee is an independent volunteer body of faculty, staff and students appointed by the Provost. Parking Rules and Regulations have been adopted with recommendations made by the Committee.

All parking ticket appeals must be submitted online to the Parking Committee within 10 days of the issuance of the citation. Appeals not submitted online or received past the 10 day appeal period will not be accepted. All decisions are final.

A faculty member serves as chair of the Parking Committee. The chairperson can be reached at No member of the Parking Services office or University Police Department is a voting member of the Parking Committee.