Office of the Controller Staff List

 
Office of the Controller

619 Clark Street, Evanston, IL 60208

Nicole Van Laan
Controller
nicole.vanlaan@northwestern.edu 
847.491.4722
Nancy Pinchar
Senior Advisor for Financial Operations
n-pinchar@northwestern.edu
847.491.4724
Emilie Kahle
Manager Financial Reporting
e-kahle@northwestern.edu 
847.467.2821
Aaron Whetstone
Manager Financial Reporting
a-whetstone@northwestern.edu
847.467.0749

Back to top


Accounting Services

619 Clark Street, Evanston, IL 60208
E-mail: accounting@northwestern.edu

Roberto De Rose
Director
r-derose@northwestern.edu
847.467.2764
Regi George
Manager Accounting Services
r-george@northwestern.edu
847.467.1359
Dave Ackermann
Technical Support Lead
d-ackermann@northwestern.edu
847.491.3608

Lauren Armstrong
Accountant

lauren.armstrong@northwestern.edu 
847.491.446

Subodh Byanjankar
Accounting Coordinator

subodh.byanjankar@northwestern.edu 
847.491.1374

Jamal Davis
User Services Representative 2
j-davis1@northwestern.edu
847.467.5316

Patricia M Greenfeld
Accountant

patricia.greenfeld@northwestern.edu 
847.491.4725
Veronica Hudgins
Program Assistant
v-hudgins@northwestern.edu
847.491.4727
Olegario Moreno Flores
Senior Accountant
olegario.flores@northwestern.edu
847.491.4721

Anne Ntouanye
Accountant

anne.ntouanye@northwestern.edu 
847.467.5103

Jennifer Wander
Manager Endowment & Gift Accounting
j-helms@northwestern.edu
847.491.4726
Travis Wood
Accountant 2
travis.wood@northwestern.edu
847.467.6313
Ida Zreiqat
Accounting Services Specialist
i-zreiqat@northwestern.edu
847.491.4702

Back to top

  

Financial Operations IT

619 Clark Street, Evanston, IL 60208
E-mail: foitsecurity@northwestern.edu
David Takehara
Director
d-takehara@northwestern.edu
847.467.3058
Maureen Shattow
Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer
m-shattow@northwestern.edu
847.467.3040
Eugene Kikuchi
Systems Analyst/Programmer
e-kikuchi@northwestern.edu
847.467.1342
Lysa Lei
Security Administrator
l-lei@northwestern.edu 
847.467.3777
Lisa Matsumoto
Security Administrator
lisa.matsumoto@northwestern.edu 
847.467.3777

Back to top

 

Tax and Regulatory Services

619 Clark Street, Evanston, IL 60208
E-mail: taxandregulatoryservices@northwestern.edu 

Pavanti Prasad Rugg
Senior Tax Officer

p-rugg@northwestern.edu 
847.467.1661

Nancy Pinchar
Senior Advisor Financial Operations

n-pinchar@northwestern.edu 
847.491.4724

Shereen Olickal
Tax Accountant

shereen.olickal@northwestern.edu 
847.491.4720

Shawn Cabinian
Business Regulatory Compliance Administrator

shawn.cabinian@northwestern.edu 
847.491.5799

Back to top

 

Treasury Operations

619 Clark Street, Evanston, IL 60208
710 N. Lakeshore Drive, Abbott Hall, Chicago, IL 60610
E-mail: treasury_operations@northwestern.edu
Richard Emrich
Director of Treasury Operations
r-emrich@northwestern.edu
847.467.0422
Joseph Stolz
Cash Manager, Treasury Services
j-stolz@northwestern.edu
847.467.4962
John E A Ferrer
e-Commerce Analyst/Accounting Specialist
john.ferrer@northwestern.edu
847.491.5344
Cindy Regner
Supervisor, Depository Services
c-regner@northwestern.edu
847.467.6327

Back to top