Skip to main content

Educational Affairs Committee

Educational Affairs Committee recommends best practices in academic organization, research, and teaching in order to shape the Northwestern educational experience.

Meet the Committee

Committee Chair

Jacqueline Babb, Senior Lecturer, Integrated Marketing Communications (Medill)

Committee Members

  • Casey Ankeny, Associate Professor of Instruction, Non-Tenure (McCormick)
  • Danny Cohen, Professor of Instruction, Non-Tenure (SESP)
  • Angelique Duenas, Assistant Professor, Medical Education (Feinberg)
  • Barbara Newman, Professor, English (WCAS)
  • Anne Zald, Librarian (University Libraries)
  • Emre Besler, Assistant Professor of Instruction, Statistics and Data Science (WCAS)