Membership 2016-2017

A printer-friendly version of the Membership list is also available

PRESIDENT: Laurie Zoloth
VICE PRESIDENT: Robert Hariman
PAST PRESIDENT: Edward F X Hughes
PARLIAMENTARIAN: TBD
PARLIAMENTARIAN MENTOR: TBD

Bienen School of Music

Department Title Name Email
Music Performance Associate Professor Marcia Bosits m-bosits@northwestern.edu
Music Studies Professor Bernard J. Dobroski bjdobroski@northwestern.edu
NT - Music Senior Lecturer Robert Hasty hasty@northwestern.edu
Feinberg School of Medicine
Anesthesiology TBD
Biochemistry N/A N/A N/A
Cell & Molecular Biology TBD
Dermatology Research Associate Professor Xiao-Qi Wang x-wang1@northwestern.edu
Emergency Med TBD
Family & Community Med TBD
Medical Social Sciences TBD
Medicine TBD
Microbiology-Immunology TBD
Neurological Surgery Assistant Professor Derek Wainwright derekwainwright@northwestern.edu
Neurology Assistant Professor Eric Liotta eric.liotta@northwestern.edu 
Ob-Gyn Assistant Professor LaTasha Nelson latasha-nelson@northwestern.edu
Ophthalmology Assistant Professor Manjot K Gill m-gill3@northwestern.edu
Orthopedic Surgery TBD
Otolaryngology Associate Professor Jing Zheng jzh215@northwestern.edu
P M & R - Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Assistant Professor Christopher Reger creger@ric.org
Pathology Assistant Professor Edward B. Thorp ebthorp@northwestern.edu
Pediatrics Associate Professor Mary Nevin MNevin@luriechildrens.org
Pharmacology Professor Hiroaki Kiyokawa kiyokawa@northwestern.edu
Physical Therapy and Human Movement Sciences Associate Professor Lois Hedman l-hedman@northwestern.edu
Physiology TBD
Preventive Medicine TBD  
Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Professor Stephen Dinwiddie s-dinwiddie@northwestern.edu
Radiation Oncology Assistant Professor Jonathan Strauss jonathan.strauss@northwestern.edu
Radiology Assistant Professor Tarek A Hijaz thijaz@nmff.org
Surgery Assistant Professor Anne-Marie Boller aboller@northwestern.edu
Urology Instructor Dennis Liu Dbliu@luriechildrens.org
NT - FSM TBD
Kellogg School of Management
Acctg Info and Mgt Professor Swaminathan Sridharan s-sridharan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Finance TBD
Management & Strategy Professor Edward F X Hughes efx-hughes@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Marketing Professor Bobby J Calder calder@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Mgr Econ Decision Sci Professor Robert J. Weber rjweber@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Mgt and Organizations Professor Paul Hirsch paulhirsch@kellogg.northwestern.edu
NT - KSM Professor Clinical James G Conley  j-conleya@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Law School
Law Instruction TBD
NT - Law TBD
McCormick School of Engineering
Biomedical Engg Associate Professor Hao F Zhang hfzhang@northwestern.edu
Chem & Biol Engineer TBD
Civil & Environmental Engg TBD
Elect Engg & Computer Sci TBD
Engg Sci & Applied Math Professor Michael J. Miksis miksis@northwestern.edu
Ind/EnggMgmt Sci Professor Noshir Contractor nosh@northwestern.edu
Materials Science & Engg Professor Laurence Marks l-marks@northwestern.edu
Mechanical Engineering Associate Professor Sandip Ghosal s-ghosal@northwestern.edu
NT - MCC Clinical Associate Professor David Corr d-corr@northwestern.edu
Medill School of Journalism, Media, Integrated Marketing Communications
Integrated Mktg Comm EV TBD
Journalism Graduate Assistant Professor Abigail Foerstner a-foerstner@northwestern.edu
Journalism Undergrad Lecturer Karen E Springen k-springen@northwestern.edu
NT - Medill Lecturer Michael Deas m-deas@northwestern.edu
Northwestern Emeriti Organization
NEO - Northwestern Emeriti Organization Professor Emeritus Daniel Garrison d-garrison@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University Qatar
Communication Program TBD
Journalism Department Lecturer in Residence Christina Paschyn christina.paschyn@northwestern.edu
Liberal Arts Assistant Professor in Residence Christopher James Macintosh Sparshott c-sparshott@northwestern.edu
School of Communication
Comm Sciences & Disorders TBD
Communication Studies Professor Robert Hariman r-hariman2@northwestern.edu
Performance Studies Professor Carol Simpson Stern cs@northwestern.edu
Radio/Television/Film Professor Rebecca Gilman r-gilman@northwestern.edu
Theatre Associate Professor Rives B Collins r-collins@northwestern.edu
NT - SoC Senior Lecturer William Grant Bleich w-bleich@northwestern.edu
School of Education and Social Policy
Education & Social Policy TBD
NT - SESP Research Assistant Professor Kai Orton k-orton@northwestern.edu
Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences
African-American Studies TBD
Anthropology TBD
Art History TBD
Art Theory & Practice Professor Inigo Manglano-Ovalle inigo.manglano-ovalle@northwestern.edu
Asian Languages and Cultures Senior Lecturer Junko Sato jsato@northwestern.edu
Chemistry TBD
Classics Professor Robert W Wallace rwallace@northwestern.edu
Earth & Planetary Science Professor Suzan van der Lee suzan@northwestern.edu
Economics Professor Lawrence Christiano l-christiano@northwestern.edu
English Professor Barbara Newman bjnewman@northwestern.edu
French & Italian Professor Michal Ginsburg m-ginsburg@northwestern.edu
German Associate Professor Marcus Moseley m-moseley@northwestern.edu
History Professor Dyan H Elliott d-elliott@northwestern.edu
Linguistics Associate Professor Masaya Yoshida m-yoshida@northwestern.edu
Mathematics Professor Ezra Getzler getzler@northwestern.edu
Molecular Biosciences TBD
Neurobiology Associate Professor Mark Segraves m-segraves@northwestern.edu
Philosophy Associate Professor Baron Reed b-reed@northwestern.edu
Physics & Astronomy Associate Professor André Luiz de Gouvêa degouvea@northwestern.edu
Political Science Assistant Professor Rachel Beatty Riedl r-riedl@northwestern.edu
Psychology Senior Lecturer Benjamin J Gorvine b-gorvine@northwestern.edu
Religious Studies Professor Laurie Zoloth lzoloth@northwestern.edu
Slavic Lang & Lit Associate Professor Susan McReynolds Oddo s-mcreynolds@northwestern.edu
Sociology Assistant Professor Christine Marie Percheski c-percheski@northwestern.edu
Spanish & Portuguese Distinguished Senior Lecturer Heather L. Colburn h-colburn@northwestern.edu
Statistics Associate Professor Hongmei Jiang hongmei@northwestern.edu
NT - WCAS Associate Professor of Instruction John Paluch paluch@northwestern.edu
Past President
Past President: Professor Edward F X Hughes efx-hughes@kellogg.northwestern.edu