Skip to main content

Contact

Treasury Operations

Richard Emrich, CTP
Director, Treasury Operations
619 Clark Street, Room 110
Evanston, IL 60208
r-emrich@northwestern.edu
847.467.0422

e-Commerce Services

EventReg@northwestern.edu

Depository Services

Stored Value Card Requests: storedvaluecard@northwestern.edu

Evanston

619 Clark Street, Lobby

Cindy Regner
Treasury Operations Supervisor, Depository Services 
c-regner@northwestern.edu
847.467.6327

Yan Shen
Financial Coordinator
yan-shen@northwestern.edu
847.491.4691

Chicago

345 E. Superior, Mezzanine 

Katwanya West
Manager, Chicago Operations 
k-west@northwestern.edu
312.503.8210

Evelyn Herrera
Accounting Specialist
e-herrera@northwestern.edu
312.503.8525

Please Give Us Feedback

Our goal is to be the treasury/banking/finance advisors to your department, providing the most timely, efficient, and cost-effective solutions leveraging our primary banking relationships. Please let us know what we have done well, where we have done poorly, and what we can do to succeed. The only way we can improve is by hearing from you so please send any feedback to: treasury_operations@northwestern.edu.

Want to Learn More?

Would your department/school like to be visited by Treasury to review products and services that we offer? If your answer is "yes", please send an email to r-emrich@northwestern.edu to arrange for a 30-minute presentation.