Skip to main content
Northwestern University

For Sale

The following goods are available for sale.


Automobiles

No listings


Computer Equipment

No listings


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

File Cabinet - $200

File Cabinet- 5 drawers and 1 cabinet space on top. 64"H x 18"D x 30" w

Jennifer Pasek - Jennifer.pasek@northwestern.edu
847-491-7376
MSLOC

Posted on 12/21/17


File Cabinet - $100

5 drawer, does not lock, condition fair

Steven Moyano - smoyano@northwestern
3-1680
ORIT

Posted on 12/21/17


Metal filing cabinet - $100-$150

Two metal filing cabinets for sale. One is black and 30" x 63.5" with five drawers. The second is 42" x 53" with four drawers. Will sell together or separately. They are $100 a piece or $150 for both as a set.

Christina Doelling - christina.doelling@northwestern.edu
847-467-7483
Biomedical Engineering

Posted on 9/26/17


Medical/Lab Equipment

TMC Stasis 2100 Active Vibration Cancellation System - $20K negotiable

Still in box, sitting in storage; never used.

Joyce Park - joyce.park@northwestern.edu
8474671128
NUANCE

Posted on 1/22/18


FTIR - $400

Perkin Elmer Spectrum GX with desk top computer operating system. Last known in working condition 5+ years ago.

Harold Kung - hkung@northwestern.edu
1-7492
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Posted on 11/7/17


Luminex Analyzer - Best offer

Luminex 100 IS Analyzer

SN LX10001163004

https://www.luminexcorp.com/research/instruments/luminex-100200/product-details/

Nancy Herrera - n-herrera@northwestern.edu
312.503.0830
FSM-Transplant Surgery

Posted on 10/2/17


Miscellaneous

DiAcro rotary turret punch - $500

12 stations | Stand | Some punches and dies in various useable/need replacement condition

Scott Simpson - scott-simpson@northwestern.edu
847.467.1676
Segal Design Institute

Posted on 1/8/18


Paper & Office Products

No listings


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

Epson G5650W LCD Projector - $1,100 ea

The Epson PowerLite Pro G5650W offers the ultimate projection solution for any auditorium or boardroom, even in ambient light. It ensures amazing image quality with 4500 lumens of color brightness (color light output)1, 4500 lumens of white brightness (white light output)1, WXGA (1280 x 800) resolution and C2Fine??? technology.

https://epson.com/For-Work/Projectors/Large-Venue/PowerLite-Pro-G5650W-WXGA-3LCD-Projector-with-Standard-Lens/p/V11H347020

Qty - 3

Ted Quiballo - tquiballo@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-1090
Library IT Infrastructure

Posted on 1/30/18


Toner/Ink Cartridges

Genesis Technologies GT117 - $10

Compatible with HP LaserJet 5L/6L Fax 3100 (C3906A)

Yolanda Rodriguez - yolanda.miyaki@northwestern.edu
312-908-3990
MHSPP

Posted on 2/16/18


Back to top