Student Learning Working Group

student learning working group 2017

2016-17 Student Learning Working Group

Each year, one or more staff members in each department in student affairs plans and implements a student learning assessment project at the activity level. These staff members make up “learning working groups.” They participate in an eight-week workshop series during Fall quarter and present their findings at the Annual Student Learning Assessment Conference in the summer.

Members of the 2018-2019 Student Learning Working Group

  • Molly Basdeo Mountjoy, New Student and Family Programs
  • Dana Spencer, Residential Services
  • Christine DePilla, Student conduct
  • Kate Harrington-Rosen, Office of Equity
  • Rachel Roseman, Student Enrichment Services
  • Aaron Golding, Multicultural Student Affairs
  • Lisa Teel, Student Health Service
  • Glenn Xu, Health Promotion and Wellness
  • Keith Garcia, Fraternity and Sorority Life
  • Nicole Eggleston-Watkins, Student Assistance and Support Services

Members of the 2017-2018 Student Learning Working Group

  • Jake Fields, Student Organizations & Activities
  • Leah Brunk, Student Organizations & Activities
  • Travis Martin, Fraternity & Sorority Life
  • Mimi Mudd, Fraternity & Sorority Life
  • Andre Hebert, Residential Services
  • Eric Swinehart, Residential Services
  • Scott Spyrison, SAIT
  • Patti Hilkert, New Student & Family Programs
  • Sam Giovannetti, Health Promotion & Wellness
  • Tiffany Song, Social Justice Education
  • Christina A. Smith, Student Enrichment Services
  • Julie Payne-Kirchmeier, Student Affairs Division Resources
  • Bridget Hannum, Health Service
  • Nancy Cambron Perez, Norris University Center
  • Carrie Wachter, CARE