Skip to main content

Committees

Executive Committee

Chair

Senate President Robert Holmgren, r-holmgren@northwestern.edu 

Standing Committees

Budget and Planning

Chair

Martin Lariviere, m-lariviere@kellogg.northwestern.edu 

Committee on Cause

Chair

Allan Horwich, a-horwich@law.northwestern.edu 

Educational Affairs

Chair

Carol Heimer, c-heimer@northwestern.edu 

 

Faculty Handbook

Chair

Hermann Riecke, h-riecke@northwestern.edu 


Faculty Rights and Responsibilities

Chair

Regan Thomson, r-thomson@northwestern.edu 

Governance

Chair

Mark Witte, mwitte@northwestern.edu  

Non-Tenure Eligible

Chair

Anne Waller, a-waller@northwestern.edu 

Research Affairs

Chair

Fred Turek, fturek@northwestern.edu 

Salary and Benefits

Chair

Hao Zhang, hfzhang@northwestern.edu 

Secure Faculty Survey

Chair

Social Responsibility

Chair

Joshua Hauser, j-hauser@northwestern.edu

Student Affairs

Chair

Steve Adams, smadams@northwestern.edu