Skip to main content

Research Affairs

2016-2017 Year-End Report

Handles issues that impact research-related activities, broadly defined, led by Faculty. These include university support for research-related activities, relationships with the Institutional Review Board, the administration, the student body, other research institutions, and society at large. The committee is interested in identifying obstacles to the optimal pursuit of research-related activities and working, together with Faculty and the University, on ways of reducing or removing them.


Thomas Meade, Professor, Chemistry (Weinberg) 


Back to top