Skip to main content

Student Affairs Committee

The Student Affairs Committee collaborates with Northwestern student governance associations on issues involving faculty-student interaction and considers University-wide policies related to both undergraduate and graduate students.

Meet the Committee

Committee Chair

Ana Maria Acosta, Associate Professor, Physical Therapy and Human Movement Sciences (Feinberg),

Committee Members

  • Mark Witte, Professor of Instruction, Non-Tenure (WCAS)
  • Seth Lichter, Professor, Mechanical Engineering (Mccormick)
  • Julia Oliver Rajan, Associate Professor of Instruction, Spanish and Portuguese (WCAS)
  • Julie Marie Myatt, Lecturer, Theatre (SoC)
  • Liz Hamilton, Librarian, Non-Tenure (Libraries)