Skip to main content


Conflict of Interest Oversight Committee

Table listing members of committee, titles, and units.
Name Title Department
Kate Cosgrove Booth
Assistant Vice President for Risk and Compliance Risk, Internal Audit & Compliance
Jian Cao Associate Vice President for Research University Research Centers and Institutes, Office for Research
Lisa Dhar Associate Vice President for Innovation and New Ventures Innovation and New Ventures Office
Amanda Distel Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Financial Operations
Stephanie Edgerly Professor of Journalism Medill School of Journalism, Media, Integrated Marketing Communications
Luke Figora Vice President of Operations and Chief Operating Officer Office of the Executive Vice President
Lorraine Goffe Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer Office of Human Resources
Paul Gowder Associate Dean of Research and Intellectual Life Pritzker School of Law
John Haugen Associate General Counsel Innovation and New Ventures Office and Office of General Counsel
Jeanne Hughes Assistant Dean of School of Education and Social Policy School of Education and Social Policy
David Johnson Associate Dean for Research Operations Feinberg School of Medicine
Brayden King Senior Associate Dean for Strategy and Academics Kellogg School of Management
Mathew Lake Associate Dean for Administration Bienen School of Music
Molly Losh Professor and Associate Dean for Research School of Communication
Erik Luijten Professor and Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science
Robert Rosa (Chair) Professor and Vice Dean for Regulatory Affairs & Chief Compliance Officer Feinberg School of Medicine
Jeannine Russo Assistant Dean of Administration & Finance School of Professional Studies
Michael Schmitt Professor and Associate Dean for Research Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences
Emily Updegraff Director of Conflict of Interest Conflict of Interest
Ad hoc
Office of the Provost