Panhellenic Association Chapter Presidents

The Northwestern Panhellenic Association (PHA) consists of 12 nationally-recognized chapters. Each sorority has a chapter house on the south end of Northwestern's campus. All of the organizations have a long-standing (inter)national history and traditions as many of the Northwestern chapters are more than 100 years old. Women of all backgrounds and interests are members of PHA sororities. Panhellenic women are leaders and participants in campus organizations, serve the NU and Evanston communities, and excel in the classroom.

For information on each of our chapters, click here for our Chapter Listing.

Chapter President Email
Alpha Chi Omega Arielle Schwartz
Alpha Phi Lyndsey Armacost
Chi Omega Emma Brick
Delta Delta Delta Sarah Schecter
Delta Gamma Aysha Salter-Volz
Delta Zeta Carson Rogge
Gamma Phi Beta Katherine Tierney
Kappa Alpha Theta Kathleen Carroll
Kappa Delta Sydney Alman
Kappa Kappa Gamma Ana Cordera Vilchis
Pi Beta Phi Caroline Thomas
Zeta Tau Alpha Hayley Miller