Office of the Controller Staff List

 
Office of the Controller

619 Clark Street, Evanston, IL 60208

Nicole Van Laan
Controller
nicole.vanlaan@northwestern.edu 
847.491.4722
Nicole McDonald
Assistant Controller
847.491.4403
Nancy Pinchar
Senior Advisor for Financial Operations
n-pinchar@northwestern.edu
847.491.4724
Amy Mykytiuk
Accounting Director
847.467.2764
Emilie Kahle
Manager Financial Reporting
e-kahle@northwestern.edu 
847.467.2821
Aaron Whetstone
Manager Financial Reporting
a-whetstone@northwestern.edu
847.467.0749

Back to top


Accounting Services

619 Clark Street, Evanston, IL 60208
E-mail: accounting@northwestern.edu

Regi George
Manager Accounting Services
r-george@northwestern.edu
847.467.1359

Lauren Armstrong
Accountant

lauren.armstrong@northwestern.edu 
847.491.446

Subodh Byanjankar
Accounting Coordinator

subodh.byanjankar@northwestern.edu 
847.491.1374

Patricia M Greenfeld
Accountant

patricia.greenfeld@northwestern.edu 
847.491.4725
Olegario Moreno Flores
Senior Accountant
olegario.flores@northwestern.edu
847.491.4721
Ray Lord
Accounting Specialist Senior
847.467.2737
Anne Ntouanye
Accountant
Jennifer Wander
Manager Endowment & Gift Accounting
j-helms@northwestern.edu
847.491.4726
Travis Wood
Accountant 2
travis.wood@northwestern.edu
847.467.6313
Ida Zreiqat
Accounting Services Specialist
i-zreiqat@northwestern.edu
847.491.4702

Back to top

  

Financial Operations IT

619 Clark Street, Evanston, IL 60208
E-mail: foitsecurity@northwestern.edu
David Takehara
Director
d-takehara@northwestern.edu
847.467.3058
Maureen Shattow
Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer
m-shattow@northwestern.edu
847.467.3040
Eugene Kikuchi
Systems Analyst/Programmer
e-kikuchi@northwestern.edu
847.467.1342
Lysa Lei
Security Administrator
l-lei@northwestern.edu 
847.467.3777
Lisa Matsumoto
Security Administrator
lisa.matsumoto@northwestern.edu 
847.467.3777
Dave Ackermann
Technical Support Lead
847.491.3608
Jamal Davis
User Services Representative 2
847.467.5316

Back to top

 

Tax and Regulatory Services

619 Clark Street, Evanston, IL 60208
E-mail: taxandregulatoryservices@northwestern.edu 

Pavanti Prasad Rugg
Senior Tax Officer

p-rugg@northwestern.edu 
847.467.1661

Nancy Pinchar
Senior Advisor Financial Operations

n-pinchar@northwestern.edu 
847.491.4724

Shereen Olickal
Tax Accountant

shereen.olickal@northwestern.edu 
847.491.4720

Shawn Cabinian
Business Regulatory Compliance Administrator

shawn.cabinian@northwestern.edu 
847.491.5799

Back to top

 

Treasury Operations

619 Clark Street, Evanston, IL 60208
710 N. Lakeshore Drive, Abbott Hall, Chicago, IL 60610
E-mail: treasury_operations@northwestern.edu
Richard Emrich
Director of Treasury Operations
r-emrich@northwestern.edu
847.467.0422

Back to top

 

Depository Services

619 Clark Street, Evanston, IL 60208

Cindy Regner
Supervisor, Depository Services
c-regner@northwestern.edu
847.467.6327
John E A Ferrer
e-Commerce Analyst/Accounting Specialist
john.ferrer@northwestern.edu
847.491.5344
Yan Shen
Financial Coordinator
847.491.4691