Wanted

The following goods are wanted by University departments or offices.


Automobiles

No listings


Computer Equipment

20"+ Monitor - N/A

Any computer monitor larger than 20"

Jordan Timmerman - jtim@u.northwestern.edu
765-205-3082
MMLC (student developer)

Posted on 10/20/15


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Cabinet - N/A

Filing cabinet with ability to be locked

Christine DePilla - christine.depilla@northwestern.edu
847-491-3355
Sexual Harassment Prevention Office

Posted on 2/11/16


Standing Desk - N/A

Standing Desk - for monitor and laptop

Avni Soni - avni.soni@northwestern.edu
847-467-4166
The Graduate School

Posted on 11/4/15


Desk Chairs - N/A

We are looking for some desk chairs in good condition to replace some old ones. If you have any please email me a picture.

Chad Bergmann - chad-bergmann@northwestern.edu
312-503-0435
Office of Human Resources

Posted on 10/22/15


Medical/Lab Equipment

luminex kit or Elisa kits - Free

old/about to expire/expired kits, trying to pilot something

Anna Fishbein - afishbein@luriechildrens.org
847-922-1062
Medicine

Posted on 1/6/16


Dry ice chest - N/A

Needed a small undercounter dry ice chest.

Veronica Ramirez - v-ramirez@northwestern.edu
312-503-4152
FCVRI

Posted on 11/18/15


classroom microscopes - N/A

Do you have any old tabletop microscopes hanging around your lab? The Office of STEM Education Partnerships is looking for microscopes and other used lab equipment to donate to Chicago Public School classrooms for immediate use.

Emily Ferrin - emily.ferrin@northwestern.edu
847-467-5272
Office of STEM Education Partnerships

Posted on 9/25/15


Miscellaneous

Partition Wall Hooks - Free would be awesome

I'm looking for a hook (or two, or three) that clip onto the top of partition walls for hanging a jacket, etc. My wall is 2" wide and 3', 4" high, so a shorter hook is desirable but I'm open to anything!  :)

Patty Sekirka - p-sekirka@northwestern.edu
847-491-3606
Materials Research Center

Posted on 2/8/16


Paper & Office Products

No listings


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

ELMO projector - N/A

In search of an ELMO projector for use in Chicago Public Schools outreach program.

Emily Ferrin - emily.ferrin@northwestern.edu
847-467-5272
Office of STEM Education Partnerships

Posted on 10/19/15


Toner/Ink Cartridges

No listings