Skip to main content
Northwestern University

For Sale

The following goods are available for sale.


Automobiles

No listings


Computer Equipment

APC RT8000 UPS with Rack - $500 OBO

Used APC RT8000 UPS installed in full sized APC rack.  Supports up to 8kva of power

Juan Geracaris - j-geracaris@northwestern.edu
8474673010
Kellogg Information Systems

Posted on 10/3/16


APC External Battery Pack - Contact Mike McRaven

APC External Battery Pack Smart-UPS model: SUA48RMXLBP3U

Not used, still in the box.

Mike McRaven - m-mcraven@northwestern.edu
3125032912
CMB

Posted on 8/31/16


Mac Pro - 300.00

Mid 2010, 2x2.24 Quad Core. 8 GB memory, 1TB hard drive

Mary Marta - mary-marta@northwestern.edu
312 503 7700
Northwestern Simulation

Posted on 8/22/16


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Large White Conference Table - $10.00

Large white conference table dimensions: 6ft x 3ft x 2ft 2in.

Table does not have rolling legs.

Meghan - meghan.gelecke@northwestern.edu
847-491-7785
MSE

Posted on 12/6/16


Conference Tables - $10.00 each

8 white 5ft X 2ft 6in x 2ft 2in conference tables.

Tables do not have roller legs.

Meghan - meghan.gelecke@northwestern.edu
847-491-7785
MSE

Posted on 12/6/16


Medical/Lab Equipment

freezer racks - negotiable

Many freezer racks are available, various sizes. Price negotiable.

Bob Valadka - bvaladka@northwestern.edu
3-2181
Basic Science Administration

Posted on 10/19/16


AlphaInnotech FluorChemHD2 Multi-Image system - negotiable

FluorChemHD2 Multi-Image system was purchased new July 2010 and is a Windows compatible operating system. This dual purpose image system develops UV gels and chemi-illuminescent blots. Some troubleshooting required for chemi-illuminescent blots but UV gel system works great!

Megan M Romero - megan-romero@northwestern.edu
3129189574
OB/GYN

Posted on 9/21/16


Miscellaneous

Field Hockey Goal Keeper Equipment (USED) - $50.00

Used Leg guards, chest protector, kickers, helmet, gloves.

Ali Johnstone - ajohnstone@northwestern.edu
740-590-9883
Athletics

Posted on 6/28/16


Flammables Cabinet - $350 or best offer

Flammables Eagle Model 1960 cabinets.  Approx 31"W x 31"D x 65"H

James Weber - james-weber@northwestern.edu
1-3959
Wirtz Center

Posted on 12/18/15


Paper & Office Products

No listings


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

No listings


Toner/Ink Cartridges

HP Printer Cartridges - $50 each

Cartridge numbers:38A, 49X and 53A

Amy Lammers - a-lammers@northwestern.edu
847-467-0731
University Enrollment

Posted on 11/14/16


Back to top