Skip to main content

Advisory Board

  • Phil Asbury, University Director of Financial Aid
  • Linda Broadbelt, Associate Dean for Research; Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering, McCormick School of Engineering
  • Lesley-Ann Brown-Henderson, Assistant Vice President for Inclusion and Chief of Staff, Division of Student Affairs; Instructor, Higher Education Administration and Policy, School of Education and Social Policy
  • Wesley Burghardt, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Engineering; Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering, McCormick School of Engineering; Faculty Athletics Representative
  • Jian Cao, Associate Vice President for Research; Cardiss Collins Professor of Mechanical Engineering and, by courtesy, Civil and Environmental Engineering and Materials Science and Engineering, McCormick School of Engineering; Director, Northwestern Initiative for Manufacturing Science and Innovation
  • Jeannette Colyvas, Director of Undergraduate Programs; Associate Professor, Human Development & Social Policy, Learning Sciences, and Complex Systems, School of Education and Social Policy
  • Victoria Getis, Senior Director, Teaching and Learning Technologies, IT Services and Support 
  • Sanford Goldberg, Chester D. Tripp Professor in the Humanities, Philosophy, Weinberg College of Arts & Sciences, Division III
  • Marianne Green, Senior Associate Dean; Raymond H. Curry, MD, Professor of Medical Education, Feinberg School of Medicine
  • Jennifer Keys, Director, Searle Center for Advanced Learning and Teaching; Professor of Practice, Department of Sociology, Weinberg College of Arts & Sciences, Division II
  • Erik Luijten, Associate Dean for Research and Doctoral Education; Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and (by courtesy) Engineering Sciences and Applied Mathematics, Physics and Astronomy, and Chemistry, McCormick School of Engineering
  • Angela Ray, Associate Professor, School of Communication; Chair, Northwestern University Press Faculty Board
  • Baron Reed, Deputy Director, Buffett Institute for Global Affairs; Professor, Department of Philosophy, Weinberg College of Arts & Sciences, Division III
  • Miriam Sherin, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education; Alice Gabrielle Twight Professor of Learning Sciences, School of Education and Social Policy
  • Richard Silverman, Ryan/Aon Professor, Chemistry and Molecular Biosciences, Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences, Division I
  • Scott Sowerby, Associate Professor, History, Weinberg College of Arts & Sciences, Division II
  • Jim Speta, Senior Associate Dean for International Initiatives, Elizabeth Froehling Horner Professor of Law, Pritzker School of Law