Media Contact Information

Media Relations
2020 Ridge Avenue
Evanston, IL 60208-4340
Fax number: 847.491.2376

Al Cubbage
Vice President
a-cubbage@northwestern.edu
847.491-4886
Storer H. (Bob) Rowley
Director of Media Relations
storer.rowley@northwestern.edu
847.491.4889
Pat Vaughan Tremmel
Associate Director of Media Relations and Social Sciences Editor
p-tremmel@northwestern.edu
847.491.4892
Hilary Hurd Anyaso
Law and Social Sciences Editor
h-anyaso@northwestern.edu
847.491.4887
Wendy Leopold
Education Editor
w-leopold@northwestern.edu
847.491.4890
Judy Moore
Fine and Performing Arts Editor
jkm229@northwestern.edu
847.491.4819
Marla Paul
Health Sciences Editor
marla-paul@northwestern.edu
312.503.8928
Jeffrey Brennan
Media Relations Specialist
Kellogg School of Management
j-brennan@ kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.491.2112
Steve Anzaldi
Managing Editor
anzaldi@northwestern.edu
847.491.4893
Brendan Cosgrove
Broadcast Associate
b-cosgrove@northwestern.edu
847.491.5753
Erin White
Broadcast Editor/Web Content Provider
ewhite@northwestern.edu
847.491.4888
Emily Osborne
Newsroom Coordinator
emily.osborne@northwestern.edu
847.491.5048
Caitlin Tucker
Newsroom Coordinator
caitlin.tucker@northwestern.edu
847.491.4871