Contact Us

Office of Web Communications
2020 Ridge Avenue
Evanston, IL 60208-4340
E-mail: webmaster@northwestern.edu
Phone: 847.467.4747
Fax: 847.491.2376

Staff List

Janet Dobbs
Director
j-dobbs@northwestern.edu
847.467.1107
Jacob Arnold
Senior Applications Architect/Web Administrator
jaa@northwestern.edu
847.467.0865
Jessica Becker
Senior Web Designer
jlc@northwestern.edu
847.467.2644
Christopher Garcia
Senior Web Designer
crg@northwestern.edu
847.491.4579
Nimisha Joshi
User Support Specialist
nimisha.joshi@northwestern.edu
847.491.4870
Amber Lawler
Office Coordinator
amber.lawler@northwestern.edu
847.467.4747
Anastasia Masurat
Information Architect
aym@northwestern.edu
847.467.1063
Harry Saito
Web Applications/Software Developer
harry.saito@northwestern.edu
847-491-4580
Andrea Sarther
Web Editor & Information Architect
a-albers@northwestern.edu
847.491.4947
Adam Skrzypulec
Senior Web Applications/Software Developer
adam.s@northwestern.edu
847.467.3843
Carol Youngquist
Usability Specialist
carol.youngquist@northwestern.edu
847.491.1500