Skip to main content

YourLife Nutrition Consultation

Image of Vicki Shanta.

YourLife Nutrition Consultations are free for University faculty, staff and household family members. Vicki Shanta Retelny, Registered Dietitian Nutritionist (RDN), will assist you with setting realistic nutrition goals, provide tips, and discuss chronic disease management as related to nutrition.

Consultations are:

Winter 2020 Schedule

Date Time Campus Location
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Chicago Abbott Hall, HR Office, 1st Floor
Thursday, January 16, 2020 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Evanston 2010 Sheridan Rd, Room 101
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Chicago Abbott Hall, HR Office, 1st Floor
Thursday, January 23, 2020 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Evanston 720 University Place, Room 106
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Chicago Abbott Hall, HR Office, 1st Floor
Thursday, February 6, 2020 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Evanston 720 University Place, Room 106
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Chicago Abbott Hall, HR Office, 1st Floor
Thursday, February 13, 2020 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Evanston 720 University Place, Room 106
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Chicago Abbott Hall, HR Office, 1st Floor
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Evanston 720 University Place, Room 106
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Chicago Abbott Hall, HR Office, 1st Floor
Thursday, March 12, 2020 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Evanston 720 University Place, Room 106

 Schedule an in-person consultation:

Schedule an online consultation:

Note: A questionnaire will be emailed to you before your appointment to help Vicki personalize your consultation. You can also access the questionnaire here.