Contact

Financial Operations IT

555 Clark Street, Room 319, Evanston, IL 60208

Name Email Title Phone
David Takehara d-takehara@northwestern.edu Director 847.467.3058
David Ackermann d-ackermann@northwestern.edu Database Programmer/Analyst 847.491.3608
Jamal Davis j-davis1@northwestern.edu User Services Representative 2 847.467.5316
Eugene Kikuchi e-kikuchi@northwestern.edu Systems Analyst/Programmer 847.467.1342
Maureen Shattow m-shattow@northwestern.edu Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer 847.467.3040

FFRA Systems Security

E-mail: foitsecurity@northwestern.edu 
Fax: 847.467.3070

Name Email Title Phone
Lysa Lei l-lei@northwestern.edu Security Administrator 847.467.3777
Lisa Matsumoto lisa.matsumoto@northwestern.edu Security Administrator 847.467.3777