Jump to Navigation ▼

Home

The NU Office of Financial Operations serves the University community by providing information and guidance to effectively manage and protect all of the University’s financial, human and physical resources.

Northwestern University Financial Report

Financial Operations Policies and Procedures

 
 
Ingrid S. Stafford
Vice President for Financial Operations and Treasurer
619 Clark Street
Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: (847) 491-7350
Email: i-stafford@northwestern.edu

Office of the Controller
Karl Turro, Controller
847-491-4722
k-turro@northwestern.edu

Office of Financial Operations
Joan Sherman, Director of Administration & Special Projects
847-491-2369
joan-sherman@northwestern.edu

Research Financial Operations
Mike Daniels, Sr. Associate Controller
847-491-4710
m-daniels2@northwestern.edu

Office of Risk Management
Christopher Johnson, Director
847-491-8518
cljohnson@northwestern.edu

Office of Student Accounts
Brad Stene, Director
847-491-5224
b-stene@northwestern.edu

Office of Student Loans
Paola Di Domenico, Director
847-467-2090
p-didomenico@northwestern.edu