Skip to main content


View our news archive to see all news stories.

James C. Gaither Junior Fellows Program

Gustavo Berrizbeitia ('17) and Alli Divine ('16) will spend next year at the Carnegie Endowment for International Peace in Washington, D.C., as research Assistants through the James C. Gaither Junior Fellows Program.

Read Gaither Fellows Story

Critical Language Scholarship Program

Jackson Walker, Kali Robinson and Jessica Castellanos have all been chosen for the 2017 Critical Language Scholarship Program!

Read Language Scholarship story

CBYX Fellowship

Gabriela "Gaby" Dago (WCAS '17) is one of the 75 Americans selected to participate in the 2017-2018 Congress-Bundestag Youth Exchange for Young Professionals (CBYX), a yearlong U.S. Department of State-funded fellowship for study and work in Germany.

Read CBYX story

Schwarzman Scholars

Two Northwestern graduates were named to the 2018 class of Schwarzman Scholars. David Harris (right), a 2014 graduate of the McCormick School of Engineering, and Ye Yuan (left), a 2011 graduate of the Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences.

Read Schwarzman Scholars story