Membership 2014-15

A printer-friendly version of the Membership list pdf is also available

Bienen School of Music
Music Performance Associate Professor Marcia Bosits m-bosits@northwestern.edu
Music Studies Professor Bernard J. Dobroski bjdobroski@northwestern.edu
NT - Music Senior Lecturer Robert Hasty hasty@northwestern.edu
Feinberg School of Medicine
Anesthesiology Assistant Professor Gildasio S De Oliveira g-jr@northwestern.edu
Biochemistry Associate Professor Douglas M Freymann freymann@northwestern.edu
Cell & Molecular Biology TBD
Dermatology Research Associate Professor Xiao-Qi Wang x-wang1@northwestern.edu
Emergency Med Professor Demetrios (Jim) Kyriacou d-kyriacou@northwestern.edu
Family & Community Med Professor Deborah S. Clements  dclements@northwestern.edu
Medical Social Sciences Research Assistant Professor Karen Kaiser k-kaiser@northwestern.edu
Medicine TBD
Microbiology-Immunology Professor Melissa Brown m-brown12@northwestern.edu
Neurological Surgery TBD
Neurology TBD
Ob-Gyn Assistant Professor Angela Lawson a-lawson@northwestern.edu
Ophthalmology Assistant Professor Manjot K Gill m-gill3@northwestern.edu
Orthopedic Surgery Associate Professor David Manning Dmanning@nmff.org
Otolaryngology TBD
P M & R - Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Professor Norman Harden nharden@ric.org
Pathology Assistant Professor Edward B. Thorp ebthorp@northwestern.edu
Pediatrics Associate Professor Mary Nevin MNevin@childrensmemorial.org
Pharmacology TBD
Physical Therapy and Human Movement Sciences Associate Professor Lois Hedman l-hedman@northwestern.edu
Physiology TBD
Preventive Medicine Assistant Professor Kwang-youn Kim kykim@northwestern.edu
Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Professor Stephen Dinwiddie s-dinwiddie@northwestern.edu
Radiation Oncology Assistant Professor Jonathan Strauss jonathan.strauss@northwestern.edu
Radiology Assistant Professor Tarek A Hijaz thijaz@nmff.org
Surgery Assistant Professor Anne-Marie Boller aboller@northwestern.edu
Urology Instructor Dennis Liu Dbliu@luriechildrens.org
NT - FSM Assistant Professor Michael Carr michael.carr@northwestern.edu
Kellogg School of Management
Acctg Info and Mgt Professor Robert P. Magee r-magee@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Finance Professor Torben Andersen t-andersen@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Management & Strategy Professor Edward F X Hughes efx-hughes@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Marketing Professor Bobby J Calder calder@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Mgr Econ Decision Sci Professor Robert J. Weber rjweber@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Mgt and Organizations Professor Paul Hirsch paulhirsch@kellogg.northwestern.edu 
NT - KSM Senior Lecturer Karen S Van Camp k-vancamp@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Law School
Law Instruction Professor Charlotte Crane ccrane@law.northwestern.edu
NT - Law Clinical Assistant Professor Grace Dodier g-dodier@law.northwestern.edu
McCormick School of Engineering
Biomedical Engg Professor Shu Qian Liu sliu@northwestern.edu
Chem & Biol Engineer Professor Wesley Roth Burghardt w-burghardt@northwestern.edu
Civil & Environmental Engg Professor Jean-Francois Gaillard jf-gaillard@northwestern.edu
Elect Engg & Computer Sci TBD
Engg Sci & Applied Math Professor Michael J Miksis miksis@northwestern.edu
Ind/EnggMgmt Sci Associate Professor Daniel Apley apley@northwestern.edu
Materials Science & Engg TBD
Mechanical Engineering TBD
NT - MCC Senior Lecturer Kathleen A Stair kstair@northwestern.edu
