Skip to main content

For Sale

The following goods are available for sale.


Automobiles

No listings


Computer Equipment

APC External Battery Pack - Contact Mike McRaven

APC External Battery Pack Smart-UPS model: SUA48RMXLBP3U

Not used, still in the box.

Mike McRaven - m-mcraven@northwestern.edu
3125032912
CMB

Posted on 8/31/16


Mac Pro - 300.00

Mid 2010, 2x2.24 Quad Core. 8 GB memory, 1TB hard drive

Mary Marta - mary-marta@northwestern.edu
312 503 7700
Northwestern Simulation

Posted on 8/22/16


Mac Pro - 250.00

Early 2009, 2x2.66 Quad Core, 8GB memory, 2TB Raid hard drive

Mary Marta - mary-marta@northwestern.edu
312 503 7700
Northwestern Simulation

Posted on 8/22/16


Mac Pro - 250.00

Mid 2009, 2x2.66 Quad Core, 12 GB memory, 640 GB & 1TB hard drive with dual video card

Mary Marta - mary-marta@northwestern.edu
312 503 7700
Northwestern Simulation

Posted on 8/22/16


Mac Pro - 250.00

Early 2009,2x2.93 Quad Core, 8GB memory, 640GB hard drive

Mary Marta - mary-marta@northwestern.edu
312 503 7700
Northwestern Simulation

Posted on 8/22/16


Mac Pro - 300.00

Mid 2010, 2x2.24 Quad Core, 8GB memory, 1TB hard drive

Mary Marta - mary-marta@northwestern.edu
312 503 7700
Northwestern Simulation

Posted on 8/22/16


Mac Pro - 250.00

Early 2009, 2x2.93 Quad Core, 4GB memory, 640 GB hard drive, with raid fiber control card

Mary Marta - mary-marta@northwestern.edu
312 503 7700
Northwestern Simulation

Posted on 8/22/16


iMac - 450

iMac i5 with 4G RAM and 500GB storage

Amy Lammers - a-lammers@northwestern.edu
7-0731
University Enrollment

Posted on 8/11/16


iMac - $300

iMac i3 with 4 GB RAM and 1 TB storage

Amy Lammers - a-lammers@northwestern.edu
7-0731
University Enrollment

Posted on 8/11/16


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

No listings


Medical/Lab Equipment

AlphaInnotech FluorChemHD2 Multi-Image system - negotiable

FluorChemHD2 Multi-Image system was purchased new July 2010 and is a Windows compatible operating system. This dual purpose image system develops UV gels and chemi-illuminescent blots. Some troubleshooting required for chemi-illuminescent blots but UV gel system works great!

Megan M Romero - megan-romero@northwestern.edu
3129189574
OB/GYN

Posted on 9/21/16


3130-16 Genetic Analyzer - best offer

Sequencer (Used for Clinical Tests) Maintained as per manufacturer's recommendations and as per regulatory requirements.

Nancy Herrera - n-herrera@northwestern.edu
312.503.0830
Surgery

Posted on 8/29/16


UVLSM510 Confocal - Negotiable

We are looking to offload our old, but functional, Zeiss LSM 510 confocal laser scanning microscope with Meta detector. We would be happy to sell it with or without the microscope stand.

Here is a bit of info:

The Zeiss LSM510 Meta is a laser scanning confocal. It has 2 standard PMTs, as well as spectral detectors.  It is capable of 4 channel imaging with the following laser lines: 405 ,458, 488, 514, 543, 633

Joshua Rappoport - joshua.rappoport@northwestern.edu
312-503-4140
CMB

Posted on 4/28/16


Miscellaneous

Field Hockey Goal Keeper Equipment (USED) - $50.00

Used Leg guards, chest protector, kickers, helmet, gloves.

Ali Johnstone - ajohnstone@northwestern.edu
740-590-9883
Athletics

Posted on 6/28/16


Flammables Cabinet - $350 or best offer

Flammables Eagle Model 1960 cabinets.  Approx 31"W x 31"D x 65"H

James Weber - james-weber@northwestern.edu
1-3959
Wirtz Center

Posted on 12/18/15


Paper & Office Products

No listings


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

No listings


Toner/Ink Cartridges

No listings


Back to top