Skip to main content

Budget and Planning Committee

The Budget and Planning Committee collaborates with administrative offices to ensure that planning processes for the University are aligned with academic values and faculty interests.

Meet the Committee

Committee Chair

Therese McGuire, Professor, Strategy (Kellogg),

Committee Members

  • Tarita Thomas, Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology (Feinberg)
  • David Schoenbrun, Professor, History (WCAS)
  • Beverly Wright, Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders (SoC)
  • David Kalainov, Clinical Professor, Orthopedic Surgery (Feinberg)
  • Jonathan Guryan, Professor, Education and Social Policy (SESP)
  • Beverly Walther, Professor, Accounting Info and Management (Kellogg)
  • Ian Hurd, Professor, Political Science (WCAS)
  • Maria Dizon, Associate Professor, Pediatrics (Feinberg)
  • Michael Fishman, Professor, Finance (Kellogg)