Contact Us

Office of Web Communications
2020 Ridge Avenue
Evanston, IL 60208-4340
E-mail: webmaster@northwestern.edu
Phone: 847.491.1500
Fax: 847.491.2376

Staff List

Janet Dobbs
Director
j-dobbs@northwestern.edu
847.467.1107
Jacob Arnold
Web Software Application Development Lead
jaa@northwestern.edu
847.467.0865
Christopher Garcia
Senior Front End Web Developer
cgarcia@northwestern.edu
847.491.4579
Nimisha Joshi
User Support Specialist
nimisha.joshi@northwestern.edu
847.491.4870
Lian LaRussa
Senior Web Designer
lian.larussa@northwestern.edu
847.467.2466
Amber London
Usability Specialist
amber.lawler@northwestern.edu
847.467.4747
Anastasia Masurat
Senior Information Architect & UX Designer
aym@northwestern.edu
847.467.1063
Tony Phan
Web Project Assistant
tony.phan@northwestern.edu
847.491.1500
Harry Saito
Web Applications/Software Developer
harry.saito@northwestern.edu
847.491.4947
Andrea Sarther
Information Architect & UX Designer
a-albers@northwestern.edu
847.491.4947
Adam Skrzypulec
Senior Web Applications/Software Developer
adam.s@northwestern.edu
847.467.3843
Daphne Zaborowski
Information Architect & Content Specialist
daphne.zaborowski@northwestern.edu
847.467.7479