Skip to main content

Our Staff

Office of General Counsel

Priya J. Harjani

Priya J. Harjani

Deputy General Counsel

p-harjani@northwestern.edu
Priya J. Harjani joined Northwestern University's Office of General Counsel in 2004 and currently is Deputy General Counsel. Full bio.
Amy D. Mayber

Amy D. Mayber

Senior Associate General Counsel

a-mayber@northwestern.edu
Amy D. Mayber joined Northwestern University’s Office of General Counsel in 1995 and is currently Senior Associate General Counsel. Full bio.
Heather A. Harlan

Heather A. Harlan

Associate General Counsel, Investments

heather.harlan@northwestern.edu

Heather A. Harlan joined Northwestern University's Office of General Counsel and Investment Office in 2016 as Associate General Counsel, Investments. Full bio.

Matthew Kopp

Matthew Kopp

Associate General Counsel

matthew.kopp@northwestern.edu

 

Matt Kopp joined Northwestern University’s Office of General Counsel in 2018 as an Associate General Counsel. Full bio.

Thalia L. Myrianthopoulos

Thalia L. Myrianthopoulos

Associate General Counsel

tlm@northwestern.edu
Thalia L. Myrianthopoulos joined Northwestern University’s Office of General Counsel in September 2016 as Associate General Counsel.  Full bio.
Sarah K. Wake

Sarah K. Wake

Associate General Counsel

sarah.wake@northwestern.edu

Sarah K. Wake joined Northwestern University’s Office of General Counsel in 2017 and is currently Associate General Counsel. Full bio.
Rebecca Glaser

Rebecca Glaser

Senior Project Coordinator

rebecca.glaser@northwestern.edu

847-491-7689

Rebecca Glaser joined Northwestern University’s Office of General Counsel in November 2016 as Senior Project Coordinator. Full bio.
Linda D. LeVeque

Linda D. LeVeque

Administrative Assistant

l-leveque@northwestern.edu

847-467-1372

Linda LeVeque joined Northwestern University’s Office of General Counsel in November 1998. Full bio.