Skip to main content
Northwestern University

For Sale

The following goods are available for sale.


Automobiles

2008 Chevrolet Colorado 2WD Chassis Cap Z71 pickup truck - $7,000

3.7 L engine - Automatic transmission - Antilock brakes

A/c - AM/FM radio - White exterior

Factory utility body w/ locking tool box - Commercial cap with side storage compartments

1GBDS14E7 88223905

15,760 miles

David Kite - d-kite@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-3560
Motor Pool

Posted on 10/13/17


Computer Equipment

20 inch Dell monitors - $50

Available for sale -20 inch Dell monitors/ qty = 20

Amy Lammers - a-lammers@northwestern.edu
70731
University Enrollment

Posted on 7/26/17


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Metal filing cabinet - $100-$150

Two metal filing cabinets for sale. One is black and 30" x 63.5" with five drawers. The second is 42" x 53" with four drawers. Will sell together or separately. They are $100 a piece or $150 for both as a set.

Christina Doelling - christina.doelling@northwestern.edu
847-467-7483
Biomedical Engineering

Posted on 9/26/17


Card Catalog - $100.00

Height-45 1/2", Width-44 3/8", Depth-38"

Matthew Hall - matthew.hall@northwestern.edu
3137173801
FOSM

Posted on 7/6/17


Medical/Lab Equipment

FTIR - $400

Perkin Elmer Spectrum GX with desk top computer operating system. Last known in working condition 5+ years ago.

Harold Kung - hkung@northwestern.edu
1-7492
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 11/7/17


Reichert-Jung UltraCut E Microtome - Best offer

Reichert-Jung UltraCut E Microtome. Good working condition. Best offer.

Bob Valadka - bvaladka@northwestern.edu
312-503-2181
Basic Science Administration

Posted on 10/5/17


Luminex Analyzer - Best offer

Luminex 100 IS Analyzer

SN LX10001163004

https://www.luminexcorp.com/research/instruments/luminex-100200/product-details/

Nancy Herrera - n-herrera@northwestern.edu
312.503.0830
FSM-Transplant Surgery

Posted on 10/2/17


Prometal RX-1 3D Metal Printer - $1000

3D metal printer, circa 1990. 3D printing process is used (not SLS or DMLS, or any form of laser sintering). Printer includes linear actuators, stepper motors, liquid pumps, and general liquid handling components. Printer is not functional, and has had some parts removed.

Michael Beltran - mbeltran@northwestern.edu
630.427.4613
Mechanical Engineering

Posted on 7/18/17


Bio-Rad TC20 Automated Cell Counter - $2000 or OBO

Lightly used cell counter. Works fine. MSRP of this model is $4850

Kevin Chung - kevin.chung@northwestern.edu
n/a
Microbiology and Immunology

Posted on 6/26/17


Miscellaneous

Keurig Vue Brewing System - Best offer

 Keurig vue-cup brewer. Gently used. Price includes two cartons of each of the following flavors:

Green Mountain Breakfast Blend Decaf Coffee (16-pack)

Green Mountain Dark Magic Dark Roast Coffee (16-pack)

Cafe Escapes Chai Latte (16-pack)

Donut Shop Regular Medium Roast Coffee (16-pack)

Barista Prima Italian Roast Coffee (12-pack)

Cafe Escapes Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa (16-pack)

Peter Pappas - peterapappas@northwestern.edu
312-503-6152
Ophthalmology

Posted on 6/8/17


Paper & Office Products

No listings


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

NEC U310W - DLP projector - $1000 OBO

Display Technology: DLP (0.65" DMD), Lamp Type: 280W AC,  Throw Ratio: 0.30 to 1,  Power Requirements: 100-240V AC, 50/60 Hz,

Link: http://www.necdisplay.com/p/multimedia-projectors/np-u310w?type=support

Ted Quiballo - tquiballo@northwestern.edu
847-467-1090
Library IT Infrastructure

Posted on 6/14/17


Toner/Ink Cartridges

No listings


Back to top