Free

The following free goods are available.


Automobiles

No listings


Computers

No listings


Copiers

Brother IntelliFax2920 Fax Machine - Free

Brother IntelliFax2920 fax machine in good condition. Phone line cord included.  Occasional paper jams - probably something that could be fixed.

Anna Kraemer - anna.kraemer@northwestern.edu
847-491-3366
McCormick Career Dev

Posted on 11/18/15


Furniture

Chairs - Free

Beautiful Naugahyde chairs ... black and orange

Jim Sheppard - jksheppard@northwestern.edu
847-491-4787
Music/Bands

Posted on 1/29/16


Overhead Bins - Free

4 Steelcase Overhead Storage Bins. In good condition

Leah Seiffert - l-seiffert@northwestern.edu
847-491-5784
International Institute for Nanotechnology

Posted on 1/26/16


Blue desk chair - Free

Blue desk chair with arms and wheels

Joan Trimuel - j-trimuel@northwestern.edu
847-467-4805
Financial Operations

Posted on 1/14/16


Guest chairs - Free

4 red chairs with arms; 2 blue chairs with arms

Joan Trimuel - j-trimuel@northwestern.edu
847-467-4805
Financial Operations

Posted on 1/14/16


Chair - Free

Purple/green multicolor chair

Alison Tange - alison.tange@northwestern.edu
847-491-5279
The Graduate School

Posted on 1/6/16


Office partition - Free

This is a standalone office partition that does not need to be connected to a wall. It is 4 feet wide and 6 feet high. It is gray in color.

Kerry Brown - kerry-brown@northwestern.edu
847-467-2890
Center for Civic Engagement

Posted on 11/5/15


Cabinet - Free

5 floors Cabinet

Avni Soni - avni.soni@northwestern.edu
847-467-4166
The Graduate School

Posted on 11/5/15


Drawer/Filing Cabinet - Free

A Drawer/Filing cabinet in good condition. Dimensions:

W- 19"
H- 29"
L- 43"

Item is heavy; it would require a mechanism to pick up and carry out.

Eric Long - eric.long@northwestern.edu
847-491-5279
The Graduate School

Posted on 10/29/15


2 tables - Free

1 very long L-shaped desk and 1 square desk.  We need removed by Thursday, 10/29: 5 pm.  Please call/ email for specifics.

Marla Block - Marla.Block@northwestern.edu
312-695-5090
Medicine-Infectious Diseases

Posted on 10/23/15


Medical/Lab Equipment

PCR machine - Free

Techne Genius

Model FGEN05TP

Please pick up: We will not deliver!

Susan Wohlgenant - susan.wohlgenant@northwestern.edu
312-503-0857
Ophthalmology

Posted on 2/3/16


Electrochemical CV profiler - Free

Bio Rad PN4300PC electrochemical CV Profiler

Carla Shute - c-shute@northwestern.edu
7-1671
Materials Science

Posted on 9/9/15


BioFlo 3000 Fermentor - Free

Fermentor, 1.25 L. Purchased in 1998. Not Functional

Arabela Grigorescu - a-grigorescu@northwestern.edu
847-491-7610
Molecular Biosciences

Posted on 9/9/15


Fermentor - Free

New Brunswick BioFlow 15 L Fermentor, purchased in 1998. Not functional

Arabela Grigorescu - a-grigorescu@northwestern.edu
847-491-7610
Molecular Biosciences

Posted on 9/4/15


LightlCoulter Particle Counter - Free

Lightlab Optical Coherence Tomography Coulter Particle Counter

Located at Tarry Building - Chicago campus

Chantal Haberman - chantal.haberman@northwestern.edu
312-503-4030
Ophthalmology

Posted on 8/12/15


Lightlab Optical Coherence Tomography - Free

Lightlab Optical Coherence Tomography

Located at Tarry Building - Chicago campus

Chantal Haberman - chantal.haberman@northwestern.edu
312-503-4030
Ophthalmology

Posted on 8/12/15


Miscellaneous

No listings


Paper & Office Products

pendaflex hanging folders - Free

Hanging folders, cases of them. Does anybody even use them anymore?  Come and get them.

Robert Conway - r-conway@northwestern.edu
7-1378
SOC/CSD

Posted on 11/30/15


RCA Landline Telephone - Free

RCA ViSys 25424RE1 4-Line Expandable System Phone with Call Waiting/Caller ID.

4-Line Expandable Corded System

System Expandable up to 16 Base Stations

Each Base Station Can Expand to Include One DECT 6.0 Accessory Cordless Handset - Handset Sold Separately

Compatible with the following: GE 29487 and GE 29488 Series, RCA 25403 and 25404 Series, RCA 25413, 25414, and 25415 Series, RCA 25423 and 25425 Series.

Victoria Harley - victoria.harley@northwestern.edu
847-467-1586
Master of Biotechnology Program

Posted on 11/3/15


Desk Phones - Free

Two desk phones

-One is Meridian multi-line and has various call functions (transfer, hold, etc.)

-Other is Cetis and is a basic phone with no additional functionalities.

Phong Luu - phong.luu@northwestern.edu
1-4482
SAO

Posted on 8/19/15


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

Projector Replacement Bulbs - Free

One (1) LCD projector replacement bulb LMP-600; and one (1) LCD projector replacement bulb DP-924.

Carol Anthony - canthony@northwestern.edu
7-6494
Mitchell Multimedia Center - Library

Posted on 9/29/15


AMX Integrated Axcess System - Free

One (1) AMX Integrated Axcess System #1294 available.  In good working condition.

Carol Anthony - canthony@northwestern.edu
7-6494
Mitchell Multimedia Center - Library

Posted on 9/29/15


Toner/Ink Cartridges

No listings