Skip to main content

Free

The following free goods are available.


Automobiles

No listings


Computers

No listings


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

2 black metal book shelves - Free

Each shelf measures 42" wide, 41.5" tall, and 15" deep.

Sean Campbell - seancampbell@northwestern.edu
312-503-0418
MED - Pulmonary

Posted on 4/15/16


Locking Taupe Filing Cabinet - Free

65" tall x 30" wide x 18" deep. Has key, lock works. 6 drawers.

Sean Campbell - seancampbell@northwestern.edu
312-503-0418
MED - Pulmonary

Posted on 4/15/16


3 collapsable tables - Free

collapsable
sturdy and clean
wooden design on top
clean, no massive signs of use

FMS - womenscenter@northwestern.edu
847-491-7360
Women's Center

Posted on 3/23/16


2 Large Filing Cabinets - Free

2 large beige filing cabinets
they can be locked
5 rows on each cabinet
approximately 3'x5'x14"

FMS - womenscenter@northwestern.edu
847-491-7360
Women's Center

Posted on 3/23/16


Desk - Free

Very large wooden desk, circa 1960s

Emily Updegraff - e-updegraff@northwestern.edu
847-467-5101
Physics & Astronomy

Posted on 3/4/16


Chairs - Free

Beautiful Naugahyde chairs ... black and orange

Jim Sheppard - jksheppard@northwestern.edu
847-491-4787
Music/Bands

Posted on 1/29/16


Overhead Bins - Free

4 Steelcase Overhead Storage Bins. In good condition

Leah Seiffert - l-seiffert@northwestern.edu
847-491-5784
International Institute for Nanotechnology

Posted on 1/26/16


Chair - Free

Purple/green multicolor chair

Alison Tange - alison.tange@northwestern.edu
847-491-5279
The Graduate School

Posted on 1/6/16


Medical/Lab Equipment

Air driven gas booster - Free

Air driven gas booster made by High Pressure Technologies LLC. Input-to-output pressure ratio is 1:2. Model:HPT-AS-DLE2-1-10G

Ying Jia - ying.jia@northwestern.edu
7-2142
NUFAB

Posted on 5/13/16


Large Storage Bin with Wheels - Free

Large storage bin with wheels. Size: 43"x24"x24"

Brett Berg - brett.berg@northwestern.edu
1-6693
ORS

Posted on 5/5/16


Glovebox - Free

Not functional. This will have to picked up.

Tanushri Sengupta - t-sengupta@northwestern.edu
847-467-3616
Chemistry

Posted on 5/5/16


PCR machine - Free

Techne Genius

Model FGEN05TP

Please pick up: We will not deliver!

Susan Wohlgenant - susan.wohlgenant@northwestern.edu
312-503-0857
Ophthalmology

Posted on 2/3/16


Miscellaneous

No listings


Paper & Office Products

Shredder - Free

Corporate Express CEBS14 Stripcut paper shredder

Peter Anderson - peter.anderson@northwestern.edu
847.467.3788
Office for Research

Posted on 5/11/16


End Tab Folders - Free

9 boxes of end tab folders (100 per box) in varying primary colors

Kristin Lewis - kristin.lewis1@northwestern.edu
7-3736
Alumni Relations and Development

Posted on 4/11/16


File Trays and Shelves - Free

Multiple kinds of plastic file trays that stack.

Sarah Kover - sarah.kover@northwestern.edu
847-467-6895
Alumni Relations and Development

Posted on 2/22/16


pendaflex hanging folders - Free

Hanging folders, cases of them. Does anybody even use them anymore?  Come and get them.

Robert Conway - r-conway@northwestern.edu
7-1378
SOC/CSD

Posted on 11/30/15


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

No listings


Toner/Ink Cartridges

Dell 3130cn - FREE

We have 13 toner cartridges for a Dell 3130cn printer - Black, Yellow, Cyan, and Magenta

Thom Bateman - thomas.bateman@northwestern.edu
7-5085
WCAS Molecular Biosciences

Posted on 5/23/16


3 each of Epson black and color cartridges - Free

LD-T051 and LD-T052

Suitable for Stylus Color: 440/440/460/480/480sx/480sxu/580/600/600Q/640/660/670/740/740i/760/800/800N/810/850/850N/850NE/860/1160/1520 or Stylus: C20/C20ux/C40/C40S/C40UX

Sarah Ferrer - s-muir@northwestern.edu
847-467-7263
Economics

Posted on 2/24/16


Back to top