Skip to main content

Free

The following free goods are available.


Automobiles

No listings


Computers

No listings


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

2 -File Cabinets - 5 drawer - Free

Very good condition, silver/gray, with key.

Christine - c-cox@northwestern.edu
1-5913
Counseling and Psych Services

Posted on 7/15/16


File Cabinet (short) - Free

Steelcase short file cabinet - can stand alone or be added to top of file cabinet

Kathleen Daniels - kdaniels@northwestern.edu
kdaniels@northwestern.edu
English

Posted on 7/15/16


5 Drawer Lateral File Cabinet - Free

Warm white steelcase 5 drawer file cabinet. You pay for moving costs.

Kathleen Daniels - kdaniels@northwestern.edu
847-491-5638
English

Posted on 7/15/16


4 Desk Chairs Available - Free

Email me for pictures.  All chairs are in decent shape.

Melissa Perrone - melissa.perrone@northwestern.edu
512-748-7898
Office of Change Management

Posted on 7/13/16


Metal File Cabinets - Free

I have three 4-drawer vertical file cabinets available.  Email for pictures.

Melissa Perrone - melissa.perrone@northwestern.edu
512-748-7898
Office of Change Management

Posted on 7/13/16


3 collapsable tables - Free

collapsable
sturdy and clean
wooden design on top
clean, no massive signs of use

FMS - womenscenter@northwestern.edu
847-491-7360
Women's Center

Posted on 3/23/16


2 Large Filing Cabinets - Free

2 large beige filing cabinets
they can be locked
5 rows on each cabinet
approximately 3'x5'x14"

FMS - womenscenter@northwestern.edu
847-491-7360
Women's Center

Posted on 3/23/16


Desk - Free

Very large wooden desk, circa 1960s

Emily Updegraff - e-updegraff@northwestern.edu
847-467-5101
Physics & Astronomy

Posted on 3/4/16


Chairs - Free

Beautiful Naugahyde chairs ... black and orange

Jim Sheppard - jksheppard@northwestern.edu
847-491-4787
Music/Bands

Posted on 1/29/16


Overhead Bins - Free

4 Steelcase Overhead Storage Bins. In good condition

Leah Seiffert - l-seiffert@northwestern.edu
847-491-5784
International Institute for Nanotechnology

Posted on 1/26/16


Medical/Lab Equipment

Working Scintillation Counter - Free

Working Low background high sensitivity Scintillation Counter

Jon Lomansey - j-lomasney@northwestern.edu
312-503-0450
Pathology

Posted on 7/13/16


Millipore Integral 15 unit - Free

Millipore Integral 15 unit (with Q-POD and E-POD remote dispensers and all tubes.

Eva Gottwein - e-gottwein@northwestern.edu
3-3075
Microbiology-Immunology

Posted on 6/16/16


Thermo Scientific NESLAB Merlin Recirculating Chiller - Free

Water cooling

Xinqi Chen - xchen@northwestern.edu
847.491.5505
Nuance

Posted on 5/31/16


Air driven gas booster - Free

Air driven gas booster made by High Pressure Technologies LLC. Input-to-output pressure ratio is 1:2. Model:HPT-AS-DLE2-1-10G

Ying Jia - ying.jia@northwestern.edu
7-2142
NUFAB

Posted on 5/13/16


PCR machine - Free

Techne Genius

Model FGEN05TP

Please pick up: We will not deliver!

Susan Wohlgenant - susan.wohlgenant@northwestern.edu
312-503-0857
Ophthalmology

Posted on 2/3/16


Miscellaneous

Small pipe organ - Free

Pipe organ used in physics lecture demonstrations

Emily Updegraff - e-updegraff@northwestern.edu
847-467-5101
Physics & Astronomy

Posted on 7/13/16


Sanyo Quick Record - Free

Compact Cassette Recorder M-1060C

Maria C Sanchez - msanchez@northwestern.edu
312-503-4614
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Posted on 6/30/16


Brother Fax Machine - Free

Fax machine

Kelly Helgeson - k-helgeson@northwestern.edu
1-5146
Wirtz Center for the Performing Arts

Posted on 5/31/16


Paper & Office Products

9.5" x 6.5" Manila envelopes - Free

1500 (3 boxes of 500) 9.5" x 6.5" Manila envelopes

Derek Trulson - derek.trulson@northwestern.edu
847-491-7317
RTVF

Posted on 6/30/16


Book Pockets (Adhesive Back) - Free

Demco Book pockets (3.5 inx3.25 in) that can be place in the back of a book to hold due date slips, punch cards, or item receipts.

Carlynne Robinson - carlynne-robinson@northwestern.edu
847-467-3683
Northwestern University Library Preservation Department

Posted on 6/9/16


End Tab Folders - Free

9 boxes of end tab folders (100 per box) in varying primary colors

Kristin Lewis - kristin.lewis1@northwestern.edu
7-3736
Alumni Relations and Development

Posted on 4/11/16


File Trays and Shelves - Free

Multiple kinds of plastic file trays that stack.

Sarah Kover - sarah.kover@northwestern.edu
847-467-6895
Alumni Relations and Development

Posted on 2/22/16


Printers & Scanners

HP Laser Jet 1320 - Free

Desk top HP Laser Jet 1320

Maria C Sanchez - msanchez@northwestern.edu
312-503-4614
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Posted on 6/30/16


Projectors & AV Equipment

No listings


Toner/Ink Cartridges

TK-827C/TK-827M/TK-827Y - Free

Cayan Cartridge for use on KM-C4035E/KM-C3232/KM-C3232E/KM-C2520/KM-C2520E

Maria C Sanchez - msanchez@northwestern.edu
312-503-4614
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Posted on 6/30/16


Officejet 951 Printer Cartridges - Free

(2) Yellow Cartridges - (2) Cyan (blue) - (2) Magenta - (2) Black

Can be used for HP OfficeJet Pro 200z, 251dw, 276dw, 8100, 8600, 8610, 8615, 8620, 8625, 8630, 8700

Paula Peterson - paula.peterson@northwestern.edu
847-491-8480
Administrative Office

Posted on 6/22/16


Canon 128 Laser Printer Cartridge - Free

The lab is moving on June 23rd, so if this is not claimed by then it's being recycled. The cartridge is for imageCLASS MF4500 series printers.

Warren McGee - warren-mcgee@fsm.northwestern.edu
312-503-0775
Neurology

Posted on 6/15/16


3 each of Epson black and color cartridges - Free

LD-T051 and LD-T052

Suitable for Stylus Color: 440/440/460/480/480sx/480sxu/580/600/600Q/640/660/670/740/740i/760/800/800N/810/850/850N/850NE/860/1160/1520 or Stylus: C20/C20ux/C40/C40S/C40UX

Sarah Ferrer - s-muir@northwestern.edu
847-467-7263
Economics

Posted on 2/24/16


Back to top