Skip to main content
Northwestern University

For Sale

The following goods are available for sale.


Automobiles

No listings


Computer Equipment

USB Speakerphone - $50.00

External speaker with USB cable to amplify sound for conference calls, ect. Comes with operating manual.

Melanie Challberg - melanie.challberg@northwestern.edu
72291
Ctr for Molecular Innovation and Drug Discovery

Posted on 12/22/16


BookEndz Docking Station for MacBook 15" - $50.00

Docking station suitable for 15" MacBook. Centralizes all connective cables to one station, making plugging and unplugging from multiple cables from your laptop easy. No signs of wear, includes owner's manual.

Melanie Challberg - melanie.challberg@northwestern.edu
8474672991
Ctr for Molecular Innovation & Drug Discovery

Posted on 12/21/16


APC RT8000 UPS with Rack - $500 OBO

Used APC RT8000 UPS installed in full sized APC rack.  Supports up to 8kva of power

Juan Geracaris - j-geracaris@northwestern.edu
8474673010
Kellogg Information Systems

Posted on 10/3/16


APC External Battery Pack - Contact Mike McRaven

APC External Battery Pack Smart-UPS model: SUA48RMXLBP3U

Not used, still in the box.

Mike McRaven - m-mcraven@northwestern.edu
3125032912
CMB

Posted on 8/31/16


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

VARI DESK CORNER UNIT - 300.00

The Cube Corner 48 has a triangular display surface with a 33 1/2"  (85.1 cm) depth, which means it fits comfortably into most standard cubicle corners, while still offering complete stability in either the standing or sitting position. The generous 48" (122 cm) width means it can accommodate dual monitors, and the roomy keyboard and mouse deck gives you plenty of stand up desk space for typing and maneuvering in ergonomic comfort.

Like every VARIDESK standing desk model, the Cube Corner 48 features a patented two-handle, spring-assisted lifting mechanism that makes it easy to move up or down in just seconds with minimum effort, making it a true sit stand desk.

Erin Wallace - erin-wallace@northwestern.edu
847-722-9100
VPR

Posted on 1/31/17


Medical/Lab Equipment

BioRad BioLogic DuoFLow Chromatography System - Best offer

BioRad BioLogic DuoFLow Chromatography System. Good working condition. Best Offer.

Hank Seifert - bvaladka@northwestern.edu
3-9788
Microbiology-Immunology

Posted on 1/4/17


freezer racks - negotiable

Many freezer racks are available, various sizes. Price negotiable.

Bob Valadka - bvaladka@northwestern.edu
3-2181
Basic Science Administration

Posted on 10/19/16


Miscellaneous

Flammables Cabinet - $350 or best offer

Flammables Eagle Model 1960 cabinets.  Approx 31"W x 31"D x 65"H

James Weber - james-weber@northwestern.edu
1-3959
Wirtz Center

Posted on 12/18/15


Paper & Office Products

No listings


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

No listings


Toner/Ink Cartridges

HP Printer Cartridges - $50 each

Cartridge numbers:38A, 49X and 53A

Amy Lammers - a-lammers@northwestern.edu
847-467-0731
University Enrollment

Posted on 11/14/16


Back to top