Membership 2015-16

A printer-friendly version of the Membership list is also available

PRESIDENT: Edward F X Hughes
VICE PRESIDENT: Laurie Zoloth
PAST PRESIDENT: Babette Sanders
PARLIAMENTARIAN: Rives B Collins
PARLIAMENTARIAN MENTOR: Charlotte Crane

Bienen School of Music

Department Title Name Email
Music Performance Associate Professor Marcia Bosits m-bosits@northwestern.edu
Music Studies Professor Bernard J. Dobroski bjdobroski@northwestern.edu
NT - Music Senior Lecturer Robert Hasty hasty@northwestern.edu
Feinberg School of Medicine
Anesthesiology Assistant Professor Paul C Tamul p-tamul@northwestern.edu
Biochemistry N/A N/A N/A
Cell & Molecular Biology Assistant Professor Steven Kosak s-kosak@northwestern.edu
Dermatology Research Associate Professor Xiao-Qi Wang x-wang1@northwestern.edu
Emergency Med Professor Demetrios (Jim) Kyriacou d-kyriacou@northwestern.edu
Family & Community Med Professor Deborah S. Clements dclements@northwestern.edu
Medical Social Sciences Research Assistant Professor Karen Kaiser k-kaiser@northwestern.edu
Medicine TBD
Microbiology-Immunology Professor Melissa Brown m-brown12@northwestern.edu
Neurological Surgery Assistant Professor Derek Wainwright derekwainwright@northwestern.edu
Neurology Assistant Professor Eric Liotta eric.liotta@northwestern.edu 
Ob-Gyn Assistant Professor LaTasha Nelson latasha-nelson@northwestern.edu
Ophthalmology Assistant Professor Manjot K Gill m-gill3@northwestern.edu
Orthopedic Surgery TBD
Otolaryngology Associate Professor Jing Zheng jzh215@northwestern.edu
P M & R - Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Assistant Professor Christopher Reger creger@ric.org
Pathology Assistant Professor Edward B. Thorp ebthorp@northwestern.edu
Pediatrics Associate Professor Mary Nevin MNevin@luriechildrens.org
Pharmacology Professor Hiroaki Kiyokawa kiyokawa@northwestern.edu
Physical Therapy and Human Movement Sciences Associate Professor Lois Hedman l-hedman@northwestern.edu
Physiology TBD
Preventive Medicine Assistant Professor Kwang-youn Kim kykim@northwestern.edu
Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Professor Stephen Dinwiddie s-dinwiddie@northwestern.edu
Radiation Oncology Assistant Professor Jonathan Strauss jonathan.strauss@northwestern.edu
Radiology Assistant Professor Tarek A Hijaz thijaz@nmff.org
Surgery Assistant Professor Anne-Marie Boller aboller@northwestern.edu
Urology Instructor Dennis Liu Dbliu@luriechildrens.org
NT - FSM Assistant Professor Michael Carr michael.carr@northwestern.edu
Kellogg School of Management
Acctg Info and Mgt Professor Robert P. Magee r-magee@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Finance Professor Costis Skiadas c-skiadas@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Management & Strategy Professor Edward F X Hughes efx-hughes@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Marketing Professor Bobby J Calder calder@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Mgr Econ Decision Sci Professor Robert J. Weber rjweber@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Mgt and Organizations Professor Paul Hirsch paulhirsch@kellogg.northwestern.edu
NT - KSM Professor Clinical James G Conley  j-conleya@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Law School
Law Instruction Professor Charlotte Crane ccrane@law.northwestern.edu
NT - Law Clinical Assistant Professor Grace Dodier g-dodier@law.northwestern.edu
McCormick School of Engineering
Biomedical Engg Professor Shu Qian Liu sliu@northwestern.edu
Chem & Biol Engineer Associate Professor Gregory Ryskin ryskin@northwestern.edu
Civil & Environmental Engg Professor Jean-François Gaillard jf-gaillard@northwestern.edu
Elect Engg & Computer Sci TBD
Engg Sci & Applied Math Professor Michael J. Miksis miksis@northwestern.edu
Ind/EnggMgmt Sci Professor Noshir Contractor nosh@northwestern.edu
