Skip to main content
Northwestern University

Free

The following free goods are available.


Automobiles

No listings


Computers

No listings


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Cubbie/Mailboxes - Free

Black metal mailbox cabinets

Celeste Lee - c-lee6@northwestern.edu
847-491-4541
CSD

Posted on 8/10/17


Two Large Cabinets - Free

Two large black metal cabinets on wheels. Interior shelves

Celeste Lee - c-lee6@northwestern.edu
847-491-4541
CSD

Posted on 8/10/17


Round Table - Free

Large round table

Gabriella Robertson - gabriella.robertson@northwestern.edu
3125036126
Neurology

Posted on 5/18/17


2 Drawer File Cabinet/Overhead - Free

2 drawer vertical file cabinet with overhead cabinet

Elizabeth Pugh - Elizabeth.pugh@northwestern.edu
847-491-4210
MBS

Posted on 4/4/17


File Cabinet with Overhead Bins - Free

Very good condition file cabinet with overhead bins and tack boards.

Measures approx. 84” long, 19 1/2” deep, approx. 42” high to the file cabinet height and has an overall height of approx. 78”, including wall mounting bracket/support.

New owner is responsible for any costs of removal and moving of the item.

Patty Sekirka - p-sekirka@northwestern.edu
847-491-3606
Materials Research Center

Posted on 3/23/17


Medical/Lab Equipment

GE fraction collector for LC - Free

GE 920 fraction collector

peter doan - ped131@northwestern.edu
847-491-4488
chemistry

Posted on 9/14/17


Beckman J2-Mi Ultracentrifuge - 0.00

Ultracentrifuge used previously for maxipreps

Dina Arvanitis - c-arvanitis@northwestern.edu
312-503-7139
CMB

Posted on 8/17/17


ECKEL SOUND BOOTH - Free

Audiometric booth, The large side entry door allows ease of access to persons of all ages. The Eckel Audiometric Booths's roomy interior is spacious enough to accommodate a mother and child or those who would have difficulty entering and sitting in most mini booths.

Link: http://www.eckel.ca/library/doc_details/44-audiometricbooths2.html

Sharanya R - sharanya.retnakumar@northwestern.edu
3125034348
MSS

Posted on 8/11/17


Beakers, ect - Anna Eiskamp

Lots of leftover glassware from a lab that has moved. Available through Friday (6/16) afternoon.

Anna Eiskamp - a-eiskamp@northwestern.edu
3.3699
Urology

Posted on 6/15/17


Miscellaneous

Typewriter - Free

IBM Wheelwriter 500

Toni Montgomery - toni-montgomery@northwestern.edu
847 467 2213
Student Finance-Loans

Posted on 9/11/17


Paper & Office Products

Variety of office items - Free

3-hole punch; miscellaneous computer chords, electronic calculator tape, business card holder

Sheryl Corey - sheryl.corey@northwestern.edu
312-503-8536
Office of CME

Posted on 8/18/17


Binders - Free

3 ring Book Binders

Toni Montgomery - toni-montgomery@northwestern.edu
847-467-2213
Student Loans

Posted on 8/3/17


HP Toner - Free

HP Toner for LaserJet printer 4240, 4250 or 4350,

Toni Montgomery - toni-montgomery@northwestern.edu
847-467-2213
Student Loans

Posted on 8/3/17


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

Kodak Slide Projector - Free

Includes spare carousels

Larry Sklar - ljsklar@northwestern.edu
8474670277
ORIT

Posted on 9/6/17


Projector bulbs - Free

Panasonic ET-LAF100, ET-LAF100A - 4

NEC NP22LP - 2

NEC NP21LP - 1

Canon RS-LP01 - 1

Epson ELPLP62 - 1

Product code: FP701026C, Replacement for: S-PH50LA - 10

Jaime - jaime.pederson@kellogg.northwestern.edu
8474673464
Kellogg

Posted on 7/28/17


Toner/Ink Cartridges

Xerox Phaser 6280 - Free

2 Cyan

1 Black

1 Yellow

1 Magenta

Bruce Roberts - b-roberts@northwestern.edu
312-503-2618
Office for IACUC

Posted on 8/11/17


Xerox Phaser 6360 - Free

2 Black

1 Cyan

1 Magenta

1 Yellow

Bruce Roberts - b-roberts@northwestern.edu
312-503-2618
Office for IACUC

Posted on 8/11/17


Print Cartridges for Canon and Ricoh - Free

Color ink for Ricoh MP C5502 & Canon GPR-30 both in a variety of colors

Jaime Pederson - jaime.pederson@kellogg.northwestern.edu
8474673464
Kellogg Information Systems

Posted on 8/10/17


Individual ink for smaller printers - Free

We have the following individual ink for smaller printers: 

Kathleen Dill - athleen.dill@northwestern.edu
312-503-6122
Department of Medicine

Posted on 5/8/17


HP 4500 Transfer Kit - Free

*NEW HP Color Laser Jet Transfer Kit - C4196A  (for 4500/4550 printers)

Tom Bateman - thomas.bateman@northwestern.edu
7-5085
MBS

Posted on 4/27/17


HP LaserJet 27X - Free

Works in HP Laser Jet Series 4000, 4050.

 Black High Volume Cartridges (C4127X)

There are 2 Original HP Cartridges and 1 Compatible Brand.

Johanna Fisher - johanna.fisher@northwestern.edu
312.503.8300
Office Research Safety

Posted on 3/28/17


HP Color Laser Jet - Free

HP Laser Jet Series 4600, 4650: Yellow Cartridge (C9722A)

HP Laser Jet Series 3600, 3800 Black Cartridge (CP3505)

Johanna Fisher - johanna.fisher@northwestern.edu
312.503.8300
Office Research Safety

Posted on 3/28/17


Back to top