Skip to main content

Posse's Posse

Posse's Posse, is a group of University faculty and staff who connect the Posse Scholars to resources at Northwestern. Through a quarterly meeting and information provided by the Department of Campus Inclusion and Community, the group is kept informed of the program as well as the participating students.

Posse Scholar Advisory Board
Member Department
Tabitha Wiggins, Assistant Vice President
Posse Campus Liason
Campus Inclusion and Community
Daphne Nwankpa, Business Operations Manager Campus Inclusion and Community
Devin Moran, Director Social Justice Education
Ordel Brown, Associate Professor of Instruction/ Posse 9 Mentor McCormick School of Engineering
Onis Cheathams, Associate Director Undergraduate Admission
Peter Civetta, Director Office of the Provost,
Undergraduate Research
Sharitza Rivera, Senior Director Student Enrichment Services
Amy Kehoe, Associate Director Office of Fellowships
Carlos Gonzalez, Executive Director Residential Services
Miriam Sherin, Associate Provost Office of the Provost
Alejandro Magaña, Director Multicultural Student Affairs
Ava Thompson Greenwell, Professor/Posse 8 Mentor Medill School of Journalism, Media, Integrated Marketing Communications
Tracie Thomas, Director of Academic & Career Advancement Northwestern Career Advancement
Justin E. Brown, Associate Professor/Posse 10 Mentor Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences