Temporary Staffing Center

Contact Temporary Staffing Center

Welcome to the Northwestern University Temporary Staffing Center, our in-house temporary employment service.  We maintain this Temporary Staffing Center to assist our hiring managers in filling temporary long- and short-term vacancies and to aid job applicants seeking temporary employment.  The NU Temporary Staffing Center provides temporary staffing coverage for various needs throughout the University during vacations, leaves of absence, special projects, seasonal peaks and unexpected business demands.  We also frequently assist departments in filling regular vacancies through temporary to regular job service.

Information for Applicants

Information for Managers

Office Visits by Appointment Only
Temp Staffing Center - Evanston: 
1801 Maple Avenue  •  Ph: 847-467-1048  •  Fx: 847-556-6518
Temp Staffing Center - Chicago: Rubloff Building, 750 N Lake Shore Drive, Rm 693/694  •  Ph: 312-503-1234  •  Fx: 847-563-1328
Email: tcadmin@northwestern.edu 
Tina Martin Supervisor, Temp Center tina.martin@northwestern.edu 847-467-3271
Ariella Varley Staffing Consultant, Temp Center - Chicago ariella.varley@northwestern.edu 312-503-2334
Rachel Monasterio Temp Center Coordinator - Chicago rachel-monasterio@northwestern.edu 312-503-1234
Annum Qureshi Temp Center Coordinator - Evanston annum.qureshi@northwestern.edu 847-467-3277
Brian Gilani Temp Center Coordinator - Direct Temps brian.gilani@northwestern.edu 847-467-4506
Courtney McWethy Temp Center Coordinator - Direct Temps & Special Projects courtney.mcwethy@northwestern.edu 847-467-3318
Rebecca Olasimbo Temp Center Coordinator - CTD rebecca.olasimbo@northwestern.edu 847-467-0048