Skip to main content

Committees

Executive Commitee

Senior Governing Body of the Senate

Chair

Senate President Robert Hariman, r-hariman2@northwestern.edu 

Standing Committees

Budget and Planning

Chair

Bobby Calder, calder@kellogg.northwestern.edu 

Committee on Cause

Chair

Mark Segraves, m-segraves@northwestern.edu

Educational Affairs

Chair

 

Faculty Handbook

Chair

Lois Deming Hedman, l-hedman@northwestern.edu

Faculty Rights and Responsibilities

Chair

 

Governance

Chair

 

Non-Tenure Eligible

Chair

Research Affairs

Chair

Salary and Benefits

Chair

Robert Gordon, rjg@northwestern.edu

Secure Faculty Survey

Chair

Martin P. Block, mp-block@northwestern.edu

Social Responsibility

Chair

Joshua Hauser, j-hauser@northwestern.edu

Student Affairs

Chair

Karen E. Springen, k-springen@northwestern.edu

Back to top