Medill School of Journalism, Media, Integrated Marketing Communications
Integrated Mktg Comm EV Professor Martin P. Block mp-block@northwestern.edu
Journalism Graduate Professor Clinical Candy Lee candy.lee@northwestern.edu
Journalism Undergrad Lecturer Karen E Springen k-springen@northwestern.edu
NT - Medill Lecturer Desiree Hanford d-hanford@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University Qatar
Communication Program Lecturer in Residence Anne Sobel anne-sobel@northwestern.edu
Journalism Department Lecturer in Residence Christina Paschyn christina.paschyn@northwestern.edu
Liberal Arts Assistant Professor in Residence Christopher James Macintosh Sparshott c-sparshott@northwestern.edu
School of Communication
Comm Sciences & Disorders TBD
Communication Studies Professor Robert Hariman r-hariman2@northwestern.edu
Performance Studies Professor Carol Simpson Stern cs@northwestern.edu
Radio/Television/Film Lecturer Geoffrey L Tarson geoffrey.tarson@northwestern.edu
Theatre Associate Professor Rives B Collins r-collins@northwestern.edu
NT - SoC Senior Lecturer William Grant Bleich w-bleich@northwestern.edu
School of Education and Social Policy
Education & Social Policy Associate Professor Jelani Mandara j-mandara@northwestern.edu
NT - SESP Research Assistant Professor Kai Orton k-orton@northwestern.edu
Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences
African-American Studies Associate Professor Sherwin K Bryant s-bryant@northwestern.edu
Anthropology Professor Matthew H Johnson matthew-johnson@northwestern.edu
Art History Professor Stephen Eisenman   s-eisenman@northwestern.edu
Art Theory & Practice Associate Professor Lane Relyea lrelyea@northwestern.edu
Asian Languages and Cultures TBD
Chemistry Professor Teri W Odom todom@northwestern.edu
Classics Professor Robert Wallace rwallace@northwestern.edu
Earth & Planetary Science Professor Donna M Jurdy d-jurdy@northwestern.edu
Economics Professor Joel L Horowitz joel-horowitz@northwestern.edu
English Associate Professor Helen F Thompson hthompson@northwestern.edu
French & Italian Distinguished Senior Lecturer Christiane H E Rey c-rey@northwestern.edu
German Associate Professor Marcus Moseley m-moseley@northwestern.edu
History Professor Dyan H Elliott d-elliott@northwestern.edu
Linguistics Associate Professor Matt Goldrick matt-goldrick@northwestern.edu
Mathematics Professor Ezra Getzler getzler@northwestern.edu
Molecular Biosciences   Lecturer Michele M McDonough m-mcdonough3@northwestern.edu
Neurobiology Associate Professor Mark Segraves m-segraves@northwestern.edu
Philosophy Associate Professor Baron Reed b-reed@northwestern.edu
Physics & Astronomy Associate Professor Andre Luiz De Gouvea degouvea@northwestern.edu
Political Science Assistant Professor Rachel Beatty Riedl r-riedl@northwestern.edu
Psychology Senior Lecturer Benjamin J Gorvine b-gorvine@northwestern.edu
Religious Studies Professor Laurie Zoloth lzoloth@northwestern.edu
Slavic Lang & Lit Associate Professor Susan McReynolds Oddo s-mcreynolds@northwestern.edu
Sociology TBD
Spanish & Portuguese Distinguished Senior Lecturer Heather L Colburn h-colburn@northwestern.edu
Statistics Associate Professor Hongmei Jiang hongmei@northwestern.edu
NT - WCAS Senior Lecturer Jeanne Weiland Herrick j-herrick@northwestern.edu
Honorary
Past Chair and Emeritus Associate Professor Babette Seligmann Sanders b-sanders2@northwestern.edu
NEO - Northwestern Emeriti Organization Professor Emeritus Daniel Garrison d-garrison@northwestern.edu
NEO - Northwestern Emeriti Organization Professor Emeritus Malcolm H Hast m-hast@northwestern.edu