Temporary Staffing Center

Contact Temporary Staffing Center

  • Evanston Office: (847) 467-1048
  • Chicago Office: (312) 503-1234

Welcome to the Northwestern University Temporary Staffing Center, our in-house temporary employment service.  We maintain this Temporary Staffing Center to assist our hiring managers in filling temporary long- and short-term vacancies and to aid job applicants seeking temporary employment.  The NU Temporary Staffing Center provides temporary staffing coverage for various needs throughout the University during vacations, leaves of absence, special projects, seasonal peaks and unexpected business demands.  We also frequently assist departments in filling regular vacancies through temporary to regular job service.

Information for Applicants

Information for Managers

Temp Staffing Center - Evanston: 1801 Maple Avenue  •  Ph: 847-467-1048  •  Fx: 847-556-6518
Temp Staffing Center - Chicago: 710 N Lake Shore Drive, Rm 150  •  Ph: 312-503-1234  •  Fx: 847-563-1328
Email: tcadmin@northwestern.edu 
Ann Watson Temp Center Supervisor a-watson@northwestern.edu 847-467-3271
Brittany Barden Temp Center Consultant (CH) b-barden@northwestern.edu 312-503-2334
Kela Moon Temp Center Consultant (EV) kela.moon@northwestern.edu 847-467-3277
Camille Smith Temp Center Coordinator camille-smith@northwestern.edu 312-503-1234
Rachel Montasterio Temp Center Coordinator rachel-monasterio@northwestern.edu 847-467-3318
Annum Qureshi Temp Center Coordinator annum.qureshi@northwestern.edu 847-467-0048
Ariella Varley Temp Center Coordinator ariella.varley@northwestern.edu 847-467-1048


  

Jeanne Clery Disclosure of Campus Security Policy and Campus Crime Statistics Act 

As provided by the Crime Awareness and Campus Security Act of 1990, now known as the Jeanne Clery Disclosure of Campus Security Policy and Campus Crime Statistics Act, you are entitled to request and receive a copy of Northwestern University's Annual Security and Fire Safety Report. This Report includes statistics for the previous 3 years concerning reported crimes that occurred on campus; in certain off-campus buildings or property owned or controlled by Northwestern University; and on public property within, or immediately adjacent to and accessible from campus. The Report also includes institutional policies concerning campus security, such as policies on drug use, crime prevention, the reporting of crimes, sexual assault, and other matters. You can obtain a copy of this Report by contacting the Northwestern University Police Department Deputy Chief at (847) 491-3256. The Report can also be accessed and printed from the University Police website at http://www.northwestern.edu/up/safety/annual-report/index.html.

To learn more about reported crime and University safety and security policies, see the Campus Safety webpage on the University Police website.