Skip to main content

Student Health Advisory Committee

The Chicago Campus Student Health Advisory Committee (CCSHAC) consists of student representatives from each Chicago Campus school (Graduate School, Law School, Medical School, and PA program) who meet twice yearly to present student feedback and advocate on behalf of students. 

We invite feedback from your experiences with Chicago Student Health. Please email your CCSHAC representative with questions or concerns you would like the committee to address at the meetings. You can find your representative by contacting your dean of students or consult the list of student members that follows:

List of student members of the Chicago Campus Student Health Advisory Committee
2020/21 Student Representatives of CCSHAC - Degree Program Email
Grace Bellinger - NUIN gracebellinger2021@u.northwestern.edu
Nicole Brown (JD) nicole.brown2@law.northwestern.edu
Erin Valentine Boulger (MD) erin.boulger@northwestern.edu
Heather Cigas (PT) heathercigas2021@u.northwestern.edu
Ariel Dotts (DGP) arielharden2021@u.northwestern.edu
Yiting Du (PT) yiting.du@northwestern.edu
Peng Fan (PT) peng.fan@northwestern.edu 
Yuwei Jian (PT) yuwei.jiang@northwestern.edu
Jashan Kashyap (JD) Jashan.kashyap@law.northwestern.edu
Esther Liu (DGP) estherliu2018@u.northwestern.edu
Tomide Owolabi (JD) olatomideowolabi2022@nlaw.northwestern.edu
Alice Premingar (JD) alice.premingar@law.northwestern.edu
Ashley Young (MD) Ashley.young@northwestern.edu
Nina Zhou (MD) nina.zhou@northwestern.edu

 

Alternatively, you can email healthy@northwestern.edu  which will be reviewed by a Health Service representative.