Skip to main content

Member List

Name Title
Robert Aaron Executive Director of Student Affairs Assessment & Planning, Student Affairs Assessment
Bill Artz Director of Research & Analysis, The Graduate School
Lori Barcliff-Baptista Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, School of Communication
Beth Bennett Director of Undergraduate Journalism Program, Medill
Valerie Braun Senior Data Scientist, Data and Insight, Kellogg School of Management
Wes Burghardt Associate Dean for Undergraduate Engineering, McCormick
Margie Cahow Director of Marketing, Global Marketing and Communications
Jaci Casazza Assistant Provost and University Registrar
Debbie Crimmins Senior Director of Institutional Research, Provost's Office
Lindsay Vahl Dean Interim Executive Director, Northwestern Alumni Association, Northwestern Alumni Relations and Development
Natasha K DiPrima Executive Director of Marketing & Communications, Alumni Relations and Development
Lina Rombalsky Eskew Assistant Director of Equitable Assessment- Searle Center
Victoria Gettis Senior Director, Teaching and Learning Technologies
Linda Jacobs Assistant Dean Admissions and Student Affairs, Music
Sue Kwan Director of Enrollment Analytics, University Enrollment
Andy Madorsky Assistant Vice President and Chief Creative Officer, Global Marketing, Global Marketing and Communications
Margaret McCarthy Associate Dean of Student & Alumni Services, Continuing Studies
Marina Micari Senior Associate Director, Academic Support & Learning Advancement
Susan Olson Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, SESP
Jeannette Ortiz Director of Undergraduate Programs and Advising, School of Communication
Laura Panko Assistant Dean (Academic), Weinberg Arts & Sciences
Gina Petersen Assessment Librarian, Northwestern Library
Amit Prachand Assistant Vice President of Information & Analytics, Provost's Office
Mark Presnell Executive Director, University Career Services
Jason Ripple Institutional Research Analyst, Provost's Office
Jesseca Rodgers Associate Research Data Analyst, Kellogg School of Management
Paul Schatz Director of Institutional Research, Provost's Office
Miriam Sherin Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education, Provost's Office
Susan Spies Roth Associate Dean and Dean of Students, Pritzker School of Law
Liz Fekete Trubey Associate Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs, Weinberg Arts & Sciences
Lee West Director of Undergraduate Education, Provost's Office

Student Survey Planning Executive Committee

  • Robert Aaron
  • Bill Artz
  • Susan Olson
  • Miriam Sherin
  • Institutional Research Staff