Skip to main content

Free

The following free goods are available.


Automobiles

No listings


Computers

No listings


Copiers

Brother IntelliFax2920 Fax Machine - Free

Brother IntelliFax2920 fax machine in good condition. Phone line cord included.  Occasional paper jams - probably something that could be fixed.

Anna Kraemer - anna.kraemer@northwestern.edu
847-491-3366
McCormick Career Dev

Posted on 11/18/15


Furniture

2 black metal book shelves - Free

Each shelf measures 42" wide, 41.5" tall, and 15" deep.

Sean Campbell - seancampbell@northwestern.edu
312-503-0418
MED - Pulmonary

Posted on 4/15/16


Locking Taupe Filing Cabinet - Free

65" tall x 30" wide x 18" deep. Has key, lock works. 6 drawers.

Sean Campbell - seancampbell@northwestern.edu
312-503-0418
MED - Pulmonary

Posted on 4/15/16


3 collapsable tables - Free

collapsable
sturdy and clean
wooden design on top
clean, no massive signs of use

FMS - womenscenter@northwestern.edu
847-491-7360
Women's Center

Posted on 3/23/16


2 Large Filing Cabinets - Free

2 large beige filing cabinets
they can be locked
5 rows on each cabinet
approximately 3'x5'x14"

FMS - womenscenter@northwestern.edu
847-491-7360
Women's Center

Posted on 3/23/16


Desk - Free

Very large wooden desk, circa 1960s

Emily Updegraff - e-updegraff@northwestern.edu
847-467-5101
Physics & Astronomy

Posted on 3/4/16


Chairs - Free

Beautiful Naugahyde chairs ... black and orange

Jim Sheppard - jksheppard@northwestern.edu
847-491-4787
Music/Bands

Posted on 1/29/16


Overhead Bins - Free

4 Steelcase Overhead Storage Bins. In good condition

Leah Seiffert - l-seiffert@northwestern.edu
847-491-5784
International Institute for Nanotechnology

Posted on 1/26/16


Chair - Free

Purple/green multicolor chair

Alison Tange - alison.tange@northwestern.edu
847-491-5279
The Graduate School

Posted on 1/6/16


Office partition - Free

This is a standalone office partition that does not need to be connected to a wall. It is 4 feet wide and 6 feet high. It is gray in color.

Kerry Brown - kerry-brown@northwestern.edu
847-467-2890
Center for Civic Engagement

Posted on 11/5/15


Cabinet - Free

5 floors Cabinet

Avni Soni - avni.soni@northwestern.edu
847-467-4166
The Graduate School

Posted on 11/5/15


Drawer/Filing Cabinet - Free

A Drawer/Filing cabinet in good condition. Dimensions:

W- 19"
H- 29"
L- 43"

Item is heavy; it would require a mechanism to pick up and carry out.

Eric Long - eric.long@northwestern.edu
847-491-5279
The Graduate School

Posted on 10/29/15


Medical/Lab Equipment

Probe Station - Free

the probe station is not functional

Tanushri Sengupta - t-sengupta@northwestern.edu
847-467-3616
Chemistry

Posted on 3/8/16


PCR machine - Free

Techne Genius

Model FGEN05TP

Please pick up: We will not deliver!

Susan Wohlgenant - susan.wohlgenant@northwestern.edu
312-503-0857
Ophthalmology

Posted on 2/3/16


Miscellaneous

No listings


Paper & Office Products

End Tab Folders - Free

9 boxes of end tab folders (100 per box) in varying primary colors

Kristin Lewis - kristin.lewis1@northwestern.edu
7-3736
Alumni Relations and Development

Posted on 4/11/16


File Trays and Shelves - Free

Multiple kinds of plastic file trays that stack.

Sarah Kover - sarah.kover@northwestern.edu
847-467-6895
Alumni Relations and Development

Posted on 2/22/16


pendaflex hanging folders - Free

Hanging folders, cases of them. Does anybody even use them anymore?  Come and get them.

Robert Conway - r-conway@northwestern.edu
7-1378
SOC/CSD

Posted on 11/30/15


RCA Landline Telephone - Free

RCA ViSys 25424RE1 4-Line Expandable System Phone with Call Waiting/Caller ID.

4-Line Expandable Corded System

System Expandable up to 16 Base Stations

Each Base Station Can Expand to Include One DECT 6.0 Accessory Cordless Handset - Handset Sold Separately

Compatible with the following: GE 29487 and GE 29488 Series, RCA 25403 and 25404 Series, RCA 25413, 25414, and 25415 Series, RCA 25423 and 25425 Series.

Victoria Harley - victoria.harley@northwestern.edu
847-467-1586
Master of Biotechnology Program

Posted on 11/3/15


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

No listings


Toner/Ink Cartridges

3 each of Epson black and color cartridges - Free

LD-T051 and LD-T052

Suitable for Stylus Color: 440/440/460/480/480sx/480sxu/580/600/600Q/640/660/670/740/740i/760/800/800N/810/850/850N/850NE/860/1160/1520 or Stylus: C20/C20ux/C40/C40S/C40UX

Sarah Ferrer - s-muir@northwestern.edu
847-467-7263
Economics

Posted on 2/24/16


Back to top