Executive Committee: Senior Governing Body of the Senate

The Executive Committee members periodically meet with central administration, staff committees, approve substitute members and substitute chairs (in cases of illness or faculty leaves of absence), and function as a rapid-reaction Senate. Membership consists of Senate President, Vice President, Past President and all chairs of standing committees

Chair: Senate President Laurie Zoloth, lzoloth@northwestern.edu
Members:
Martin P. Block, mp-block@northwestern.edu
Lawrence Christiano, l-christiano@northwestern.edu
Heather L Colburn, h-colburn@northwestern.edu
Rives B Collins, r-collins@northwestern.edu
Andre Luiz De Gouvea, degouvea@northwestern.edu
Lois Deming Hedman, l-hedman@northwestern.edu
Robert Hariman, r-hariman2@northwestern.edu
Edward F X Hughes, efx-hughes@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Marcus Moseley, m-moseley@northwestern.edu
Carol Simpson Stern, cs@northwestern.edu
Karen E Springen, k-springen@northwestern.edu
Vacancy
Vacancy

Senate Executive Committee Schedule 2016-2017:

  • TBD