Contact PPS

Procurement and Payment Services

Procurement and Payment Services (PPS) consists of the following units:

Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
2020 Ridge Ave., Suite 237
Evanston, IL 60208

Phone: 847-491-8120
Fax: 847-467-5400
Email: procurement@northwestern.edu   

PPS Organizational Chart

Jim Konrad
Executive Director
(847) 491-8121
j-konrad@northwestern.edu
Vacant
Department Assistant
847-491-8120
procurement@northwestern.edu  

Purchasing and Strategic Sourcing

Sheila Watkins
Procurement Administrator
847-491-8125
s-watkins@northwestern.edu
Dave Zohfeld
Procurement Administrator
847-491-8122
d-zohfeld@northwestern.edu
Betsy Costello
Procurement Administrator
847-467-0590
m-costello@northwestern.edu
Kim Li
Procurement Administrator
847-467-0837
kimberly.li@northwestern.edu
Laura Norton
Procurement Administrator
847-467-3345
laura.norton@northwestern.edu
Julie Maul
Procurement Administrator
847-491-5321
julie.maul@northwestern.edu

e-Procurement Solutions

Keith Paddy
eProcurement Manager
847-467-6963
k-paddy@northwestern.edu
Lori Lehnhardt
Procurement Analyst
847-467-0840
l-lehnhardt@northwestern.edu
Priscilla Wojtowicz
Procurement Analyst
847-467-0838
wojtowicz@northwestern.edu
Samantha Kustra
Procurement Analyst
847-467-0839
s-kustra@northwestern.edu

Vendor File Management

Elizabeth Gladic
Manager
847-491-5338
e-gladic@northwestern.edu
Yvonne Tyler
Data Assistant
847-467-2978
y-tyler@northwestern.edu
Polina Khait
Data Assistant
847-491-3870
p-khait@northwestern.edu
Margaret Howard
Data Assistant
847-467-2975
m-howard@northwestern.edu

Accounts Payable

Guy A Wilson
Manager
847-491-4445
gwilson@northwestern.edu

Gary Ernsteen
Assistant Manager, Transaction Processing

847-491-2781
g-ernsteen@northwestern.edu
Wanda S Kailer
Assistant Manager, Customer Service
847-467-0930
w-kailer@northwestern.edu

Procurement Card

Mary Kay Hallissey
Manager
(847) 491-5340
m-hallissey@northwestern.edu
Patricia M Fulton
Accountant
(847) 467-3624
p-fulton@northwestern.edu

e-Payment Solutions

Nicholas Gang
Accounting Coordinator
847-467-4715
n-gang@northwestern.edu
To learn more about our Preferred Vendors, and to find out the Procurement Administrator that handles each Preferred Vendor contract please visit our Preferred Vendor Matrix.