Interfraternity Council Chapter Presidents

Northwestern's Interfraternity Council (IFC) consists of 18 inter/nationally-recognized fraternities. For the past 150 years, IFC fraternities have enriched the lives of young men at Northwestern University through educational programs and activities. Today, more than 1200 men are members of IFC fraternities at Northwestern, sharing the bonds of brotherhood and community to build long-lasting bonds and unbreakable friendships.

Chapter Listings

Fraternity/Sorority President Email
Alpha Epsilon Pi

Joel Blachman

Delta Chi

Henry Alford 

Delta Tau Delta

Matt Allen

Delta Upsilon

Vincent D'Avanzo

Evans Scholars

Melina Scofield

Lambda Chi Alpha

Nick Lehmkuhl

Phi Delta Theta Nathan Holm

Phi Gamma Delta

James White
Phi Kappa Psi

Andrew Paden

Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia

Kris Mortensen
Pi Kappa Alpha

Ian Braud

Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Shuhey Wada 

Sigma Chi

Tyler Turk 

Sigma Nu Jayden Logan

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Nikolaos Papandreou

Zeta Beta Tau

Charlie Wallach