Materials Science & Engg Professor Laurence Marks l-marks@northwestern.edu
Mechanical Engineering Associate Professor Sandip Ghosal s-ghosal@northwestern.edu
NT - MCC Clinical Associate Professor David Corr d-corr@northwestern.edu
Medill School of Journalism, Media, Integrated Marketing Communications
Integrated Mktg Comm EV Professor Martin P. Block mp-block@northwestern.edu
Journalism Graduate Assistant Professor Abigail Foerstner a-foerstner@northwestern.edu
Journalism Undergrad Lecturer Karen E Springen k-springen@northwestern.edu
NT - Medill Lecturer Desiree Hanford d-hanford@northwestern.edu
Northwestern Emeriti Organization
NEO - Northwestern Emeriti Organization Professor Emeritus Daniel Garrison d-garrison@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University Qatar
Communication Program Lecturer in Residence Anne Sobel anne-sobel@northwestern.edu
Journalism Department Lecturer in Residence Christina Paschyn christina.paschyn@northwestern.edu
Liberal Arts Assistant Professor in Residence Christopher James Macintosh Sparshott c-sparshott@northwestern.edu
School of Communication
Comm Sciences & Disorders Associate Professor Steven Zecker zecker@northwestern.edu
Communication Studies Professor Robert Hariman r-hariman2@northwestern.edu
Performance Studies Professor Carol Simpson Stern cs@northwestern.edu
Radio/Television/Film Professor Rebecca Gilman r-gilman@northwestern.edu
Theatre Associate Professor Rives B Collins r-collins@northwestern.edu
NT - SoC Senior Lecturer William Grant Bleich w-bleich@northwestern.edu
School of Education and Social Policy
Education & Social Policy Associate Professor Jelani Mandara j-mandara@northwestern.edu
NT - SESP Research Assistant Professor Kai Orton k-orton@northwestern.edu
Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences
African-American Studies Associate Professor Celeste Watkins-Hayes c-watkins@northwestern.edu
Anthropology Professor Matthew H Johnson matthew-johnson@northwestern.edu
Art History Professor S. Hollis Clayson shc@northwestern.edu
Art Theory & Practice Professor Inigo Manglano-Ovalle inigo.manglano-ovalle@northwestern.edu
Asian Languages and Cultures Senior Lecturer Junko Sato jsato@northwestern.edu
Chemistry Professor Teri W Odom todom@northwestern.edu
Classics Professor Robert W Wallace rwallace@northwestern.edu
Earth & Planetary Science Professor Suzan van der Lee suzan@northwestern.edu
Economics Professor Lawrence Christiano l-christiano@northwestern.edu
English Professor Barbara Newman bjnewman@northwestern.edu
French & Italian Professor Michal Ginsburg m-ginsburg@northwestern.edu
German Associate Professor Marcus Moseley m-moseley@northwestern.edu
History Professor Dyan H Elliott d-elliott@northwestern.edu
Linguistics Associate Professor Masaya Yoshida m-yoshida@northwestern.edu
Mathematics Professor Ezra Getzler getzler@northwestern.edu
Molecular Biosciences Lecturer Michele M. McDonough m-mcdonough3@northwestern.edu
Neurobiology Associate Professor Mark Segraves m-segraves@northwestern.edu
Philosophy Associate Professor Baron Reed b-reed@northwestern.edu
Physics & Astronomy Associate Professor André Luiz de Gouvêa degouvea@northwestern.edu
Political Science Assistant Professor Rachel Beatty Riedl r-riedl@northwestern.edu
Psychology Senior Lecturer Benjamin J Gorvine b-gorvine@northwestern.edu
Religious Studies Professor Laurie Zoloth lzoloth@northwestern.edu
Slavic Lang & Lit Associate Professor Susan McReynolds Oddo s-mcreynolds@northwestern.edu
Sociology Assistant Professor Christine Marie Percheski c-percheski@northwestern.edu
Spanish & Portuguese Distinguished Senior Lecturer Heather L. Colburn h-colburn@northwestern.edu
Statistics Associate Professor Hongmei Jiang hongmei@northwestern.edu
NT - WCAS Associate Professor of Instruction John Paluch paluch@northwestern.edu
Past President
Past President: Associate Professor Babette Sanders b-sanders2@northwestern.edu