Student Affairs

2016-2017 Year-End Report

The committee will work collaboratively with Northwestern students on matters of mutual interest.

Chair: Karen E. Springen, Lecturer, Journalism - Undergraduate (Medill)

Abigail Foerstner, Assistant Professor, Journalism - Graduate (Medill)
Belma Hadziselimovic, Senior Lecturer, Non-Tenure Eligible (SoC)
Robert Hasty, Senior Lecturer, Non-Tenure Eligible (Bienen)
Steven Kosak, Assistant Professor, Cell & Molecular Biology (Feinberg)
Michele McDonough, Lecturer, Weinberg (Non-Senate)
Manijeh Razeghi, Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science (McCormick)
Nicholas Soulakis, Assistant Professor, Preventive Medicine (Feinberg)
Xiao-Qi Wang, Research Associate Professor, Dermatology (Feinberg)
Steven Zecker, Associate Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders (SoC)

Student Affairs Committee